Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Amirey Hagalil Spa Hotel Amirim  <  Hotels Galilee And North Of Israel  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Amirey Hagalil Spa Hotel Amirim 

Reviews
Grade 9.10
From 224 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Amirey Hagalil Spa Hotel Amirim had 1709 viewers and 25 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.92
Hotel service and staff
9.94
Cleanliness Level
9.98
Hotel Location
8.10
Food and dining
9.93
Rooms and facilities
8.08
Value for money
8.04
Very good
Average Grade 9.10
Based on 224 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Amirey Hagalil Spa Hotel Amirim Reviews

9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 24/5/2022
סבבה
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 22/3/2022
We left satisfied with the hospitality at the hotel by the lovely staff of waiters and the excellent chef with me. I will recommend to my friends about the hotel.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 8/3/2022
Excellent quiet, cozy, pastoral. Lovely staff, and varied and excellent food thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ורד , 7/3/2022
Everything was great
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גילה , 7/3/2022
We enjoyed very excellent service. The waitress Sofia served us excellently. Very nice and gentle. We will come to you again.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 15/2/2022
Intimate hotel, spacious rooms, the hotel's pops up gives an excellent treatment, the view from the place is stunning, well worth the price. Worth
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עוזי , 11/10/2021
We enjoyed our vacation very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נירה , 13/9/2021
Very very pleased the place is wonderful, small, no background noise. Excellent location. The food at the level of chef restaurants is highly recommended from the experience of Haluminira and Zvika weekends.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורית , 13/8/2021
perfect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 6/7/2021
We celebrated our wedding anniversary with a few other couples of friends. Food up. A pampering massage from Dana. Quiet atmosphere. nice view. But unfortunately we got a small and crowded room. Room No. 19..I went to the reception I did not answer my questions why, I was told to contact the agent ... I would like to point out that another couple who was with me and booked the same room just like me, got a large and spacious room .... Spoiled our stay at the place.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יבגני , 22/4/2021
מלון מצויין,חבל שאין בריכה
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
צילה , 17/3/2021
הייתי משפרת מסעדה של המלון ו ארוחות ערב ו בוקר .
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכל , 8/9/2020
אמירי הגליל פשוט האמירו לשחקים עם שרות נקיון ואוכל הכי טעים שאפשר להגיש פשוט חויה מקווים לחזור בקרוב עם כל המשפחה המורחבת
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חגית , 21/8/2020
המלון יפה המקום שקט ופסטורלי השרות מעולה כול הצוות אדיב ונחמד המינוס הוא חדר האוכל שהוא לא ממש חדר אוכל הוא יותר מיסעדה עים תפריט אחד שחור על עצמו בכל יום ולא ממש מגוון אין תוספות כגון אורז פירה ציפס אים אני צימחונית יש אפשרות לפסטה שאני לא אוכלת או פיטריה שאים לא אהבתי אז בעיה שלי אים אני משלמת כל כך הרבה כסף הייתי רוצה להנות מארוחה מגוונת שאוכל להנות מימנה פרט לכך היה טוב
8
3 Adults in a triple room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
נטלי , 9/4/2015
כחולת צליאק בחירת המלון והמסעדה חשובים לי מאוד. שנים רבות אני הולכת למלונות של חמישה כוכבים בכדי שהמטבח ייתן לי מענה מתאים והולם וכך קרה בכל המלונות שהייתי בהם חוץ מהמלון הנוכחי. אחרי שהתלוננו בארוחת ערב הראשונה כי אין תחליפים מתאימים ללחם וכי המלצרים והמטבח אינם יודעים היכן יש גלוטן והיכן אין, הובטח לנו מענה הולם לארוחות הבאות. מענה זה לא הגיע והשתיקו אותנו בבקבוק יין בחדר. הייתי מצפה ממלון בוטיק חמישה כוכבים עם מסעדת שף למענה הולם לאנשים עם צליאק כמו שחוויתי עד עכשיו ממלונות ברמה כזאת. אנחנו לא נחזור.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,