Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Crowne Plaza Hotel Tel Aviv  <  Holiday-Inn Chain Hotels Israel  <  Hotels in Tel Aviv Jaffa  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Crowne Plaza Hotel Tel Aviv רשת מלונות Vert הולידיי אין

Reviews
Grade 9.50
From 312 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Crowne Plaza Hotel Tel Aviv had 1173 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.92
Hotel service and staff
9.90
Cleanliness Level
9.89
Hotel Location
9.95
Food and dining
9.89
Rooms and facilities
9.88
Value for money
7.97
Wonderful
Average Grade 9.50
Based on 312 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Crowne Plaza Hotel Tel Aviv Reviews

7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
משה , 31/1/2022
It is advisable to allow a guest who is staying at your hotel almost every year and after 37 service in the police almost every year at this hotel to allow the observant to stay in the shower until the end of the Sabbath free of charge.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חני , 19/6/2021
It was a very pleasant experience. What was disappointing was the price of the parking on the phone. They told us a price of NIS 100 and then said NIS 150 on Thursdays. And when we got to the hotel we were told 200 per day. We were also in a room where we heard the people in the next room in the evening. Other than that the hotel service was excellent and the rooms were very nice and clean. The location is really great.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ישראל , 14/6/2021
We really enjoyed the hotel room and the food but in the morning. Starting at seven in the morning, there was a pretty serious noise and knocks, and it was not clear what was coming from the room in the neighborhood where the room attendants were cleaning and nothing could be slept. That the straight. Spoken taste
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שוש , 1/6/2021
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and especially the wonderful location by the sea. Hunting for you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 11/4/2021
מאוד נהננו.תודה.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סיגלית , 15/3/2021
הצוות במלון אדיב ושירותי ביותר גם בקבלה גם השירות וגם בארוחה. ארוחת הבוקר בשבת היתה עשירה וטעימה ביותר כל הכבוד למי שהכין. הכל היה בטוב טעם והוגש בצורה יפה ונעימה. לא הבנתי למה לא היתה אפשרות לארוחת ערב . ודבר נוסף- חוסר בחניה קרובה.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פנינה , 25/8/2020
נהנתי מאוד והכל היה טוב
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בת שבע , 13/8/2020
אוכל טוב, שידרגו לנו לחדר גדול, השירות טוב ,רק הבריכה לא עבדה אנשים חיכו והתיאשו, הלכנו לים , בבריכה לא היה מים לשתייה ומחסור במגבות, המציל לא מעניין אותו כלום , שואלים אותו משהו לכו לביטחון
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
8 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
מור , 6/5/2019
I went into my room only at ten in the morning because the hotel staff did not prepare a suitable room with babies or a chicken coop and then did not put a bed for the child. They chased me between four rooms until at ten o'clock I entered the room.
6.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
עדנה , 12/4/2017
I was angry security guard Paul preventing children from entering for Tzhrim.ldbrio these new laws do not allow hotel guests to invite guests. Why not inform the visitor that he should not invite guests to lunch together? Mental anguish caused us not think back to you Sob.hifsti speak with a manager and unfortunately not Hih.gm receptionist did not understand the attitude of Hkb't Hmozr.mhch response manager for strange behavior .atziin this is the fifth year that we arrive at the hotel during the holidays .maolm not encountered relative Czh.ltgobtcm wait. Thanks in advance Adnh Strn.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 4/10/2016
Has improved the gym also not pleasant to go through the synagogue when people wear a swimsuit when women sitting at the entrance to the synagogue there Limtzoa total different arrangement was fine with both the placing and the hotel hopes to be Lhitarih next year thanks to everyone putting
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 22/5/2016
Look for her impaired nor approved since we stay in the rooms Admotzai Saturday and we had to crowd into one-room despite our request in advance when making Hhzmnh.-related request for a special occasion of birthday and retirement Rebecca We expected at least ignored by the hotel for this event providing the necessary minimum.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יקיר , 8/2/2016
Excellent hotel staff run a great delicious food, just a shame we did not know if we get early on Friday we will have breakfast.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 6/10/2015
Suggest checking out the sites plaza parking agreement with the hotel, because it is the same parking lot can be price discount hotel.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
נועם , 4/10/2015
Overall disappointing relative to price. We received Floor 2 Although we requested a high floor, minibar just pay no place to own something cool, dry bread at breakfast. Bomb location and overall service with good intentions. We would have been better hotels
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אביבה , 27/9/2015
Was very luxurious vacation and you deserve it Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אמגד , 23/8/2015
Breakfast was beneath criticism you could add a few items to the menu besides all terrific
6.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
צחי , 3/8/2015
Great time away service was excellent and very professional staff
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,