Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Plaza Hotel Ashdod  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Ashdod  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Ashdod רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 9.65
From 229 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Plaza Hotel Ashdod had 862 viewers and 21 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.89
Hotel service and staff
9.90
Cleanliness Level
9.89
Hotel Location
9.94
Food and dining
9.88
Rooms and facilities
9.91
Value for money
9.81
Wonderful
Average Grade 9.65
Based on 229 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Ashdod Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סיגל , 25/8/2019
Thank you, the staff who work do it with all your heart. Pleasant in the pool area, the silk in the buffet, the women at the entrance to the dining room, the omelette makers who do so patiently, the people at the hotel reception ... literally all work with all their heart. In general, the management people who constantly move among the people ... Thank you so much for a pleasant vacation
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אבנר , 30/8/2018
We'll be happy to come again next year
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 19/8/2018
The hotel is great but unfortunately we will not return or recommend others to come to you on Saturdays. Because even though we were promised that there would not be a TV in the club, it was not so, despite the fact that we had asked him twice ... and therefore he was prevented from entering the club with them. And there was also a matter for which it was very problematic for us to write in writing about entering a dining room. If we make this writing very problematic on Shabbat. You do not have to reach the level of mehadrin in order to bring a crowd of religious people
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 7/8/2018
There was a really good clean staff and everything was really fun for me to be in this hotel and recommend it to everyone with great warmth
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
מזי , 7/5/2018
It was an unpleasant experience. Cut in time and not fresh. At breakfast the geek and the burekas were burnt. I did not come to the hotel to eat. I came to my children to enjoy and in addition to the whole pool was closed for two hours because they put a baby into the pool of the big ones who would stay there. In short, the experience was terrible.
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עמוס , 15/10/2017
A great hotel in every way is really fun
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילנה , 12/10/2017
It was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
אורית , 13/8/2017
Excellent hotel, excellent service, hearty and warm
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סיגלית , 25/7/2017
The service was very nice and we enjoyed ourselves very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אביעד , 28/2/2017
Good location and easy to reach. Spacious and quiet hotel. Rooms are spacious and maintained clean, tasty food. A spacious dining room. Come back again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לילי , 13/2/2017
Excellent hotel and the food was excellent highly recommend
10
3 Adults in a triple room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 9/2/2017
Good Maod..hith small problem in a dining sauces were not valid.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
אהובה , 1/1/2017
The food needs improvement, am a long wait, do not answer Weight Watchers bread light meat dishes Friday night a lot of food but lacked quality.
6
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יניב , 5/10/2016
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מורג , 23/9/2016
Was a terrible smell of cigarettes in the room infected bedding. And took full time until we got a table set for breakfast after we asked a lot of times. Other than that it was great
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 21/8/2016
We wanted to take half board but the dinner prices are very expensive ... Next, we Nifs another hotel, financially, to take half board ... 200 shekels per person exaggerated pity, because we enjoyed the hotel and service. We had to leave all Merav burdensome searching for dinner ... well Dac through the hotel website and was not given any discount for half-board ...
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חנה וג'קי , 10/3/2016
Breakfast was minus standard for hotels and for the price because we arrived at eight o'clock we asked to extend an hour 14: 00-15 and were refused, thinking that you can be flexible ... Bsc"h very well, thank you
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
משה , 29/2/2016
Dirty dining room tables are missing tools and are prepared Craoi.bksno black coffee and did not know if this note Nescafe or Turkish coffee. The floor is wet and almost slipped up waking choose necessity Lnkot.hbirh restaurant was very expensive. Actually appropriated price.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עודד , 14/8/2015
Excellent hotel location is very good and we loved the beach in Ashdod
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יגאל , 7/6/2015
The hotel staff nice as anything but a sluggish pace.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נירית , 17/4/2015
Fun was a good choice of my wife was a bit apprehensive that there will be nothing to do but hey Ashdod Very good
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
לינור , 10/4/2015
A great time it is better to pay more and go for the most expensive rooms
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סוהילה , 29/3/2015
Relatively expensive hotel but good
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,