Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Plaza Hotel Nazareth Israel  <  Hotels In Nazareth - Maalot - Beit She`an  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Plaza Hotel Nazareth Israel 

Reviews
Grade 9.11
From 914 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Plaza Hotel Nazareth Israel had 533 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.14
Hotel service and staff
9.87
Cleanliness Level
9.79
Hotel Location
8.18
Food and dining
9.79
Rooms and facilities
9.81
Value for money
9.87
Very good
Average Grade 9.11
Based on 914 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Plaza Hotel Nazareth Israel Reviews

7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 28/8/2023
The food was of a high standard, the pool is below average, the rooms are clean but need refreshing
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ששון , 9/1/2023
Spontaneous was great
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דורון , 19/12/2022
Room reception was late
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
הילה , 12/10/2022
The atmosphere is pleasant, the service in the rooms and in the dining room is excellent. In the shower there is an exit of the shower water under the glass of the shower.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 12/10/2022
We really enjoyed the good and pleasant attitude of all the hotel employees. Fast and dedicated service to hotel guests.
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פטריסיה , 11/10/2022
I have no words, everything was excellent. Better than I expected. I will come back to you without a doubt. Thank you for the service. The staff was excellent and responsive. We were very satisfied
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבי , 11/10/2022
Need more activities for children. Not at all. The hotel staff was kind and tried to help with every request. The singer and the singer were quite mediocre. Need more cultural activities.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אליהו , 5/9/2022
We really, really enjoyed ourselves. From the hotel staff at the reception in the dining rooms, the dining room manager is Chef Hakim. The room is clean, beautiful and new. A new and properly designed bathroom. A very authoritative pool lifeguard cleans every bit of dirt. Vigilantly watches over the bathers and warns about taking unused chairs. Indeed a team. Delicious and enjoyable food and service. We'll be back and share me in invitations to promotions.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לאה , 8/8/2022
We arrived on Shibbos to celebrate a wedding anniversary for the first time in a hotel and in Nazareth Nof HaGilil in general. The hotel is pleasant, intimate and not crowded, including the pool area, pleasant and kind service. Clean rooms, cozy dining room, spacious and tidy, the charming dining room manager even prepared a note for us with our name on the table. We had a very pleasant experience. Feeling that we will return there, we had a great time
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נתן , 2/5/2022
Bothered us and everyone who was in the pool the sun loungers were dirty and some of the chairs were broken I turned to the lifeguard who was there that the locks got dirty he told me take them to tread and wash them
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חגית , 2/5/2022
We had a great time, the rooms were spacious all the staff were kind and pleasant ... we would recommend and come again
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יחיאל , 2/5/2022
Was great I enjoyed every moment instead of all the respect this is our second time and we will be back
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 2/5/2022
Good hotel MadaService of excellent dining room staff, excellent logistics. The room is excellent but there is room for improvement in maintenance. The food selection is fine but the cooked food is disappointing and some of it is really not tasty.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מזל , 2/5/2022
Interested in continuing to come only when you have promotions send me an email thank you
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 1/5/2022
Excellent hotel. We will return to him at the first opportunity.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בנימין , 7/3/2022
Was very good staff manager dining room including all dining room staff including excellent reception staff very well highly recommend
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורי , 28/2/2022
We enjoyed it very much for sure we will be back again
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רגינה , 28/2/2022
Renovated hotel, very clean, spacious rooms and good service. Good location, there are lots of parking. We were on the night you sat down and dinner was very modest. The food was not hot, but hot. And not variety. Really good and varied breakfast. No lunches. Good value for money.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
תמי , 23/2/2022
Good value for money. Was missing an active kids club. The service was excellent
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יפה , 22/2/2022
Good service we enjoyed in Ushomer was not at the entrance to the hotel in the late hours
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 21/2/2022
I think it's better to have lunch on Saturday in addition to breakfast. Thank you
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
dan , 18/2/2022
The hotel and the slave staff are hospitable and correct, breakfast is reasonable but ... some people see the leftover food from yesterday, not really pleasant. Overall quite reasonable
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקוב , 14/2/2022
Was just above expectations the hotel was upgraded and food to a really good standard, waiting for summer the pool will open
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 14/2/2022
We have really enjoyed.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חיה , 18/1/2022
Everything was great Upgrade 5
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורלית , 18/1/2022
Shalom Rabani would like to point out Ali the dining room manager, for exemplary management in a pleasant and leadership way. There was order, and cleanliness. It is important to make sure that on these hectic days, make sure that guests wear masks inside the hotel. Unfortunately it was missing and bothered me a lot. Thank you very much for the service and enjoyment. I will be back again and I am one of the recommenders of the hotel.
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אבשלום , 10/1/2022
We really enjoyed it there. The hotel staff and staff are simply superb and extremely courteous. Many thanks to Ali the lovely team manager who took care of everything and gave above and beyond. Food is plentiful no doubt but needs a particularly slight improvement at dinner. Everything was beautifully arranged and sweetened. The shower lacks soaps in the facilities as well as on the sink but that is really the least bad. Worth going back and will definitely do so in the future.
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
כוכי , 7/1/2022
Nice hotel The Inn was fast, we booked a suite, it would have been nice if the suite had a balcony. Breakfast was reasonable but disappointing in terms of time. Breakfast time was from seven to eight-thirty so we had to get up very early to eat or skip the meal.
8.28
3 Adults in a triple room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכל , 3/1/2022
We really enjoyed the service from the food only the beds are less comfortable mattress and you also have to take care of a double bed if you want and not two separate beds. Thank you
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רונית , 3/1/2022
In the dining room you can also put a soft drink for dinner and not just water and in the lobby it was worth putting a corner for hot drinks, which usually exists in hotels, in the rooms there were some lamps that did not work you can just make sure to replace bulbs.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 31/12/2021
Very reasonable hotel. In relation to excellent value. Located in the Galilee landscape but requires a vehicle to access everywhere. Spacious rooms. Breakfast is good. The hotel staff is kind and willing to help. Overall was great.
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ניסו , 27/12/2021
Excellent staff and great server. Commendation for two employees Ali the dining room manager and Amal the receptionist
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חיה , 20/12/2021
Excellent Perfect We will be back again soon
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעל , 20/12/2021
Excellent sure we will be back
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יואב , 20/12/2021
Perfect Excellent Plus
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 20/12/2021
Excellent plus
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אשר , 13/12/2021
The food and service was excellent
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רבקה , 13/12/2021
We enjoyed beyond expectation. We will stay again. Thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אחמד , 12/12/2021
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 7/12/2021
The main problem is the outdated and slow elevators. Another problem are the toilets are low and therefore not comfortable for an older person. The rest is excellent.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ראובן , 29/11/2021
Very Good
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עליזה , 29/11/2021
We really enjoyed the weekend, we will be back again thanks
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עליזה , 28/11/2021
We really enjoyed the weekend, the attitude was excellent, really personal. Thank you very much
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
צמח , 22/11/2021
Full consideration for payment The hotel's very kind attitude towards the hospitality of the dining room from the beginning onwards is recommended.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלמה , 22/11/2021
We really enjoyed the hospitality everything was exemplary organized, the cuisine was excellent compared to the previous time we stayed at the hotel there was a noticeable and good improvement. Too bad there was a problem with the Shabbat elevator that you will surely find a solution to.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מוטי , 22/11/2021
The hotel gives full value for money. Clean and tidy hotel including the rooms / food excellent in abundance and delicious, staff ratio excellent. In short there are no complaints.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורלית , 15/11/2021
I really enjoyed the hospitality experience at the hotel. I was in a hotel in a social setting that we organized on behalf of the community and it was even before the wonderful renovation. This time I enjoyed and I would recommend and return to stay at this hotel. Everything was good including the price worth every penny. Thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 15/11/2021
Overall the price was the motivation and along the way we got to know another not bad place.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בועז , 15/11/2021
Excellent hotel we really enjoyed
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אליהו , 8/11/2021
We really enjoyed, I must mention the conduct of the older man in the dining room, a charming man. Welcomes the hotel guests. Thank you for the hospitality.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שוש , 8/11/2021
Location, and service, food was noteworthy, ... makes you want to come back
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 1/11/2021
It was fine
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 26/10/2021
Apart from the problem I experienced in the room when I took a shower, the water just came out and had to be wiped and squeezed several times since the water came out from the shower corner and through the shower door to the entrance, I almost slipped, overall clean and good, the price is great and the food is delicious `` I enjoyed and told family and friends, highly recommend
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
כרמלה , 26/10/2021
We really enjoyed it, even the dance evening. There are not enough parking spaces when the hotel is busy, and we had to park too far away, and we even received a report.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 25/10/2021
We arrived at the hotel and at the entrance we were greeted with a cold drink. The room was a reasonable size and we enjoyed it very much. The shower has nothing to say hot water and a strong current we did not want to go out. In the dining room the food was excellent and plentiful. And of course the staff there went out of their way to help everyone. After dinner there was a singer in the lobby who sang and also the funny was really fun. We'll be sure to go back there.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דורית , 25/10/2021
I left 2 positive feedbacks about the dining room manager and the receptionist. But all the staff seemed to do their best to provide a high level of service. I was pleasantly surprised.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרים , 25/10/2021
Surprised for good The hotel has been renovated since last time Zeba I stayed in it the rooms are clean
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בני , 25/10/2021
I would like to note praising the many waiters in the dining room is a role that in my life I have never seen anyone function in such a dignified manner. Our room 1012 had a very dirty window facing the pool and recognized underneath that it had signs of dampness. The tv is not working properly and also the point safe overall was nice
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גלית , 25/10/2021
We really enjoyed it, my review is about the size and comfort of the beds. The beds are short and the mattress was not comfortable for me.The window 9th floor transmitted sounds of wind from outside there is no good sealing and it interfered.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 25/10/2021
Nice place nice rooms manager cannon dining room on
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רותי , 25/10/2021
The food service was exceptional.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסי , 24/10/2021
Excellent, always enjoyed again. Thanks, great service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רחל , 18/10/2021
As a vegetarian, I lacked a choice of hot dishes for dinner. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ירון , 13/10/2021
Everything was good including the price and value except the dessert
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מזל , 11/10/2021
We were very disappointed .... when we announced that we were coming to celebrate the wedding anniversary. And there was no reference ... Too bad. Even when we talked to the head of the dining room ..
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורי , 11/10/2021
Everything was great and fantastic, delicious
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרון , 7/10/2021
Overall a good experience. Need to be more careful about cleanliness beyond that was a great holiday
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 4/10/2021
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בני , 4/10/2021
Disappointed in one elevator did not work The hot tub did not work The wet sauna did not work The pool was cold
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורנה , 28/9/2021
Have a great weekend, the service is excellent, the staff is helpful and courteous.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ניסים , 22/9/2021
A good service hotel should take into account the religious and traditional and ultra-Orthodox crowd that also comes to enjoy and music or parties on Friday and Saturday modestly in one of the clubs and not in the lobby
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 20/9/2021
Excellent service in charge of one of the best dining rooms I have seen
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יחיאל , 20/9/2021
Was stunning I really enjoyed
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שרגא , 20/9/2021
Good rooms, mediocre cleanliness, excessive noisy dining room, reasonable food
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יונית , 20/9/2021
Excellent hotel, great staff, very meticulous about wearing a green character and masks. Order and division of people in the dining room Everything is ticking properly
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ברוך , 13/9/2021
Was excellent we enjoyed very good food big room very clean and quiet there is a sauna and a good sauna.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 13/9/2021
The doors of the rooms do not insulate noise at all. Sounds from the hallway are loud in the room and disturbing. Even the windows facing the road are not insulated well enough from noise. The staff is excellent and the food is good and plentiful.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סול , 9/9/2021
In general the hotel is very nice, the staff is attentive and service-minded, but the experience we had in the dining room was an unpleasant one.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איריס , 7/9/2021
This is the second time I have come to you and it will also be a third happy new year
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבי , 6/9/2021
A bit of entertainment staff and something for the kids bomb a pity that no total enjoyed it very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מנשירוב , 23/8/2021
The service is very good and amazing staff I will return to the hotel again and recommend to my friends as well
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מנאל , 16/8/2021
Unfortunately during my stay in the dining room, a cat went in there and I had to go to the reception to warn them that it is not acceptable, did not check green label and there was no enforcement regarding masks, no seating outside the hotel and the pool area closes at six, the hotel is located in a nice area, service Was excellent and the staff was professional.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סימה , 16/8/2021
Needs improvement, the food was not a choice, we did not clean the room, the pool environment is very neglected.
6.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שי , 9/8/2021
An excellent hotel we will return for fun.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוחאי , 9/8/2021
I would like to commend the courtesy of the employees, especially Amal, the receptionist. The rooms are excellent, beautiful and clean. The hotel is clean. Everything in abundance only
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גיל , 2/8/2021
The weak point at the hotel is the food is not a large selection and only mediocre food Overall we enjoyed
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 26/7/2021
The receptionist on Friday afternoon could have been nicer to the people
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שי , 26/7/2021
Please clean the glass facing the pool in the public areas. And adjust the doors
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלון , 28/6/2021
Was perfectly worth it. Absolutely fair price
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מוטי , 28/6/2021
We really enjoyed there are a few small things to improve like opening hours the buffet and improving the food there is not completely edible and ice is a basic thing that should be at all pool hours Total other things above expectations We enjoyed and will be happy to stay with you again
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלעד , 3/5/2021
היה מעולה
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלעד , 3/5/2021
היה מעולה
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מלכה , 27/4/2021
מאוד מרוצים מהשרות ומהאדיבות
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רות , 27/4/2021
חוץ מהמעליות,שהן מאוד מיושנות ואיטיות,בסך הכל הכל שואף לטוב מאוד.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאורה , 26/4/2021
בסה``כ היה נחמד. מחיר היה סבבה. חבל שלא היה FB לשומרי שבת.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יחזקאל , 12/4/2021
לשפר בניקיון החדר והחלונות.. היה מאד מהנה בערב שבת ,. ..הזמנו 3 חדרים באופן ספונטני..ועלי לציין שנהנינו ומאמין שנחזור שוב למלון.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלומי , 12/4/2021
נהנינו מאוד מהמיקום הקרוב לכל האתרים בנצרת ומרכזי הקניות, מהאוכל במסעדת המלון בארוחת הערב והבוקר, מהסדר והניקיון בחדר, ומהשירות הלבבי והאדיב של עובדי המלון.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 12/4/2021
מלון ממקום במקום טוב אוכל בשפע וטעים לי כדתי הפריע המוסיקה ברמקול השבת הפריע לי שלא היה בבית הכנסת חשמל בזמן תפילת שחרית המזרן היה מעט רך
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רחלי , 12/4/2021
Very nice rooms and meals.. We'll be going back..
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
Israel , 5/4/2021
תודה רבה על המאמץ להיענות לאתגר האוכל הטבעוני שהיצבנו בפניכם. מנהל חדר האוכל היה קשוב, עשה את עבודתו נאמנה, גילה יחס אישי לכל אורח כולל לילדים.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חנה , 5/4/2021
שלום רב, זוהי הפעם הראשונה שאני במלון זה , ומאד מאד נהנתי, מרמת השירות, ניקיון החדרים , האוכל וההגשה בבית המלון. - בהחלט אחזור למלון זה. תודה רבה
8.85
1 Adult in a single room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 20/9/2020
מאד אהבתי את המלון, המיקום, השירות, החדר, הברכה והאוכל. אמליץ בשמחה
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ממוקה , 16/9/2020
צוות העובדים היה אדיב, שירותי, חייכן, מקסימים, הן בקבלה והן בחדר אוכל ,כל הכבוד להם👏👏👍👍
8
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 7/9/2020
הזמנתי 4 חדרים לסופש היה מושלם וגם אמרתי לצוות דבר אחד לצערי היתה בעיה נתקעתי במעלית שבת בקומה 2 ב11 בלילה ולא היה מי שיחלץ אותי למרות שלחצתי פעמיים בלית ברירה חבללל. אשמח לחזור שוב ולהמליץ למשפחה.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכל , 7/9/2020
מאוד נהננו בשבת שמיר היה סביר והתמורה היתה בהתאם
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 27/8/2020
הרבה דברים לא עבדו כמו צוות בידור , בריכה לקטנים לא פעלה, אין בערב בלובי כלום, המזנונים לא עבדו ,
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נתן , 20/8/2020
מלון טוב מאוד, עלות מצוינת למחיר, אווירה טובה ואוכל בשפע
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 13/8/2020
מיקום טוב לטיולים באיזור
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעל יסכה , 13/8/2020
ואווו מלון מצוין שווה המון המון מעל המחיר ששילמנו בדיל של הוטל פור יו הינ מאד כדאי אני ממליץ.ואמליץ גם לחברים שרוצים לטייל בצפון
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 3/8/2020
מלון נחמד מאד , נהנו מאד . ניתן לשפר בבריכה ע``י הוספת מגבות ומכונה לקרח/מים קרים
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירב תהילה , 3/8/2020
צוות נפלאמאד נקיאוכל בשפע ובמבחר גדולבריכה נקיה וגדולה נשמח להגיע שוב
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רועי , 3/8/2020
מלון טוב עם שירות טוב מאוד.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אליאור , 2/8/2020
מעולההההה
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרית , 27/7/2020
מצוינת
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקוב , 27/7/2020
היה שירות מאד טוב, רק הבריכה הייתה מאד מלוכלכת חוץ מזה הכל היה טוב.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מני , 25/7/2020
היה מדהים
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מני , 22/7/2020
נהנו מאוד
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 15/7/2020
תודה, נהננו היה טוב רק חבל שאין מרפסות
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ברוך , 14/7/2020
בהתחשב בתקופה המלו ןהצוות היו מצוינים,הבריכה נסגרת מוקדם מידי אפשר בהחלט בקייץ להאריך את שעת הסגירה.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שרונה , 13/7/2020
אנחנו נהיננו מאוד אבל היה בעיה של רעש מטורף בקומה שהיינו היו המון ילדים ששיחקו בפרוזדור רצו וצעקו צרחו אני חושבת שאם יש עוד זוגות בלי ילדים צריך לשים אותם באותו קומה ולא איפה שיש משפחות עם ילדים , בלובי ביום שישי המון אנשים ישבו בלי מסכות ואף אחד לא העיר להם שישימו מסכות חבל שלא מקפידים בקשר לזה
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 6/7/2020
מציל הבריכה לא שמר על מרחק הבריכה היתה מפוצצת אנשים קפצו מעל ראשיהם של אנשים ששחו בבריכה נכנסו לבריכה עם סיגריות ואבטיח ואכלו בתוך הבריכה וכשהערנו אמר זה מה יש. חוץ מזה היה בסדר.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 6/7/2020
מאד נחמד. שוה את המחיר
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
משה , 30/6/2020
הכל היה בסדר פרט לכך שבחרנו היתה נזילה מהתיקרה בחדר השרותים/מקלחת.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 29/6/2020
מומלץ מאוד
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 13/2/2020
Very nice hotel Excellent service Excellent breakfast. Overall good value for price.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ברק , 22/1/2020
Really enjoyed a good food standard hotel everything is tidy and clean we will be back.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ששון , 13/1/2020
Really enjoyed an amazing team. Fresh food
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 2/12/2019
It is worth noting and make sure the room has 2 chairs
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסי , 24/10/2019
I enjoyed myself and would come back
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גילה , 21/5/2019
A tremendous experience from the excellent service of the entire staff.
10
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בנימין , 17/4/2019
It was very great and I enjoyed maybe need some food improvement
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אריאל , 18/3/2019
It was an amazing and enjoyable weekend that we will be safe and recommend to others
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נעה , 18/3/2019
The food was an excellent evening above what had been expected. In the morning, Shabbat Sabih's food was missing. It is a pity that the religious who return from prayer to prolong the time when they arrive are hastened
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נורית , 18/3/2019
The hotel serves us a respectable form The delicious food and food bothered us that on Saturday night they were imprisoned because in the lobby they celebrated music and religious people at times I arrived at the hotel hesitantly from the internet opinion but warmly recommended you
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 10/7/2016
Rooms and good hotel location Mad.lmat kids play ball
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ירון , 27/6/2016
Uncomfortable bed height is not suitable bathroom floor so it's not banging the refrigerator is too small not like they told us dinner and breakfast great waste of time.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,