Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  IBIS Jerusalem City Center  <  Ibis Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
IBIS Jerusalem City Center רשת מלונות איביס

Reviews
Grade 9.13
From 376 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week IBIS Jerusalem City Center had 1331 viewers and 33 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.20
Hotel service and staff
9.79
Cleanliness Level
9.87
Hotel Location
9.91
Food and dining
9.79
Rooms and facilities
9.72
Value for money
8.19
Very good
Average Grade 9.13
Based on 376 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
IBIS Jerusalem City Center Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 26/4/2024
5
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרית , 24/4/2024
Great service clean rooms thank you very much for a wonderful meal
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירי , 19/8/2023
We enjoyed the location, the service and the food. We will be happy to stay at your hotel in the future as well
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חן , 5/8/2023
Lovely hotel, excellent location, amazing breakfast, we will come back again
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 4/8/2023
The tour with Yossi Shanhar was excellent.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עליזה , 21/12/2022
It was really worth it. We enjoyed the story with the ivory guide
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרקוס , 15/9/2022
Stunning, we had a great time, thank you for a lovely service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ששון , 15/9/2022
It was very pleasant and its location is very good. I recommend it.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 15/9/2022
Nice hotel, reasonable breakfast, they don't make fresh omelettes, the breads were not fresh. Overall, a very good hotel to be in the center of the sights. There is no parking, which alone costs over NIS 100 per day in the nearby parking lots
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שירלי , 15/9/2022
It was excellent, we were pleasantly surprised by everything, much more than expected, including the quality breakfast
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עמיאל , 8/9/2022
There is no parking, this did not give rest and relaxation, every time you have to move the car because you are not allowed to park for more than two hours. And in the morning, my wife and I each ate separately because someone had to look after the car who was not in charge.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 25/4/2022
I visited the Ibis Hotel and attended tax several times. And each time re-admires, from the attitude, of the employees, the hotel manager, the office staff. Deserving of all praise and precious. I will continue to come to the Ibis Hotel. Good job.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 25/4/2022
In general I enjoyed my stay at the hotel so I gave a score of 4. I did not give a score of 5, because in the room I was in 106 there was noise of music and bees from outside the hotel all night until 4 in the morning. If I visit this hotel again 106.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
natan , 25/4/2022
The location of the hotel is excellent for both the city center and the old city, as a road hotel in relation to a very reasonable price, there is a parking problem, it is important to explain to the staff that if there is space in the hotel, guests should be allowed. Related to the hotel This is a nightclub for young people that does not allow you to fall asleep until 3 o'clock in the morning, in general there is value for money
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציון , 21/4/2022
Was an excellent six we will meet again with the help of the name
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
משה , 19/4/2022
The room is small, a small closet to accommodate even the clothes of even one tenant. Severe parking shortage when hotel employees do not help at all with information and details about parking in the area.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אביגיל , 17/4/2022
The issue of parking requires immediate improvement. The location of the hotel in the center of the city is excellent. But the parking was not regulated. We received a report on Sunday morning.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
ניסים , 17/4/2022
Happy Holidays. Great place and location. Attitude service and great atmosphere. We really enjoyed it. Straighten up.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לאה , 17/4/2022
Excellent locationExcellent foodGood serviceSmall roomsScomfortable and not suitable for a coupleGilil Beautifully organized and well-organized
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלמה , 17/4/2022
There is nothing about this hotel I was in hotels in the country there was no hotel like Ibis Jerusalem it is like hotels in Morocco at a high level including everything I will continue to come to the same hotel and recommend to people and friends
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 12/2/2022
Urban boutique hotel. Convenient and gives a price-worthy answer. Disadvantage of parking problem
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עזרא , 11/2/2022
Was good, we enjoyed. Just a little mess with the tickets to the show, there were only 2 tickets. In the evening to sit together the 2 couples moved us to the last row. But I'm not a guy of complaints. Always enjoying. Thanks
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חגית , 7/2/2022
We had a great time, the lovely staff are kind and pleasant sure we will be back again and also highly recommend you.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חגית , 6/2/2022
We enjoyed it very much for sure we will return, also recommend to friends.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 17/1/2022
very nice. Two notable drawbacks: stuffy in common areas, dining room, lobby, school, just no windows or outside air. Another thing why not use the top floor as a dining room. More bright and pleasant
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 18/12/2021
Great hotel. Clean, location, attitude, everything is good. One drawback is no parking
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ברוך , 9/12/2021
We were only one night, overall we enjoyed. Hotel location, excellent service and cleanliness. I was weird that there are no closets in the rooms for us it did not sleep but whoever comes for several nights is a problem. Overall a very good and recommended hotel
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
ניר , 29/11/2021
Under our window was a pub, we did not sleep all night, until 5 in the morning there was loud music and sirens of cars. No one told us that there is a pub under the room, if they told us we would think twice before ordering
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דליה , 23/11/2021
Lovely well-kept hotel, attentive staff, central location, value for money and more for the price. I will happily return to my friends
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 23/11/2021
Just fine meets the need
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
Ludmila , 24/10/2021
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שוש , 16/10/2021
The bed was too soft, we both went out with back pain
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
עמי , 28/9/2021
Overall it was nice there is a problem of parking, we parked far and paid 120 NIS.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 15/9/2021
Excellent hotel in a central location in Jerusalem. A bit of a problem finding parking .....
10
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 30/8/2021
Very nice hotel and excellent staff I recommend
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עדי , 29/8/2021
There was unexplained pressure on arrival at the hotel. Lots of people waiting, we waited more than an hour to get the room. We got the room at four and a half really bad. Everything else was good.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרה , 26/8/2021
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the idea of taking the guests on both tours of the city was great. The guidance of the guide Yossi was very good, he demonstrated a lot of knowledge on the tour, the sites selected and the route was special, we learned a lot from him and got smart. Thanks to Yossi
10
3 Adults in a triple room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
זוהר , 25/8/2021
Except for the delay stay at the beginning at the reception to the hotel everything was fine excellent service the rooms were tidy and clean the tours were excellent the parking problem is a difficult problem
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 24/8/2021
Everything was great. There was full value for the price mainly thanks to the excellent trips under the guidance of Yossi Shoshani.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גיא , 24/8/2021
Enjoyed every moment in the hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
איצה , 23/8/2021
Although we asked for a cot in one of the rooms, they brought a regular bed. Also we asked to change and promised, did not happen until the end of the stay.In addition there were disputes about the departure time, although listed on the voucher at 16:00, they insisted on 1112 and also confirmed at the end of the tickets did not work we returned at 14:00 to the hotel and had to settle the matter again. Other than that the hotel is very nice
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 23/8/2021
Just a terrible parking problem. Reach an agreement
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פנחס , 23/8/2021
Improve room reception time.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אסף , 23/8/2021
Excellent hotel in a great location at a reasonable price, everything is excellent except the service at the reception who was to some extent patient
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רפי , 19/8/2021
Definitely a reasonable hotel. No bottle of water in the room.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 12/8/2021
The only problem is that there is no parking
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מלי , 9/8/2021
Everything is fine except for parking which makes the vacation more expensive thank you.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 9/8/2021
Excellent hotel, need to take into account I come from the south and only parking I paid over 200 shekels if there is a dilham of the hotel I would love to get, I want to bring a group of 20 rooms for a thank you.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רות , 27/7/2021
We enjoyed very much and was suited to our needs this is our third time in the place
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דורית , 27/7/2021
A pleasant and enjoyable experience, a cozy and pampering room and a staff that cares
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רבקה , 16/7/2021
Worth every penny. Excellent service, very clean and the best possible location. We have really enjoyed
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 12/7/2021
We are hosted in hotels number of Saturdays a year. You're the only hotel that charged us extra for a Saturday night outing. Please take note. Thank you.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
תומר , 12/7/2021
We were really pleased. No doubt we will return in the future and recommend for fun. The food is varied and in good taste and not too crowded and wasteful. Everything was sweetened and on time at reception check in and out. In the dining room the requests we requested were answered promptly and courteously with pleasure
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ישראל , 11/7/2021
Great place Good hotel Great location
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דינה , 7/7/2021
I was not told I had to add 150 shekels for a departure on Saturday night. And that is a great pity.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 25/6/2021
The location of the hotel is excellent, but great I would not return to the hotel just because of the parking.
6.57
1 Adult in a single room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ציפי , 21/6/2021
The hotel is fine but has no tidy parking it is very difficult for us
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורנה , 21/6/2021
Full value for money Excellent locationStaff very courteous staff and helpful assistantThe tour that the hotel gives is great, charming and excellent. Highly recommend, without a doubt we will book again.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיטל , 21/6/2021
Hotel in a great location quiet and cozy. Comfortable rooms however no shampoo, soap, or body lotion as is customary in hotels, dinner was completely unrivaled we got a twin bed instead of a double the mattresses fell to the sides and no pool or spa so must walk outside the hotel while staying. For those who come mainly to travel then a cheap and convenient solution.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ראובן , 21/6/2021
Everything was very good. We have really enjoyed. Neat hotel and excellent service.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 17/5/2021
שרות מעולה ויחס אדיב זאת פעם שניה אני מתארח במלון כל הכבוד
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יואב , 14/5/2021
מיקום מצויין. חדר נעים. ארוחת בוקר טובה.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רבקה אסתר , 9/5/2021
מומלץ בהחלט במיקום מעולה.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מוטי , 7/5/2021
מלון חדיש ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד והכי חשוב צוות מקצועי ואדיב חסר פתרון בעית חניה
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אביטל , 7/5/2021
מלון מעולה רק חבל שאין סידור של חניה
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סימה , 12/9/2020
הכל היה טוב
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרים , 11/9/2020
אחלה מלון
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
Ilanit , 22/8/2020
חדרים קטנים. נמצא ממש במרכז העיר וקרוב לכל מקום. ארוחת בוקר מאורגנת וחבל שאין אביזרי שיער, כמו שמפו כובע למקלחת מלבד סבון מאומה. המקום נותן תמורה לתשלום. בבקשתנו לחגוג יום הולדת בחדר התקשו למלא את בקשתנו ניקוד שלילי.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 21/8/2020
השרות מעולה הכל היה מצויין אין ספק אחזור להתארח במלון
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חנן , 13/8/2020
בימים ובשעות שידועים לכם, שמגיעים אורחים למלון. רצוי לתגבר את הצוות בקבלה.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 1/8/2019
Room 702 the shower needs improvement. All the rest to contentment.
8.85
3 Adults in a triple room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסף , 9/12/2018
A little more hangers for hanging clothes, a little water kettle in the room was upgrading.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 6/12/2018
Very good
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלומי , 11/10/2017
We loved and we have always adopted this hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גיל , 11/9/2017
Excellent hotel in the city center
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,