Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Caesar Premier Hotel Eilat  <  Caesar Chain Hotels Israel  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Caesar Premier Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות קיסר

Reviews
Grade 8.98
From 634 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Caesar Premier Hotel Eilat had 1428 viewers and 43 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.00
Hotel service and staff
9.91
Cleanliness Level
9.86
Hotel Location
8.08
Food and dining
9.85
Rooms and facilities
7.94
Value for money
9.88
Very good
Average Grade 8.98
Based on 634 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Caesar Premier Hotel Eilat Reviews

8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מזל , 4/10/2019
It's all good just realizing that I'm paying for a full board and actually at the hotel told me that there is only breakfast and dinner that's a deception and a pity they didn't say in advance
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מזל , 5/9/2018
Just perfect thanks for everything
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
דורון , 2/7/2018
My room and the parquet are not very clean and the balcony is also empty
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
זהבית , 6/4/2018
The sealing in the room is not good. We heard ghosts and noise from outside
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.57
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סימי , 6/4/2018
thank you for the hospitality
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שי , 15/10/2017
It was excellent, we were in the old building so the rooms are not yet renovated but are still good.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רדה , 7/10/2017
At 703 we had a problem with the toilet from the beginning, the water did not go down well, I complained at the reception desk, but the problem continued every 3 days.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 8/9/2017
Overall was always good and can be improved in missing dining room plates to make sure there is food in the shelves
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שולי , 16/8/2017
The smells in the hallways, in the bedroom, in the armchairs that the lobby is most shocking, the pool is small, the food we ate at the breakfasts only, a large part was recycled, we visited the grandchildren in another hotel and you could not compare the food batteries and the variety. And excellent when we asked for something.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ילנה , 6/8/2017
A very good location. The reception staff does not relate to the requests and it is annoying.
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
טלי , 3/8/2017
I was very disappointed by the rooms, we received a room with very small toilets suitable for the dwarves ... I would be happy to detail if they contacted me as I had indicated
6.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלום , 20/4/2017
Excellent was Deleted back to you face if you check the prices are a bit high for us
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 29/1/2017
The room was nice just wish there was an easy chair and desk in the room
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
שטרית , 29/12/2016
The room floor was not Nkih.baroht morning was a mess and the food is not good enough level
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מוסא , 13/11/2016
I will recommend to all Member
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דניאל , 6/11/2016
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דודו , 14/10/2016
Bad food, very salty, do not fill in the blanks. We got to eat half an hour before closing the dining room and almost nothing left to eat, there were no plates positions, there were no desserts, no hot food residue positions and Rtbim..hiino needs complete meals out and it's very disappointing us ...
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 16/6/2016
Excellent hotel every year comes continuously for three years
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
אבלין , 16/6/2016
I was very disappointed from the start we asked for rooms with balcony and suite with my son, mat room gave me back pain, and instead enjoy suffered, the carpet threadbare and blotchy causes severe cough, from dust, furniture outdated needs immediate replacement Also in the dining room does not have a lot of options for diabetics and sensitivities to milk There were no desserts for diabetics and if he had not been signs, in addition to the air conditioner shuts down at 12 pm in the lobby and you can not sit in the lobby because of the heat. Hope you get these constructive comments and you apply them to the rope, it does not want to go back, we were a big family of 20 persons.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
באסם , 15/6/2016
You can improve the rooms and especially mattresses and carpets are worn, the rules of good hotel staff attitude excellent, excellent food.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אוה , 16/5/2016
We loved the staff very very nice reception personnel was less than delicious food economy but needs more diversity
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרגריטה , 30/3/2016
Hotel with a great location and the food is very good range Overall we enjoyed very
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דניאל , 20/3/2016
The hotel gives excellent value for money with a very convenient location for walking the beach and shopping
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אירית , 20/12/2015
I went back a third time, and I really enjoyed the excellent service, only food needs improving staff was great fun
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 30/8/2015
That total fine and enjoys very affordable price and value for ... Thank you also see you next year
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רוית , 11/8/2015
Excellent hotel
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יפעת והדר , 26/7/2015
Which in this hotel in the past and little food decreased level of shame
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צפורה , 28/4/2015
I find it hard to rate the value price because we did not use hotel services except for breakfast and dinner that came to be with the grandchildren and daughter are living in Eilat, which is what was important to us
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
רונית , 26/4/2015
The service and food Toaonim improvement
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 21/4/2015
Good food excellent service 10
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
המאם , 2/4/2015
Thanks for the service but to change the double mattress to order customer
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 29/3/2015
Attractive price was excellent value heartfelt thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,