Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Plaza Hotel Netanya  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Hotels In Netanya, Hadera  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Netanya רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 9.18
From 215 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Plaza Hotel Netanya had 824 viewers and 12 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.09
Hotel service and staff
8.21
Cleanliness Level
9.86
Hotel Location
9.82
Food and dining
9.87
Rooms and facilities
9.79
Value for money
9.67
Very good
Average Grade 9.18
Based on 215 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Netanya Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ידידיה , 27/4/2023
Everything is excellent lovely staff had a great time
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 26/4/2023
Great hotel, loyal staff, reception, courteous service
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איילה , 24/2/2023
We really enjoyed our stay, it's a shame that there is no free parking and the hotel guests have to pay which really bothered us.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
תמר , 23/4/2022
Great staff Great service and courtesy Yaron Sigal Dubi Shirel Noa and Liraz My vacation was great thanks to you
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רפאל , 22/4/2022
Everything is good, pleasant and nice, but how is it that there is no parking for guests, I have been to many hotels and yours but a hotel without parking I have not seen, thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מזל , 19/4/2022
Although the hotel is quite old and in need of refurbishment, the staff is great and has been wholehearted for the benefit of hotel guests
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חזי , 28/2/2022
It was a great experience. Need a little more thinking towards the Sabbath keepers with an emphasis on a synagogue inside the hotel even though there is a selection around the hotel, and inform the hotel staff about the Sabbath keepers' feelings that they will not desecrate others not mark or list you on a dining room or computer
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ברדוגו , 24/1/2022
A hotel that is fun to visit This is the fifth time I have been to a hotel. Breakfast is not very rich. Can be improved.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אשר , 10/1/2022
The service was excellent, Bear on duty was amazing, helpful and caring
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיה , 4/1/2022
Excellent hotel welcoming courteous staff Good food Good service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 19/7/2021
Location near Independence Square and 4 minutes walk to the beach. Very nice. Breakfast and dinner, in quality and in great variety. Services staff.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
נתן , 4/2/2019
I come to the hotel for the second time, the staff is excellent. I think that in relation to the many hotels that I travel every month, the price is a bit expensive, it bothers me especially that there is no parking and it is not fair to demand NIS 30 for a back parking
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Good
אורי , 12/2/2018
There is no synagogue at this huge minus hotel
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לבנה , 24/9/2017
It was simply amazing the service was very good and the hotel very well and the location very good
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורה , 21/5/2017
Good hotel, excellent location, nice staff and welcoming, highly recommended
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רינה , 18/4/2017
Excellent service food was not ah
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ניסים , 26/2/2017
Overall it was good except that on the eve of Saturday we had to wait in the lobby to find space over half an hour because the dining room was busy and there were tables available places have already settled them eventually settled Affairs and the captain even made sure to compensate us for that
10
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שמחון , 26/2/2017
Keep absolute pleasure just so
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סימונה , 26/2/2017
Everything great except the parking needs to solve the problem of parking
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליהי , 26/2/2017
I wish I update the saloon closed on Saturday that especially we ordered room with lounge and then found out that he was close, really uneasy and fine subsided
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אודיאל , 3/1/2017
There is a problem which somehow miss at what you do not fill the hotel page Customer feedback Avihay brother had slipped me at breakfast on Saturday as a result of an oily substance floor was very likely fallen to someone plate and Avihay slipped. Here I put the hotel but Avichai was embarrassment that he fell in front of guests Avihay resulting ashamed went to eat and still has pain in the knee and hand as a result of that fall really hard blows. But I think even though I do not blame the hotel there is room to make up his phone Avihay is 0547837862
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לינה , 19/10/2016
Everything was good really enjoyed this one thing bothered elevator and you knowing about the elevator problem
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכאל , 27/9/2016
I booked the holiday for my parents and they enjoyed it very .hhoot their opinions
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אמנון , 21/10/2015
Too bad that the hotel parking arrangement. Excellent total hotel
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 7/10/2015
This elevator biggest minus of the hotel. Excellent dining rooms are nice but not very large. If you are with a baby and a child does not have much room to move rooms are considered too large.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שרית , 1/10/2015
Total enjoyed. We asked for adjoining rooms, but did not receive. Receive our assessment rooms took a while, even though this procedure, it is not convenient. We were happy upgraded the rooms. Thanks for everything
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
תמר , 28/8/2015
Had a great time, the level of service and outstanding food
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
פלורה , 30/7/2015
Every time I paid a heavy amount of parking this hotel has no parking first very funny
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורית ותומר , 28/7/2015
Excellent hotel very central location we liked
9.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלום , 14/7/2015
One of the best hotels we were in the country
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דורית , 6/7/2015
High-class hotel service above all respect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עדי , 11/5/2015
Location neglected neighborhood. The team did not briefed basic questions. I got a lot of answers not know / A. No synagogue. Very nice rooms and food excellent service
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עדי , 8/4/2015
Hotel waste of time
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,