Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Dan Panorama Hotel Jerusalem  <  Dan Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Dan Panorama Hotel Jerusalem רשת מלונות דן

Reviews
Grade 9.65
From 193 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Dan Panorama Hotel Jerusalem had 986 viewers and 15 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.95
Hotel service and staff
9.94
Cleanliness Level
8.11
Hotel Location
9.98
Food and dining
9.90
Rooms and facilities
9.98
Value for money
9.95
Wonderful
Average Grade 9.65
Based on 193 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Dan Panorama Hotel Jerusalem Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רות , 22/9/2023
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
כרמל , 30/7/2019
Simon from the dining room was rude, I wasn't happy with him at all. All other employees are excellent
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ישראל , 29/7/2019
We really enjoyed it, thank you very much
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סמדר , 18/12/2017
We really enjoyed it. I was surprised that when we arrived at 10.30 am on Friday morning the room was ready and we got it. I was disappointed that at lunchtime I wanted a cup of tea from the dining room and were not told that we had taken half a board. But I will definitely recommend the hotel and go back to it again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלה , 4/10/2016
All wonderful hands Ba``s next vacation again invite Dan Panorama
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
חלי , 28/8/2016
The hotel's excellent location, exceptional service. However the food poor and relatively low level.
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלומית , 4/8/2016
This charming hotel. Great service. Courteous staff. Excellent location. Highly recommended. Safe return.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלה , 12/6/2016
Excellent Excellent Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 21/12/2015
everything is great
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
alfred , 26/9/2015
The principal knows to give personal attention, and remember customer preferences incredibly old. I personally prefer larger mattresses and soft new wing and renovation mattresses old wing.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אבשלום , 18/9/2015
What accommodation was fine because there improve the variety of food that we hosted many network and discusses their hotels and always had an interest in food quality and variety of incapacitating limited time we saw some decline in shame and should continue to emphasize it. Thank you and Happy New Year
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
טל , 19/7/2015
Despite being a very prestigious hotel food but should be in accordance with the amount it was fine and very good location
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רני , 11/5/2015
Very high level of service, the dining room was the case I would download a score not enough always smiling, but I still have reservations about the service really great and all requests are fulfilled and more.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,