Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Dan Hotel Jerusalem  <  Dan Hotel Chain  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Dan Hotel Jerusalem רשת מלונות דן

Reviews
Grade 9.02
From 493 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Dan Hotel Jerusalem had 1386 viewers and 21 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.89
Hotel service and staff
9.93
Cleanliness Level
9.90
Hotel Location
6.24
Food and dining
9.90
Rooms and facilities
9.89
Value for money
8.02
Very good
Average Grade 9.02
Based on 493 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Dan Hotel Jerusalem Reviews

8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גלי , 23/7/2018
The hotel staff was courteous and professional and the food at the Friday meal was a rich and fresh variety and the room was spacious but had a strong smell of mold and the merger was weak and an old system that needed to update
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליהי , 21/9/2017
I booked a room for 3 people. When we arrived he was arranged for only 2. We had to chase after the service to the guest so they would arrange for us and bring more towels.
9.42
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 30/8/2017
Everything was great
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נטע , 4/7/2017
Old hotel, maintained. Rich and varied breakfast, large pool. The location is not in the center of the city,
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איציק , 8/1/2017
Very good hotel that total .Display this main spa not yet received a guest room on Friday and came to the spa at 12 bit insulting to him to wait 10 minutes for inquiries and in the end do not get no guest Hlok.at interesting that this network society Hitzonit.mbhinto not encountered previously discussed in Czh.gm asked the next day we paid the money Lsfa.lmrot executive room which also includes entry Ltrklin..bkitzor began to receive phone will see if we have the entry Lsfa.asti pregnant and it just was not worth shaped Slh.zh left a very bad taste and shame. I will not repeat his slogan place Dan Hotels love to return to .omtzd two obstructing you for entry Lsfa.zh reduces freedom and a shame that because of this we will not Lmlon.hotz Mysa very good food Nhdr.ohhdr
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילנית , 15/12/2016
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דנית , 5/12/2016
Everything was Mtzoiiin food service Hlbrim very high level definitely return
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רינה , 24/10/2016
everything is totally fine
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גדעון , 24/10/2016
The hotel had a nice holiday and excellent staff excellent food and courteous service note the Uri Benjamin permit Passover holiday invitation Titksro
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שירי , 5/10/2016
Big was good. Was one problem and the Sephardic synagogue, we felt very discriminated against compared with Ashkenazi Synagogue, we were without Torah on Christmas and of course there was the shofar, the Haredim our son had to walk to synagogue that was 20 minutes away, to return to note before we closed the hotel we called to find out the kosher food and whether Spanish synagogue, were answered in the affirmative. But it was really shameful practice every subject synagogue needless to say how important it is especially Rosh Hashanah. Thank you and Happy New Year
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שירן , 26/9/2016
Excellent ... everything I wanted to accept it quickly. Mediocre food ...
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילנה , 4/9/2016
Great hotel, great place, clean, excellent food service staff anywhere Maolh.adibim smiling helping in everything and everywhere .hhl the parking lot and reception and room Odell and Bbrich.mlon 10 would be very happy to return.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
4 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
דוד , 19/8/2016
6
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
טובה , 1/8/2016
Excellent want to go back there again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
נוי , 26/6/2016
I was slightly disappointed ..
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 29/4/2016
No activities. The bar closes early
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דבורי , 28/3/2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פלורנס , 21/2/2016
Was perfect. Starting receives rooms to departure. More times certainly return
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
תמי , 9/2/2016
Enjoyed every time I come. Really love this hotel.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכאל , 8/2/2016
Excellent luxury hotel and thank the wonderful staff who served us
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שי , 31/1/2016
Dan is a great network and we always like to go back to the network. Thanks
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
יצחק , 7/10/2015
Spa Mtzoin.hmlon Skt.lmrot tension surrounding.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמוליק , 5/10/2015
Was quiet and indulgent fun happy holiday
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 22/8/2015
Overall great was my attitude stems from the attitude of service and excellence of the people at-me room is part of the margin even though he does not fit visually and outdated compared to hotels where I was elsewhere.
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סיגל , 16/8/2015
Excellent hotel and a very respectable network
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ישראל , 12/8/2015
Too bad I had to pay for the spa but otherwise everything was great Mysa
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
זקלין , 3/8/2015
Was excellent in all respects
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
טובה , 19/7/2015
We really enjoyed excellent breakfast hotel rooms and Tobim.batid banks return to the hotel again.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרים , 12/7/2015
Excellent
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מושית , 5/7/2015
Pool too small and too crowded. Besides we had a very fun
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 7/4/2015
We will come back to you with friends and family.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אמי ז'קלין , 5/4/2015
Was really nice we'd love to come back
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,