Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Sea Life Hotel Nahariya  <  Jacob Hotels Chain  <  Hotels In Akko And Nahariya  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Sea Life Hotel Nahariya רשת מלונות ג

Reviews
Grade 9.1
From 140 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Sea Life Hotel Nahariya had 1455 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.8
Hotel service and staff
9.78
Cleanliness Level
9.63
Hotel Location
9.83
Food and dining
8.1
Rooms and facilities
9.88
Value for money
8.18
Very good
Average Grade 9.1
Based on 140 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Sea Life Hotel Nahariya Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רונית , 20/9/2023
We really enjoyed the hotel, excellent cleanliness, service, varied and delicious food, tasteful furnishings. The location is exceptional.
10
3 Adults in a triple room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סמדר , 30/12/2022
A very nice hotel, spacious suite rooms with a balcony, a spacious bathroom, the furniture in the room is not modern but reasonable. The room was clean and cozy. We only had breakfast and in relation to the food it was very good. The service was good and kind. The price is not expensive and you definitely get value for it.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עפר , 28/12/2022
The staff is great and the location is great thank you very much
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אירית , 28/12/2022
An excellent hotel I would highly recommend, the service was great, it was fun, thank you
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 6/12/2022
We would highly recommend and will be back. We will be happy to receive special offers
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
קלוד , 26/9/2022
It was the first time at your place in Sea Leap it was very good we will be back soon
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרה , 7/3/2022
We were happy and had fun, just a pity there were kids in the spa who did not let us have wines, and the parents were in the rooms really cheeky the noise bothered the kids splashed water on us we rested the hotel was great, the food delicious boutique hotel not for kids or in the future prevent kids from entering the spa.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
תמר , 6/12/2021
Overall pleasant from the room maintenance and cleanliness to the courteous and pleasant receptionists
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלברט , 11/11/2021
Amazing, a dream vacation in such a pleasant hotel, with amazing staff: in the dining room and in general. A varied and excellent breakfast. Spacious and well-equipped rooms. Full value for money. You answered with a kind, smiling reception and answered every question. It was fun to see her pleasant smile. It was very worthwhile for Mirit from the reception to try to be a little nicer on the phone as well. In conclusion we fell in love, we will return for sure and highly recommend.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דורית , 25/2/2019
The hotel staff are amazing and the service and courteousness just enjoyed all 4 couples we will get back to you for the summer b
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מנחם , 17/7/2018
We enjoyed ourselves very well. The room was great. The spa was wonderful. We had a great time. The food was excellent and we felt great and we are definitely thinking of returning to this hotel for further vacations
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אירנה , 6/4/2018
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מירב , 3/4/2018
It is important to commend the excellent service of all staff
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 15/11/2017
We loved the hotel very much in every respect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 7/11/2016
Very nice hotel rooms are very very very nice liked
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אודי , 10/8/2016
Excellent hotel, spacious rooms, good pool We were very spoiled and upgraded us to the Garden Room.
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ירון , 4/8/2016
The hotel quiet location with pristine. Large suites, comfortable and designed a high level. From the balconies and windows overlooking the sea view. Breakfast medium a lower level. Staff are not nice. Reception tried to give me a low-level suite reservations, and only after my insistence that caused me anguish and waste of vacation time agreed to give me what I ordered
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 16/6/2016
Nice hotel good location good room service and amateur Management
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פנינה /עמוס , 24/4/2016
... Maoddddddd enjoyed great attitude Maolhtodh
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ישראל , 29/12/2015
Overall, fine hotel had some problems but all in all we enjoyed
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נטליה , 13/9/2015
Was really fun thanks and happy holidays
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ריקי , 11/8/2015
Everything's fine dining just a bit disappointed us no choice
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,