Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Island Suites Hotel Netanya  <  Hotels In Netanya, Hadera  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Island Suites Hotel Netanya 

Reviews
Grade 9.12
From 571 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Island Suites Hotel Netanya had 1888 viewers and 14 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.98
Hotel service and staff
8.00
Cleanliness Level
9.99
Hotel Location
9.99
Food and dining
8
Rooms and facilities
9.99
Value for money
8.01
Very good
Average Grade 9.12
Based on 571 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Island Suites Hotel Netanya Reviews

8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורי , 16/1/2019
All in all, it was nice, except that there was a clogged sink in the bathroom, and the bathroom was in the vicinity of the shower door, which increases the chances of slipping. My wife slipped and got hit in the head and almost it happened to me.
8.28
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
וויסם , 5/5/2018
It was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 19/6/2017
The hotel is stunning, the rooms are of a high standard, the whole hotel is exceptionally clean. I have never encountered a clean hotel like the island, the balcony is large, the scenery is breathtaking and we are sure we will return.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיטל , 28/12/2016
Very nice hotel and high-class friends and spacious. However a very small dining room staff poor service. No attitude, no clearing the plates, the middle of the consecration move us to a place in a disparaging way on the grounds that we had to ask where to sit Although we've been knowing we were only four tables for couples. When we sat down at the table great wrath upon us. The food itself low quality and a very small selection.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יואל , 18/8/2016
The hotel staff were excellent and the attitude
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסף , 4/5/2016
I will review a few Imim.aoki
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דליה , 9/4/2016
The suite is clean and spacious. Their balconies were no chairs around the table. The view is amazing. We had a lot of fun.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שירן , 3/7/2015
Everything was great except for the elevators that approximately 6 hours not worked we'd 19th floor elevator barely worked and one that we got stuck in demand on which I and my partner and I had to go down 13 flights of stairs unpleasant experience from this level
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אריאל , 18/5/2015
Excellent hotel excellent reasonable prices Lsofs
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שירי , 8/4/2015
A luxury hotel but is very expensive and the food is not tasty
9.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,