Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Orchid Hotel Eilat  <  Orchid Chain Hotels Israel  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Orchid Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות אורכידאה

Reviews
Grade 8.83
From 1875 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Orchid Hotel Eilat had 2143 viewers and 18 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.98
Hotel service and staff
9.98
Cleanliness Level
9.97
Hotel Location
8.01
Food and dining
9.98
Rooms and facilities
8.01
Value for money
6.03
Very good
Average Grade 8.83
Based on 1875 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Orchid Hotel Eilat Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכאל , 9/11/2019
I enjoyed every moment
10
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
Hila , 18/1/2019
Was a fun and fun vacation thank you thank you for everything
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 29/12/2016
Thai style simply stunning atmosphere and background spaces on Eilat and the Red Sea all magical
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
משה , 29/11/2016
Nice hotel with great staff.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אמיל , 17/11/2016
I really enjoyed was the tasty food and clean
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 20/10/2016
Was a wonderful vacation and enjoyed the hotel back to the future, thanks for everything
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
הוגט , 31/8/2016
A very special hotel, great time, we are sure to return
8.85
1 Adult in a single room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מראם , 25/8/2016
Need to improve a variety of food and arranging the dining room ... we had a problem with the bathroom towel rack kept falling they looked at it but did not correct ....
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
נטלי , 17/7/2016
This charming neat pool Excellent service children enjoyed
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חן , 19/6/2016
perfect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חנה , 15/6/2016
Had a great holiday.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רואי , 1/5/2016
Excellent hotel excellent service definitely highly recommended
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דמיטרי , 21/3/2016
The atmosphere of foreign to Israel with structure and good rooms and a special thanks to all
10
3 Adults in a triple room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמחה , 17/11/2015
Anita wanted to say I was disappointed this time away ... I asked for a room with a sea view Nlbrich not accept it, I returned to the lobby and they sent me to another room I certainly felt just make fun of hydrogen a second time after returning to the lobby and I was upset so I got a room in the 800 did not have so much to get excited ... In terms I came to celebrate a birthday and enjoyed the hotel reception staff is not at all so I know to treat a guest and should not seek compensation it should come alone from our staff ...
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ולרי , 2/11/2015
All fine and good special
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אתי , 15/10/2015
This very special hotel you could see we had a little remote but we took advantage of the ocean and diving in the area which is covered on it.
9.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
זיו , 10/10/2015
Was excellent - the hotel must get rid of the cats running around Mkom.nitn just move them to another location.
8
3 Adults in a triple room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 8/10/2015
Overall experience was fine there is something very magical The concept of the hotel and the general atmosphere feels really abroad. We Siem room with sea view - floors require an amendment to its railing balcony and dirty windshield does not close there is a sense of poor maintenance. On Monday morning, breakfast was really not good and fresh breads and croissants very dry and feeling of old food we did not eat. But on Tuesday morning, breakfast was excellent The staff is really nice.
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 15/9/2015
Children's bed room comfortable not just try to sleep Alih.fsot horror children slept in bed with us and it is not Kl.ozh pretty spoiled because the room was just perfect I would be happy if you take it to your attention.
8
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיה , 10/9/2015
Hotel exception enjoyed their stay containment moment I can forget about it experiences exception. Safe return next year thanks for everything
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רות , 24/8/2015
All fine dining rooms are all good service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בר , 23/7/2015
The hotel is fine and special
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
הילה , 6/7/2015
Hotel a bit remote from the center rest was okay
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שי , 5/7/2015
nice
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אליזבת , 17/4/2015
A good hotel worth the price we had a good holiday Thank you all service
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
טל , 12/4/2015
Really far and each time we had to travel by car to the center of the lobby was full of people
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שגית , 12/4/2015
Excellent food and service, room a little less aesthetic st of dust in the room, and quite crowded
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יובל , 8/4/2015
Having some trouble walking and was pleasant enough and we put shampoo in the shower courteous staff
8.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,