Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Herods Palace Hotel Eilat  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 9.62
From 515 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Herods Palace Hotel Eilat had 1121 viewers and 11 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.94
Hotel service and staff
9.93
Cleanliness Level
9.94
Hotel Location
9.95
Food and dining
9.91
Rooms and facilities
9.92
Value for money
8.00
Wonderful
Average Grade 9.62
Based on 515 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat Reviews

9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סמיר , 13/1/2022
Good hotel I enjoyed and I will come back again just thought club rooms are bigger than the others I chose inspired just fine
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
עומר , 9/1/2022
In all the hotels I was in they would receive me with light refreshments in your room nothing ... The rooms including the shower and toilet I did not really like in terms of design and cleanliness I give to a hotel in general 6 out of 10
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
אשר , 19/11/2021
Hotel Committee. 4 star hotel in my opinion. For all that this implies.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אילן , 11/10/2021
Hello, My wife and I stayed for the last weekend for your honeymoon. We asked for a "minor treat" on the occasion of our marriage and were only answered after 4 inquiries. The floor under the bed was filthy and the electrical outlet near the right side of the bed Tzachi, gave an answer to everything we asked for.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 27/2/2019
The hotel's food level should be improved and staff more smiling
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אנייס , 12/11/2018
it was great
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
אקז , 12/8/2018
Nothing at all
6
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילה , 11/10/2017
Not worth the price, we had ants in the room just expensive
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עירית , 27/4/2017
Great vacation in an excellent hotel. We will certainly return.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
שירן , 8/12/2016
The rooms are relatively simple price, no underlying reaching the refreshment room of water, fruits .. air conditioner at night the cold months are still aiming for refrigeration and can not heat the room. The fee charged anything extra dining room for cold drinks on drinking water. No services were clear we rented bikes from external and we had the option away and did not know about it. The hotel is beautiful, the food at a high level. Probably not go back, there are hotels at a price greater
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
רועי , 9/9/2016
Excellent hotel. The price paid was a bit expensive for couples only breakfast but it was worth it.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ניצן , 29/8/2016
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עפר , 21/8/2016
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שושנה , 13/8/2016
I like order and cleanliness, service, enjoyed a big way
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 2/8/2016
Have to improve the variety of food
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לילך , 3/1/2016
No words all hotel service ratio of 10 Thank you for your service and you let people express their gratitude to the hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דבורה , 24/12/2015
Especially want to commend the business lounge Yael our cozy hotel stay
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חן , 2/12/2015
Everything was excellent from A to Z
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חיים יעקב , 17/9/2015
Plus a reasonable hotel
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ג'ומאנה והאדי , 14/9/2015
Plus excellent hotel
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אריה , 7/6/2015
The hotel is situated. Cozy and gives great value for money.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,