Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Jerusalem Gardens Hotel Jerusalem  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel Jerusalem 

Reviews
Grade 7.69
From 549 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Jerusalem Gardens Hotel Jerusalem had 1068 viewers and 19 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.01
Hotel service and staff
8.05
Cleanliness Level
8.03
Hotel Location
8.08
Food and dining
7.98
Rooms and facilities
8.02
Value for money
6.11
Very good
Average Grade 7.69
Based on 549 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel Jerusalem Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכאל , 10/11/2022
Unfortunately, there are 2 events that caused us grief: 1. We left the hotel at about 9:15 and returned to the room around 11:30 after a trip to the city and the room was still not arranged. We waited in the lobby and only at 12:30 could we enter the room. 2. Once again we returned to the room this time at 15:00 and we had no towels left. It was really a shame. Regards, Michal Greenberg
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 21/8/2021
By and large it was a pet, I was mainly bothered by the food that was recycled food they prepared a few days ago, and not enough variety. In other hotels we took a couple's room and did not ask for extra payment for my daughter eating in the dining room, it created a sense of pettiness Cluster to go to another hotel. I went down to the reception to take a niggle to my daughter because it was in the bathroom, and I had to wait, it would be better to have it at the reception in advance. It was the first time, not sure I will return to this hotel.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
הלל , 12/7/2021
The place of the hotel is just fine the food was reasonable sweet jahanon and tomato paste from the box The pool was run on the face on Friday there were no towels on Saturday at noon the lifeguard was two hours late in the general hotel needs urgent renovation
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מנשה , 7/7/2021
I would go back there but think about the price
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרה , 7/9/2019
Excellent hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מלכה , 26/7/2018
There was a problem in the refrigerator that was noisy all night, but the cyclamen, the principal, made sure that they replaced a refrigerator and even compensated us.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נועם , 24/12/2017
On this holiday, as in others, we recommended more couples to join. In this way they enjoyed and the food was better than before. For the preparation of the omelets during such periods, another position is needed. And the carpet on our floor was in a disgusting corridor. Thank you for the hospitality we enjoyed from the sofa and the pool. Saturday's special offers for the 3 sludge will be announced
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גבי , 3/7/2017
I enjoyed courteous service
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 28/6/2017
Nice hotel plus delicious food. There is room for improvement in cleanliness.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 1/11/2016
Room cleaning requires improvement. State services and watermelon poor. The level of food compared to last time, I was at this six months ago, dropped to the range of options is also my flesh and milky.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אביבה , 23/9/2016
Aveda was excellent enjoyed the tour was wonderful
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
4 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אנאבל , 19/6/2016
The pool was good in general but that day was very noisy in the pool was a pool party for children, and the spa was clean and pleasant. Getting the room was quite late, the reception is not related to us at all we receive about a problem and there was no attitude at all, gave us a room with flies not clean any room Smmkomlid trash can, and we called several times and got physically acceptance, promised to check it out and within an hour will take us to a room, but no solution was not done even called to ask if the issue is resolved, although that manages the department promised to shine blamed for the problem.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 12/6/2016
Quiet and nice hotel
8.57
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דקל , 15/5/2016
In our view it was fine will continue to respect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בקי , 14/2/2016
Great value for an affordable price. Enjoyed ...
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
יהודית , 16/12/2015
All reasonably have food situation improving level I'm glad I could give my opinion Option to invest Gmbhdr have more food than is available
6
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ינינה , 13/12/2015
Hospitality hotel was very nice level has to improve the food was not good and we had to eat out.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 30/11/2015
Had a great time just fine thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אבנר , 27/10/2015
This time we completed price 22-25 October 2015 was several hundred dollars higher than the price that we paid on previous occasions where that is your hotel. Is it because the two conferences that were in Jerusalem? Is repeat visitors like us, several times a year does not discount?
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 17/9/2015
We enjoyed very thanks
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
איילה , 10/9/2015
Hotel fine problem that we went to Jerusalem to walk around the old city and it's a bit far, but we used the tram which is great
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לורן , 16/8/2015
Excellent service, all what I came quickly. Rooms are clean, cozy, fully fair price, delicious food and very close to the Light Rail.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איילת , 23/7/2015
pleasure
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דני , 24/5/2015
We Shavuot was good
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אליהו , 13/4/2015
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,