Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Jacob Hotel Eilat  <  Jacob Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Jacob Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות ג

Reviews
Grade 8.25
From 1031 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Jacob Hotel Eilat had 2036 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.02
Hotel service and staff
9.83
Cleanliness Level
8.01
Hotel Location
8.04
Food and dining
9.76
Rooms and facilities
9.59
Value for money
9.84
Very good
Average Grade 8.25
Based on 1031 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Jacob Hotel Eilat Reviews

9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 17/9/2023
The service at the hotel was excellent. Everyone was nice, pleasant and just wanted to help. The food every day, both in the morning and in the evening, was delicious, well thought out, a huge selection, really plentiful. We came without expectations and left full of satisfaction. A hotel we would like to return to. It was really great
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 17/9/2023
We really enjoyed ourselves and will be back, thank you
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ויקי , 1/9/2023
It was nice to stay at your hotel, I will definitely recommend it to my friends and I will definitely come to stay again. If so, would you like to register for the hotel's members club, thank you.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רונן , 20/8/2023
It was great and fun, I'll be back in the future
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 10/8/2023
I recommend adding a grab handle next to the bathtub..
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סימונה , 10/8/2023
We had a great vacation, the staff is charming and kind, the food was excellent, there is room to add a little more variety. The rooms need urgent improvement, there are no racks for towels and a dispenser for soaps, no racks for clothes, no sockets available in convenient places and the worst and most urgent is the tickets for Baldat every time you go up to the room We had to go back down to the card encoder and it should be noted that we didn't put the card close to the mobile phone, it was really tiring. During the stay, part of the ceiling in the corridor fell, in short, the rooms need urgent renovation. At the same time, we still enjoyed it a lot because the service awareness was high, they were available and very nice. The pool was very calm and clean, and the room attendant who took care of the cleaning of the room, which was particularly charming, should be praised. We will be very happy to come back again and by then we hope you will fix the deficiencies.
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילנית , 6/7/2023
Excellent price. Nice breakfast needs more variety. It's a shame that the hotel doesn't have the option of having lunch or the option of buying food at the hotel restaurant. Leaving the hotel in the summer is difficult. But it is advisable to get within walking distance to Tetil Heknion in front of the sea to Ice Mall. The staff is amazing, every request was answered immediately.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
Arnold , 10/10/2022
Wonderful
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רותי , 7/7/2022
Modest hotel but excellent service All staff are courteous and smiling Service one level above all Food is inviting and delicious
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אמינה , 15/5/2022
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ברק , 18/4/2022
Really very well satisfied with the service from the food and everything.I will definitely return all the respect.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אפרים , 27/12/2021
Excellent point
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רמי , 3/12/2021
Everything was good except the sugar-free cakes
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רותי , 22/11/2021
I think the staff was great and especially the general manager who helped and made sure we enjoyed feeling comfortable and satisfied from staying at the hotel and solved any problem we had an amazing wife and I will stay at the hotel again because of the warm attitude and caring staff and I will whip family and friends
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 20/11/2021
The hotel staff is especially excellent, Mrs. Carmit, who received us in a wonderful and humane way, in the dining room and in general, every time she asks if everything is fine and if we are missing something, she helps the dining room staff as a full-time employee. Danino David
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 15/8/2021
Worth the price A nice and clean place is worth every penny
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
סמדר , 13/8/2021
There was no receptionist when we arrived. We waited 20 minutes..the room was not prepared for the number of people. Relative to the price was quite reasonable. Pleasant breakfast.
6
3 Adults in a triple room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 10/8/2021
When we arrived we had an unpleasant experience quarrels in the hallway rooms shouting beatings indeed it was dealt with but it took time in general the hotel is very cute gives an answer to a vacation in the showers must undergo renovation everything there is a malfunction I really enjoyed thank you
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מאיה , 6/8/2021
July August A busy time in Eilat and I will stay in all the luxury hotels. But this hotel was a gem inside one big crazy caring staff that made our stay there a pleasurable experience. The hotel and rooms are clean and respectable for three stars. Excellent pool and lifeguard Delicious, fresh and very respectful. No queues for omelets at all and very quiet and flowing. Very nice guests. Quiet and excellent hotel @ We will happily return. Great location @@@
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 5/8/2021
The receptionists are nice, but do not answer the phones
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוראל , 23/7/2021
7.14
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעקוב , 17/7/2021
A little improvement in the dining room and everything is good, check out the option for half board and then everything will be great
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אירינה , 1/3/2020
Thanks for the service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אמג'ד , 3/1/2020
It is highly recommended for couples and families
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 1/8/2019
Too bad an excellent time and a good staff are not guests
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ירדן , 28/7/2019
Nice hotel worth the price will come again ..
9.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ורד , 24/7/2019
There was excellent service and the food was good and I highly recommend the heat
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
איציק , 23/4/2019
Excellent food and good service
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 22/4/2019
Generally good chemistry
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
עופר , 21/4/2019
The hotel manager Carmit and her assistant, Carmit, made us enjoy every minute of the hotel. Listen to the simple, fun attitude that we already ordered for our next vacation this coming July.
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
ראיק , 22/3/2019
The hotel is fine not a good breakfast pass and lunch and dinner was upgraded but for a pretty good price. Thanks
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עזריה , 11/2/2019
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שולמית , 27/1/2019
We had a lot of fun. The staff are kind and pleasant. I received the most appropriate compensation for the cost. Thank you
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 28/9/2018
Our enjoyment was really fun
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 27/9/2018
Hotel apart from the place and parking everything is excellent I enjoyed very much and I will return to stay next year at the hotel
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציון , 27/9/2018
An excellent hotel that meets all the requirements of a very family and we will continue to stay at the hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
לימור , 25/9/2018
Giving great value for money
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שוקי , 17/9/2018
Hotel with amazing and charming staff. The concept of all-inclusive is very suitable for us as a family and helps to enjoy the vacation properly. The only thing that bothered us was the behavior of other guests who left dirt and smoked around the pool. We will certainly return to this hotel. The children enjoyed themselves
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בצלאל , 12/9/2018
Good service at good price Excellent food
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 2/8/2018
The atmosphere at the hotel as in the house, we were all inclusive and we walked outside the hotel we called Karmit the assistant manager and she gave us a table of all good even though it was beyond lunch time. The classics are nice rooms and they are careful to clean and put towels in abundance. The entertainment staff try to diversify their activities and the children are very happy. In a nutshell.
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סימה , 28/7/2018
Excellent value for the price we paid, good service despite the rush during this time, we had a great time.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ניסים , 25/7/2018
They enjoyed the freedom. The hotel's entertainment staff is worth everything to both us and the kids and it was very fun
9.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איציק , 25/7/2018
It was nice and good to serve 10 beautiful rooms ....
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרון , 24/7/2018
The air conditioners in the rooms are not normal at all .... Three rooms and air conditioners barely worked. The staff was excellent and nice and so they complained only once that they do not really have anything to do about it, a staff member came in and tried but with all the will he can not help too much .... Cleanliness in the rooms is lacking ... Beyond that great team, Totally enjoyable vacation
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שי , 17/7/2018
We had a great time
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Children in a separate room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 17/7/2018
Hotel is fine. The main problem is a small and large dining room. This is very noisy. In addition, the employees who direct the tables should be told. Gently place the plates that they direct because it adds to the noise.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דינה , 15/7/2018
Hotel ok. no more. It is also crowded in the room and in the dining room .. not so clean .. noisy but for the small children it was excellent. They could have gone wild without us noticing that it bothered us .. The pool is low and the children were very good. Reasonable food plus. Anyone who has planned a quiet vacation is not the place. Anyone looking for fun for children up to the age of 10 is excellent.
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שובל , 21/5/2018
We enjoyed very much, excellent service, ample food, clean hotel;
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 1/5/2018
We got all 3 family and baby couple we were in a room with a connecting door and was excellent and the staff was charming and courteous. An amazing games room for kids and lots of activities. Delicious and delicious food all day long pampered us with gratitude
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלום , 3/4/2018
We are very, very pleased with this for the 3rd time
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אריה , 1/4/2018
We stayed at the hotel for the Seder and it was excellent. The hotel is located in an excellent location and is easily accessible. The staff are courteous and kind. Excellent food and variety, comfortable and clean rooms. highly recommend
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
4 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
בני , 1/4/2018
Old fashioned hotel. The entertainment team on a reasonable food level and good location has value for money
6
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גדי , 15/12/2017
Very Good
8.85
3 Adults in a triple room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 19/11/2017
I would like to pay special attention to the warm attitude and willingness to assist Etty, the reception manager, who has made the stay pleasant.
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שי , 1/11/2017
It was really great and we enjoyed it and hope we'll be back again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ראיק , 19/10/2017
We enjoyed very very much the food was not bad service was excellent and the hotel was very clean and its location from the hotel was close to the promenade
8
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גלב , 16/10/2017
Good hotel, clean rooms. There is only one problem doors between the rooms are making noise as if they were not at all.
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 8/10/2017
8.28
3 Adults in a triple room
3 Children in a separate room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליבנה , 22/8/2017
Before we arrived at the hotel we were terribly apprehensive, but from the moment we arrived we simply enjoyed the whole staff rude, the children's activities all day long. Really was amazing and we will return
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ילנה , 12/7/2017
I enjoyed and visited again
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שרון , 9/7/2017
Everything was excellent except that it's a shame that there is no possibility of swimming at night. The whole team is nice except for one of the girls who work guard at night. If she does not have access,
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 21/5/2017
Overall nice but should be improved in every matter of quality and selection of food, and rooms
6.85
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סנדו , 6/5/2017
Worth every shekel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רועי , 16/4/2017
Excellent food, great value Taim.am possible to open the pool earlier.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דורון , 15/4/2017
Although the hotel is not the most prestigious awards but service is excellent and the atmosphere stunning. We enjoyed very much and of course we will return.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 14/4/2017
There is an excellent staff and service providers better faster response should be noted that on the eve of Passover was excellent I highly recommend the hotel between Kalb
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
קובי , 13/4/2017
We arrived with no expectations and came with experience in all aspects worth very good food and entertainment staff good ...
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורנה , 13/4/2017
Total was very nice and cute animation team were gracious and generous service food was excellent .hih terrible noise floor A``i Group unpleasant.
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רחל , 13/4/2017
We really enjoyed excellent food staff was excellent recommended for families with children
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 2/1/2017
We got a room right near the lobby, with a lot of noise without conditions. And the air conditioner was stifling heat and asked to turn it off because there is no air just said is impossible. So I asked for another room with a window and entered the air financed corner, and close to the lobby because of the noise. Only 12 fights at night after I replaced with normal room air. And want to sort the food really was amazing and the level
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 1/1/2017
All great apart from reception staff, slow, cumbersome and not professional and courteous
7.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרון , 1/1/2017
Rima was lovely and a few nice people having fun and smiling like we cheated next time it just me Eilat Club enjoyed and thank lifted and all the wonderful staff
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חוסאם , 28/7/2016
The pool is not open to adults, should be a pool of at least 2 meters.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירב , 14/7/2016
Excellent hotel various children's activities
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
יוסי , 14/6/2016
Hey, want to mention the entertainment team led by Guy. We think you have the best entertainment team can get. We have not seen a guy like him, Well done
6.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רחלי , 14/6/2016
Must specify sit Guy animation team. Patience and pleasant attitude. So cheek more the better ...
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
קטיה , 31/5/2016
Many thanks admissions director who helped and gave outstanding service
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מזל , 1/5/2016
Everything was to our satisfaction and we will be happy to recommend the hotel to all our friends
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרדכי , 26/4/2016
Excellent excellent and the price was really good
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרית , 26/4/2016
A good hotel. Great price, and food. Thanks.
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סנדרה , 26/4/2016
In terms of entertainment entertainment manager Guy was satisfactorily done a great job and referred to each child. For his work as Thanksgiving before I resented behavior as parents and parents are not in needs improvement, the rest of his facts were lovely
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בנימין , 24/4/2016
For remodeling relatively excellent service and superior attitude is very good, clean properly. Thank you all.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
בתיה , 24/4/2016
All good except Housekeeping did not clean the rest was really great service Tunb thanks for the hospitality we enjoyed very
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דניאלה , 27/3/2016
A small hotel with a great team with a great sense of service, personal attention and pampering children and Lhorim.brict pool clean and pleasant, a games room and a lovely entertainment staff, delicious food and Mgoon.nhnno and certainly we will return
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צליל , 22/3/2016
We had good except that he is not on the beach but everything else was'll settle
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יאנה , 22/2/2016
My husband and I were in the hotel and we paid all inclusive but we arrived on Thursday was Aliino choose to lunch on Thursday that come or Saturday and we could not convert the food of the fifth Saturday that has been eaten and it is not worth the price that we paid quite expensive pair .hotz that everything was excellent service and food Basic selection of desserts was not at all
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 21/2/2016
Overall hotel is very nice standard room a little bit, we will be back again
8
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דנה , 16/2/2016
We enjoyed very much, it was very good thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עינת , 15/2/2016
Price was okay. Missing chocolate and the coffee machine did not work, the water was cold coffee. Apart popsicles and cold drinks it is not different from the hotel which is not all inclusive.
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שושנה , 10/2/2016
The price we paid for all inclusive vacation was very tempting, is not the hotel a bit old but it was important for us to price
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יונס , 31/1/2016
5
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רוני , 20/12/2015
Was great
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אליהו , 20/12/2015
Excellent service really enjoyed thanks
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 20/12/2015
We enjoyed the return to again thank you
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ענבר , 5/11/2015
There are very important things that improve the potential is there and the people are very nice hotel Overall was great value
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איברהים , 11/10/2015
Was 10 thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 6/10/2015
Was just fine thank you very much
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
אהובה , 5/10/2015
The room which is felt in the middle of remodeling and a couple little boy also shower and services in a not very good little renovation would do. Working
6
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרב , 1/9/2015
nice
7.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דורית , 30/8/2015
Great hotel .. lovely food .. but little
8.28
3 Adults in a triple room
3 Children in a separate room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גנית , 19/8/2015
Was okay but maybe because of the summer the team was a bit unkind reception were nice pool
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
קובי , 9/8/2015
Everything was good
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 29/7/2015
The amount of any hotel we've become very thing that bothered us ,, cleaning Hhdrim..hambtih this was not the best situation that we Tobh..oaod 4 people per room we paid very little despite not Mat.obiom I personally would call came and asked for a double bed Slmh..ac not be referred you all ...
7.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רוני , 28/7/2015
We were surprised because we heard good things and overall was fine just as many hotels in the country in the summer have to worry about cleaning workers
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
esther , 27/7/2015
We had a good holiday thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוליה , 21/7/2015
A good hotel, excellent food, amazing staff. But cleaning requires improvements.
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מוטי , 19/7/2015
The chef's food was excellent, we enjoyed a very lovely stay at
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אינגה , 18/7/2015
Given the cheap price we had a good holiday. Thanks
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רינת , 17/7/2015
Nice hotel worth its price
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 14/7/2015
Rooms are a bit older and more varied food Tzril but was fine thanks
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ranan , 13/7/2015
Overall a great time and was great value rooms in a very old
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שגיא , 12/7/2015
Excellent hotel besides cleanliness needs improvement
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סלי , 17/5/2015
The food is not something and have more interest in Children's evening performances
6.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 29/4/2015
Very Good
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


6
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
ענת , 12/4/2015
The dining room is not clean and needs to pay attention to this. When conducting a second table on which ate not clean Solhnot..smim napkins and Sco'm on a dirty table. We found 3 drawers in rooms soiled with empty cigarette packs and extra waste. Thanks
6
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אנטולי , 8/4/2015
We received a very Ahbbno full value of our money Thank you
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,