Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv  <  Grand Hotels Israel  <  Hotels in Tel Aviv Jaffa  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv רשת מלונות גרנד

Reviews
Grade 7.97
From 425 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv had 1154 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.04
Hotel service and staff
6.23
Cleanliness Level
8.10
Hotel Location
9.96
Food and dining
8.04
Rooms and facilities
8.06
Value for money
8.05
Very good
Average Grade 7.97
Based on 425 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Grand Beach Hotel Tel Aviv Reviews

9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
מירב , 9/9/2019
In the dining room very expensive we wanted a dinner Friday we asked the dining room manager a discount to come for us at a price in no way agreed and so we had to eat outside if it was lowered in price everyone would go out.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עירית , 24/4/2019
I enjoyed the thanks
10
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
תמי , 25/2/2019
Excellent only for parking
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
פינחס , 4/2/2019
Medium plus rope There is no view from the pool floor plus seating something like the hotel Tal Happy Hour hour of fun and then was quite perfect thanks
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
הילית , 20/8/2018
The fact that there is no parking at the hotel is very difficult. I thought that at least you would have some arrangement with one of the parking lots in the parking area at a reasonable price, and not as I had to pay NIS 120 for parking. The line to the dining room on Saturday morning was unbearable, and the lack of organization and order was conspicuous.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלום , 16/12/2017
Dinner was under criticism, if I had known I would not have taken the hotel just because of dinner.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יהודית , 16/8/2017
Everything is fine and excellent hospitality and proper attitude
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
לילך , 16/7/2017
You have to change a chef / an urgent cook Just do not know how to cook and savor the dishes Friday dinner in the Arava is really not tasty and bad ... Excellent location ... sorry there is no parking because we added 150 more parking ...
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 18/4/2017
Overall enjoyed needed to improve food
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דליה , 19/2/2017
Wants to be a member at the club we are regular guests please Tifolcm As you know thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יורם , 15/1/2017
I enjoyed the stay and good service needs some new facelift I think
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אתי , 23/10/2016
The service was just excellent. Very thoughtful. Great time. But one thing bothered and parking. Problematic to me. Unfortunately I will not repeat such basic hotel lacks nothing.
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליאל , 28/9/2016
I really enjoyed the hospitality was very good
8
1 Adult in a single room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ז'אנה , 24/8/2016
Maolh.msts Zolotobam service we received were wrong not named. Excellent cleanliness levels and a variety of tasty food excellent location highly recommend the hotel
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ניסים , 18/8/2016
No car parking and what does not work welcoming bar and lobby like coffee. Cake all the time Close Too bad the customer is satisfied and not run around outside cafes
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלעד , 23/6/2016
We had an amazing location just fine especially in these recommended
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסף , 4/4/2016
For me personally missing only balconies in the rooms for a little fresh air. Big hotel and excellent service
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירה , 16/3/2016
You excellent service and in all respects.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
צפניה , 20/12/2015
Hotel fine very good location and excellent service thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 14/12/2015
Greatly enjoyed the hotel and service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 26/11/2015
Good location fine
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 3/10/2015
We are regulars at this hotel is best for us given all the consideration for the payment of his position blast.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורית , 1/10/2015
The hotel is in a good location rooms ok food needs improvement but still we returned to the hotel that good price and excellent service
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אוסנת , 20/7/2015
Mello surprisingly good central location and good service
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מימון , 6/7/2015
All Peaks only makes it difficult parking
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
SIGALIT , 6/7/2015
Excellent food courteous service, Recommended
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בר יוחאי , 8/4/2015
Cool ... I wish there was room accommodation .... Overall courteous
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,