Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Lagoon vert Hotel Netanya  <  Holiday-Inn Chain Hotels Israel  <  Hotels In Netanya, Hadera  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Lagoon vert Hotel Netanya רשת מלונות Vert הולידיי אין

Reviews
Grade 9.25
From 48 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Lagoon vert Hotel Netanya had 1313 viewers and 19 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.51
Hotel service and staff
9.57
Cleanliness Level
9.63
Hotel Location
9.81
Food and dining
9.15
Rooms and facilities
9.75
Value for money
8.18
Very good
Average Grade 9.25
Based on 48 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Lagoon vert Hotel Netanya Reviews

7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 25/9/2022
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איהאב , 27/4/2022
We really enjoyed the cleanliness in general. Very kind and polite staff. The pool is very clean and spacious. Many thanks to Paddy who took care of us and gave us a very good feeling. The food is very tasty but less rich for the price. I highly recommend you
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
עופר , 24/3/2022
We suffered a whole night from the noise of a party that was outside the room. The management was not empathetic. Did not give adequate compensation. Far from the center, the porch door does not close.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איריס , 7/2/2022
The staff do not pay attention to masks, and so did the guests, who probably all fell ill in Corona, it was a terrible and scary feeling to walk around the hotel so there is no strictness. The dining room is full of food, whole not tasty even normal coffee was not, not suitable for a hotel of this level. The regular tea I asked for in the dining room at breakfast was an answer that there is no, maybe I should look at the other end? Great guest service. At the reception we stood in line for an hour in a swarm of people mostly without masks, no security officer commented to them beyond giving religious priority as if their money was worth more and pushed us to be last in line, we had a meeting at 4am late and had to take off due to hotel management. I must say that we have been to dozens if not hundreds of hotels in Israel and around the world, but I have never had such a terrible experience in any hotel.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 31/1/2022
I booked a room for Friday Saturday and when I arrived I was told that on Saturday I would have to leave at 14:00, I had to add another 200 shekels .. To the Turkish bath I paid 30 shekels per person but it was more like a joke, a large room without steam with buckets and sinks of hot water .. Just a disappointment . Beyond that the rooms are stunning, the staff is pleasant and the location is stunning .. Thank you
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ציפי , 26/8/2021
Overall we enjoyed the service just fine and well done
7.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 26/7/2021
Overall a good hotel with a perfect location. Good food menu but not rich enough. Perfect rooms. There is no proportion between the pool complex and the number of guests. A very big minus and we did not enjoy the pool at all.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לובנה , 22/7/2021
No words Highly recommended Clean hotel Amazing view
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חלי ואהי , 25/6/2021
The hotel excels in the courteous attitude of the staff
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
נעמי , 3/5/2021
המלון יפה.מיקום מעולה. מתוחזק יפה מאד מבחינת הנקיון,והשירות. האוכל מעולה ובשפע רק חבל, שהגענו לחדר, האמבטיה והשירותים לא היו נקיים ממש. בסה``כ, נהנינו מאד .נשמח לחזור.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אוסאמה , 12/3/2019
A clean hotel is a great place and no words I would love to visit again in the future
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פאתנה , 22/10/2018
We enjoyed every moment
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
מוטי , 24/12/2017
Very expensive service in a dining room needs improvement
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורן , 24/12/2017
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,