Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 9.56
From 860 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat had 1127 viewers and 12 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.90
Hotel service and staff
9.94
Cleanliness Level
9.89
Hotel Location
9.99
Food and dining
9.93
Rooms and facilities
9.89
Value for money
8.03
Wonderful
Average Grade 9.56
Based on 860 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורי , 23/12/2022
The house is a great hotel, the staff, the food. There is a problem, which is not small. The noise of the karaoke, loud drums from a walker. Until the late hours of the night. It was difficult to sleep. And it's a shame about the house. A great hotel, accessibility to everywhere, the food is plentiful and delicious.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עאדל , 10/12/2022
Overall it was very good
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 16/4/2022
Especially the excellent service
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילנית , 13/2/2022
I enjoyed very much but there was a situation where I did not clean the room and there were no towels, the staff at the hotel was courteous and came to me while I asked for something, especially Daniel and Ali at the reception, Chick In arranged for me what I asked for, replacement.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ברכה , 16/10/2021
Dinner on all days of hospitality did not meet proper expectations. The food was repeated over and over on the salads and almost all of them were prepared with onions. I suggested serving fried or live onions separately that would allow a person to decide what he likes. In addition, the selection of cakes was meager and at a low level that included chocolate or whipped cream. It was advisable to add cakes such as nut poppy or fur klawaot in short at dinner it is advisable to spend more. I personally could not eat anything.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 28/4/2021
דחוף renovation ו שידרוג איכות המגבות הכרחי.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 27/3/2021
אין כמו חופשה באילת, סה``כ היה בסדר. התמורה היתה מעולה - תמיד כייף להזמיו דילים מיוחדים באתר Hotel4u.co.il
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אריק , 14/3/2021
בהחלט שווה את המחיר מיקום ניקיון
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עינת , 1/3/2021
יש להקפיד יותר על ניקיון. האוכל היה טוב ובשפע
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליאור , 25/12/2020
היה טוב מאוד , תודה רבה
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
קטי , 4/7/2020
ביום הראשון קיבלנו את החדר מאוד מאוחר וזכינו ליחס מעליב מאנשי הקבלה,יש לציין כי היינו במלון הזה מספר רב של פעמים וזו הפעם הראשונה שמאוד התאכזבנו,באחד הימים החדר לא נוקה עד שעות הערב וגם אז זכינו ליחס מעליב מאנשי הקבלה,לצערי לא נראה לי שנחזור למלון שוב
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
שרון , 25/6/2020
חדרי המלון לא נקיים כראוי לתקופת קורונה, אורחים מסתובבים ללא מסכות ולא אומרים להם כלום. חדרי הפרימיום פונים לחוף הים ועד 3 לפנות בוקר יש רעש של שירים מחוף ממן שמול המלון.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלון , 11/6/2020
Melan is highly recommended..Great team
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
משה , 28/1/2019
The hotel's location is best in the area of hotels in Eilat, excellent food. So I recommend it to everyone, and of course I will come back again
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מקס , 9/1/2019
we had. Fun in every way from the hotel apartments and staff I will return to the hotel again. I used to come. To Eilat at least two or three times a year. Now I have nowhere to go and recommend to my friends
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסי , 16/8/2018
Good attitude Excellent service and good food
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יואב , 29/7/2018
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עדינה , 17/7/2018
we had a good time. It is best to keep the pool open later. Thanks.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד שלומי , 1/7/2018
Simply Perfect Vacation Real Estate Excellent Food Service Highly recommended Everything is fresh and clean and staff level above everyone else
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלומי , 28/5/2018
Good hotel ... excellent location ... a little expensive for the price ... excellent service.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבנר , 28/5/2018
Excellent hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מוחמד סעיד , 29/3/2018
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאורה , 22/1/2018
We love the hotel every year we come
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שמעון , 10/12/2017
Excellent hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 3/12/2017
We enjoyed the service, the atmosphere and the food at the hotel. However, we received a room without marps. It was not excellent in the deal we closed. We are a smoking couple and it was really uncomfortable for us not to have the balcony in the room where we could smoke. It really disturbed us and our comfort.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רוני , 27/11/2017
We'll come back again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דורון , 28/8/2017
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
4 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
שמואל , 30/7/2017
At the price I paid, I could get better value. A simple pay-per-view gym ... food below average. This hotel will not arrive next time for sure.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורית , 20/7/2017
Was perfect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סיוון , 13/7/2017
The vacation was pleasant The staff at the hotel were courteous and nice The food was delicious and the children's entertainment team was excellent Sam and Adriana at the reception were lovely and the entertainment staff made sure to carry the children to the various activities.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרונה , 4/7/2017
Highly recommend was fun and we enjoyed very much thanks and was excellent
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
טלי , 18/12/2016
Holiday at the Leonardo Plaza was excellent in all respects go back there again and will recommend to my friends
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עלי , 15/9/2016
We are very pleased with our stay at the well location and food service also short very good hotel and we would recommend it and we will get back to it again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שירן , 28/8/2016
Staying at was enjoyable despite the hotel was fully booked. Breakfast on Saturday was not good. Besides all the meals were beyond expectations. Another little thing has to focus on the subject of entertainment at the event and performances have updated the guests. In retrospect, we realized that the elevator had the appearance of age to Tabori and statics and did not know it, and shame. The staff was also excellent reception, dining room and exit the service was courteous and quick. Well done.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גריגורי , 28/5/2016
Not the first time we were in the hotel. The hotel is very nice. Excellent location, next to the beach and boardwalk. On previous occasions food was more varied, more treats. Staff always helped with any questions we face.
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
משה , 26/5/2016
This time three or four we were at it we went back to it because of the good experiences but unfortunately every time we level only decreases and the price increases that total staff there was great nice and clean nice but there is not Msho..hhdrim also require renovation and some good food that total had decreased level
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אולגה , 9/2/2016
We stayed at the hotel in February 2016 a great time, clean hotel, excellent service. Recall the future and I will recommend to my colleagues.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יותם , 26/1/2016
Excellent hotel best location in Eilat, but please interlace food
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חווה , 14/12/2015
It was fun .
10
3 Adults in a triple room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אליהו , 25/11/2015
We enjoyed total Maodmshitno hotel, food service very good standard. Recommend to lay traps for flies in the pool area there was a plague of flies seemed a little from the meeting place.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 15/9/2015
Great hotel
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
תמי , 8/9/2015
The truth really liked the hotel and its location but I think a little expensive price and rope
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אורי , 31/8/2015
Land is very expensive resort
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 26/8/2015
We really enjoyed ourselves and Mhaocl.hbl only hotel room that we received very late after 16.00
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אילנה , 29/7/2015
Excellent hotel location right on the beach great time
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חנן , 26/7/2015
World champion Rotem
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רועי , 20/7/2015
Good hotel good location good food all good
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אדווה , 12/7/2015
Cool at all good for you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
פוליה , 6/7/2015
Very good hotel a little expensive
8.28
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דב , 26/6/2015
Excellent service we enjoyed delicious food
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אריק , 14/6/2015
Weak air conditioner and a TV platform a little old-fashioned hotel needs renovation and a small dining room is located in the busy center of the promenade Excellent
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אנה , 7/6/2015
Very liked the hotel's location everything else was fine
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עומר , 21/4/2015
No tea and coffee at dinner
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מודי , 19/4/2015
Great hotel good location close to the sea
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
פאדיה , 15/4/2015
I really enjoyed was very good
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מוסא , 15/4/2015
Thank you, gentlemen
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דורון , 13/4/2015
We liked very sure that we return to the hotel and customer service thanks to two lovely girl
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נימר , 8/4/2015
We had a small room without a view we requested and agreed to upgrade us
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,