Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Vert Hotel (Crowne Plaza) Jerusalem  <  Holiday-Inn Chain Hotels Israel  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Vert Hotel (Crowne Plaza) Jerusalem רשת מלונות Vert הולידיי אין

Reviews
Grade 9.38
From 469 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Vert Hotel (Crowne Plaza) Jerusalem had 848 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.83
Hotel service and staff
9.84
Cleanliness Level
9.80
Hotel Location
9.93
Food and dining
9.81
Rooms and facilities
9.78
Value for money
8.01
Very good
Average Grade 9.38
Based on 469 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Vert Hotel (Crowne Plaza) Jerusalem Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 29/6/2023
Everything is excellent, a stunning hotel, beautiful rooms, excellent breakfast food and the highlight is the courteous and professional staff
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 2/10/2019
It cost me a lot to isolate 2 nights
9.14
1 Adult in a single room


7.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נוגה , 29/8/2019
It was really nice and cozy in the hotel for a first time guest ..... but you have to improve the cleaning room and sheets ....
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יהושע , 27/4/2019
Improvements are needed in cleaning the rooms and at the level of the parking service in identifying the cameras at the entrance and exit.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דרור , 18/2/2019
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סמדר , 17/12/2018
When we arrived at the hotel on Friday around 11.30, they told us that the room was not ready and that they contacted us when it was ready. By 15:00 we had not contacted the hotel. We received the room relatively late when we stated that we were a religious couple. We paid NIS 100 for parking, which is really annoying. A very expensive sum beyond the hospitality deal. We were really disappointed and I do not think I'll call this hotel again, even though I've been there before and there was no parking at all.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
עדי , 28/9/2018
Good hotel staff pleasant and respectful everything is great
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עוזיאל , 27/9/2018
Nigra in the bathroom is subject to urgent care and has blockage room 322
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דובי , 17/9/2018
Room not clean to say the least
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
תהילה , 15/8/2018
When we got there I got a very small room. After I turned to the receptionist, I changed into a double room. I was disappointed that such a good hotel did not have a refrigerator in the room. There was a minibar full of drinks and refreshments and the products were very expensive. Too bad there is no refrigerator in the room.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
קלינה , 6/7/2018
Nice hotel. Smells good. Excellent location.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 11/5/2018
The hotel is 5 stars, but the hotel is very old. The location of the hotel is a bomb, very close to Mahane Yehuda Market, the Western Wall, and the Mamilla Center. Breakfast is very rich. It would not hurt to renovate the hotel ....
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
נדיה , 11/5/2018
It is not clear what added extra to a baby was nothing that helped us enjoy as other hotels staying with a baby. Even the henhouse we had to ask twice because he was not in the room.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
4 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
משה , 2/5/2018
A serious and humiliating mishap with the elevators with a baby waiting twenty-five minutes from eight to go down to the dining room
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דקלה , 24/6/2017
Breakfast is very mediocre. At the reception they promised us chocolate and water for my husband's birthday and did not bring it. Valuable parking for hotel guests
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אבישי , 12/5/2017
Small rooms. We were in other hotels and the breakfast was more rich. We enjoyed the hotel's location and pensions
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלון , 28/3/2017
Excellent hotel great service spa very high level .hmsfrh superb heated pool .bmlon very quiet and relaxed and very pleasant. Only food too salty and so we could not eat Crtzonino.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עידן , 15/3/2017
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 5/2/2017
I really enjoyed the hotel very painful for me it took an hour and a half to bring me a chicken coop and open the bed in the room ....
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילן , 18/12/2016
We enjoyed very
9.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מוריה , 17/12/2016
Too bad staff at knock on the door at 7:00 am to clean the room. Very disturbing
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ישראל , 28/11/2016
Was excellent enjoyed every moment exceptional service vacation ended pity hope to return to you much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שרון , 14/9/2016
The room was so small that the position of chair and desktop location interrupted each other and I had to work on the computer fortunate that I had a real problem. All HaDo'ar very good to excellent.
8.28
1 Adult in a single room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רותי , 30/8/2016
Rooms are reasonable and quite outdated what has to invest more in activities for children and renovate them more urgent level game room and more progresses
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רוני , 29/7/2016
The hotel charge for parking and say it's bothering Ott is not right
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
קלמנט , 27/6/2016
Experience lamb was fine, except for when we go out asked us to pay in respect of parking even though there was a sign at the entrance enlightening teacher pay parking and it left a distasteful. Thanks to all the staff.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רן , 21/6/2016
Excellent hotel
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רויטל , 30/5/2016
We enjoyed the very children the main beneficiaries from the pool due to weather presentation we fell that week. The price was not tempting for this room was reasonably clean. Only the bathrooms and showers were not clean at all
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
קתרין , 27/3/2016
excellent. We enjoyed very much. Thanks
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בצלאל , 11/1/2016
It was good just a shame paid 900 shekels a night and another to pay the hotel parking should have a free parking as well as caress it and give small bites
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 1/1/2016
Excellent hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שאול , 20/12/2015
Full compensation for investment. Booking service excellent.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אפרת , 10/12/2015
Hotel quiet and very pleasant reception staff and a charming dining room Haocl.bhdr food was nice my problem was with all kinds of eggs scrambled and boiled eggs prepared Shakshuka the taste was really not tasty and hard-boiled egg was happy holiday Mkolklt.todh
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעל / יצחק , 10/12/2015
We enjoyed a very lovely stay at and I would like to note especially the Hsosf who care very allergic to milk and meal prepared especially for her fur. Well done
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סיגל , 28/9/2015
We got the rooms prior to the time the service and food are exceptions Hcll.rmt cleanliness should be improved for the room itself and the location was not good we were on the main car park. Total Nevertheless'd definitely to this hotel.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 22/9/2015
I enjoyed very much
10
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סרחאן , 9/9/2015
All great thank all friends
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עתיה , 27/8/2015
Door not closed room services. The kettle was placed without a socket. We were disappointed desserts at dinner were only oriental cakes. Waiting was no longer Ltzk and welcoming and we lacked a bit more staff members native Hebrew speakers
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 13/8/2015
Pamper have more rooms but have noted an improvement in quality of service at significantly. More luxuries rooms.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציון , 13/8/2015
This continued excellent service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלנתן , 9/8/2015
Great place, no need for words.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חנן , 8/8/2015
We enjoyed a very lovely stay at
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילן , 6/8/2015
Enjoyed very
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ניסן , 5/7/2015
Fantastic little more careful about cleanliness
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 28/6/2015
Cozy luxury hotel
8.85
1 Adult in a single room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
בטי , 26/6/2015
בסך הכול היה בסדר אבל דחוף צריך לשפר את השרות, לפעמים הם פשוט לא נעימים
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציונה , 31/5/2015
Everything was Mtzoin.zh not the first time I was there. It bothers me that I was a guest has to pay for automotive spear.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שושי , 1/5/2015
There is no lobby broadcast media like television, for example. However, a large lobby, but there are not enough seats. Please clean dust in rooms
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אריאל , 30/4/2015
בסדר ואת האוכל יש לשדרג, שמעתי שיש להם שף במטבח ולא ממש הרגשנו בו
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיטל , 12/4/2015
Excellent hotel and pleasant ....
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,