Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Tiberias Hotel  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Hotels In Tiberius Ana See of Galilee  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Tiberias Hotel רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 7.79
From 371 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Tiberias Hotel had 2148 viewers and 12 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.03
Hotel service and staff
8.21
Cleanliness Level
6.40
Hotel Location
9.71
Food and dining
6.46
Rooms and facilities
6.39
Value for money
9.66
Very good
Average Grade 7.79
Based on 371 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Tiberias Hotel Reviews

9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דניאל , 29/8/2023
Everything is fine except the parking.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
סיגל , 20/7/2023
A great hotel, we had a great time, the cleanliness is excellent, the service, the manager welcomed us with popsicles...we came back with the feeling of more...
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נוריאל , 7/6/2023
Everything was perfectly fine, the staff of the hotel are excellent people. Very kind and thank you for the hospitality
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רות , 30/5/2023
The service and comfort in the hotel are good, the room is absolutely pleasant. The whole issue of the food needs improvement, starting with the cleaning of the dishes, the eggs at breakfast, were not cooked properly and in some parts were soft and could not be peeled, with the yolk sticking out, indicating the aging of the egg. Unfortunately, due to this matter we will not return to the hotel because meals are an important part of the experience, especially since we paid NIS 2200 for 2 nights and expected to enjoy half board. In short, it was not pleasant to eat, other than that it was perfectly fine. Thank you Raha
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 29/1/2023
Received me and my wife welcome and with such warmth both from the reception and especially from the manager Amnon we really had fun it's a shame we only spent one night well done
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פנחס , 3/1/2023
We really enjoyed the hotel and the service
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שאול , 6/9/2022
The pool closed early, it would have been nice if it was open until sunset, overall, a good experience, the staff was welcoming and responded to our requests, prices on a good sale, we were happy to stay at the Leonardo Hotel.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
תמיר , 18/8/2022
Good rooms, a good level of service gives the impression that the staff cares about the guest, which indicates strict and good management. Weak entertainment staff... mediocre cleanliness on the floors but in the rooms just fine mediocre food although tasty but not particularly enjoyable, a poor selection of meats, at breakfast there was simple bread/rolls which is really bad at the height of the season... the treatment of the girl's morning omelets was fast and efficient A small pool, the location of the hotel is mediocre. All in all, a pleasant experience without many expectations does not justify an above average price
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מתתיהו , 17/8/2022
The management people are professionals like Nati, a professional in my opinion. Tami 4 device that is intended for guests in the ``Leg Larsh'' lobby. In my opinion, if you want to distribute cold water, an institutional facility should be placed. And when parking for the disabled there is not enough space, please treat the disabled in the parking lot.
7.42
3 Adults in a triple room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אילנה , 27/7/2022
The hotel is very nice, only lacks parking, on a great site there is parking, in fact there is none, yes I would come to the hotel again, as long as they take care of parking, and that we don't have to wait for breakfast in the morning, there was a wait outside. Overall, the hotel and service are pleasant.
8.28
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 21/4/2022
Excellent
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גבריאל , 30/8/2021
Excellent hotel we really enjoyed
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
David , 29/8/2021
Parking spaces need to be improved
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יואב , 24/8/2021
Good location.Treated our request without problems..we enjoyed the attitude.and the food.Thank you very much.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עמוס , 17/6/2021
Too bad the fare for dinner is too expensive thank you
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נעמה , 4/4/2021
סה``כ נותן תמורה למחיר,המיקום סביר אך אין שום סיבה לשלם על חניה כאורח המלון
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דני , 27/8/2020
מלון טוב שרות טוב. בעיית חניה אין מספיק חניה לנכים
8
3 Adults in a triple room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שי , 18/8/2020
שרות אדיב ונעים.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יהודית , 28/6/2020
נהננו מאד. מלון נהדר .אוכל טוב ואווירה נעימה ומיקום מצויין
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לינדה , 15/6/2020
בארוחת בוקר, ראיתי אנשים נוגעים בכמה צלחות לפני שבחרו. גם כדי להציע צלחות עם סוג אחד של דג או גבינה בשביל אלו שלו אוהבים את שלושת הסוגים ורוצים רק אחד.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 23/8/2019
Only problem is no hotel parking
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סיגלית , 12/8/2019
Great service, good food,
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שאול , 26/6/2019
Tova Ma 55
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
לבנה , 9/6/2019
The cleanliness and blessing that is really small and does not contain a large amount of people should be improved
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דסלן , 25/4/2019
A great hotel for a great value.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בנימין , 22/4/2019
It was a pleasant experience
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 3/3/2019
My opinion is that the hotel has a good attitude and the breakfast was good and I hope to return in the summer thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עדינה , 4/2/2019
Excellent hotel, tasty food, excellent staff, just the internet made trouble and that's it
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
יוסף , 21/1/2019
A very small bathroom was very crowded to sit on the toilet, bed mattress uncomfortable at all.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 21/1/2019
The dining room did not even tower between Friday evening and Saturday morning, the facet did not work and brought a manual replacement, the bathroom in the bathroom without a window did not work, promised to come to repair and it did not happen. It was a pity that we would not go back there and would not recommend others.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 27/6/2018
Relative to 740 shekels per couple per night at such an expensive time
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שמחה , 3/4/2018
An excellent hotel and teams from the farm maintenance kitchen and a stunning reception attitude will certainly be retrieved again
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רון , 13/10/2017
I only ate breakfast so upgrading to me 4 is the most worthy. It's a shame that there is no pool, but giving coupons to Hamat Gader or a blue beach compensates a little. Still, this lowers the rating to 4 in general and in return for price. I totally enjoyed it
9.14
1 Adult in a single room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אורה , 9/10/2017
Good hotel, good attitude, missing a pool in the hotel and upgrading the hotel in general
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
איילה , 23/8/2017
We got Room No. 1116 It was so terrible that the next day we asked for a transfer and we got a very nice room on the 9th floor facing the sea. We had to go through the agony on the first day. We waited an hour for breakfast but overall it was nice compared to the overcrowding and thank you for the gift to Hamat Gader
7.42
3 Adults in a triple room


6.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
איתי , 23/8/2017
Urgent to improve the cleanliness in the rooms and the attitude of the employees at reception without a smile without a tough attitude This rope destroys
6.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אירית , 7/8/2017
We enjoyed a wonderful team at Leonardo Tiberias, from the hotel manager, the lobby staff, the rescuers, the waiters and the excellent chefs. I warmly recommend this hotel to everyone and I will publish and pass on
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פיני , 8/7/2017
I enjoyed everything especially in the renovated room and pool
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עובדיה , 2/7/2017
Excellent location and excellent food and a variety of delicious dishes
8.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אפרת , 8/5/2017
The hotel staff is very pleasant and pleasant. The staff is courteous. Overall, thanks to the staff of the dining room, headed by the manager of the dining room Nahil, who is worried that nothing will be asked, worried and worried that everything will be all right and everyone will enjoy it.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
הרצל , 19/1/2017
Everything was just fine dining room was crowded
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חבצלת , 31/5/2016
I enjoyed it and the price was better that it was at least a half-board, at least you were honest and gave tickets and daily entertainment was fun Recommended We enjoyed very good food thanks dining room to profitability will continue to build good will come again, God willing, God willing.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יורם , 7/3/2016
Pure pleasure of recreation fun to stay at the hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מדלן , 3/1/2016
Good atmosphere, delicious food and variety, there is a problem with small services
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רונית , 21/12/2015
Which is at the Friday-Saturday. We enjoyed that total from suspend hotel. The rooms are clean and beautiful and the food is very good. When I receive a request for a room facing the sea, not versatile, immediately obliged for no additional consideration. The staff is very nice and helpful when needed. The only problem is that the entire construction and renovation, and so spoil the beautiful landscape of Galilee. Right hotel ruined building and preview it. We were also given tickets to Hamat Gader the pool and spa renovations, and it was a great bonus for me because it gave us all on Saturday.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
צביה , 20/12/2015
Hello Big break for .hbl no Jacuzzi sauna and pool cleanliness was Maolh.rmt dining room Hotel Luca Bhsr.bgdol retrieval
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עודד ושלומית , 22/8/2015
We have really enjoyed.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
סוניה , 20/8/2015
We constantly confiscated and enjoy the freedom to twist was very nice but Tzic Ctzt improving level of cleanliness and food
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שנהב , 18/8/2015
Was excellent
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סמדר , 16/8/2015
We had everything fine dining Excellent likely to rest
9.71
2 Adults and 3 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלונה , 30/7/2015
A good hotel. great service. Relationship respond immediately to any request. recommended
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אברהים , 30/7/2015
Thank you for your interest and will continue to keep me informed of your operations and I hope to perform better
8
3 Adults in a triple room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 12/7/2015
Leave room for improvement fine
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורה , 8/6/2015
Teva hotel but needed improvements to the pool and dining room.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,