Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Jerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Jerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem 

Reviews
Grade 7.60
From 475 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Jerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem had 1700 viewers and 30 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.01
Hotel service and staff
8.03
Cleanliness Level
8
Hotel Location
8.06
Food and dining
6.11
Rooms and facilities
6.06
Value for money
9.90
Very good
Average Grade 7.60
Based on 475 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Jerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem Reviews

9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אסתר , 12/6/2024
נהננו מאוד האוכל טוב .וחדר האוכל מאורגן לפי שמות על השולחנות יוזמה מבורכת .ולא צפוף.השירות טוב של כל עובדי המלון.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליאורה , 12/6/2024
המזגן רעש והיה מאוד קר. הסבוניה לא עבדה. דלת לשירותים לא נסגרה. נא לציין לשבח את העובד אחמד קאסם שדאג לכולם עם חיוך ורצון לעזור מעל ומעבר בחדר אוכל.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרים , 15/12/2023
A pleasant and quiet hotel. Located in the center of Jerusalem. Courteous service. The breakfast is varied. The price is attractive and the value is adequate. Thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 4/10/2023
We had a great time. The hotel met our expectations. Most importantly, the location of the hotel served its purpose
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 19/5/2023
We regularly come to the hotel and usually enjoy ourselves. This time too, but twice I asked the reception for requests. Ratshona requested that they remove a bed from the room because it was very disturbing and we were only a couple and a second request, there was a blockage in the bathtub and I asked them to come and release it because it was unpleasant to shower. The 2 requests were not answered and it's a shame. Before we left I informed the receptionist who apologized and I still think it is inappropriate and inappropriate.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מזל , 22/1/2023
Good hotel, delicious food and good service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבישי , 10/11/2021
Highly recommended to the religious public was perfect.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 30/9/2021
Exceeded expectations
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מוריה , 26/8/2021
We were in the hotel for two nights, breakfasts and dinners. We really enjoyed it. The staff was very attentive and courteous. Was very comfortable. We would definitely recommend.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סימי , 26/7/2021
The air conditioner in the room made too much noise. And it's a shame there was no collapse in the room
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
מרים , 23/5/2021
The hotel is in an excellent location and the service of the hotel staff is really excellent. It should be noted that the comfort of the beds is not that the cleanliness needs to be improved at a level adapted to the hotel. We really enjoyed and were satisfied.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
יעקב , 5/8/2019
Why come into the room to clean before 11 o'clock which is the time of evacuation? Forcing to leave ahead of time but not giving room before 3 p.m. Unfair.
6
1 Adult in a single room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 9/6/2019
A nice hotel worth checking towels We got a towel with holes. On Friday I asked for another pillow. The messenger arrived and promised to return for another 5 minutes. Until then he had not returned at all. The rolls on the holiday were over and they brought more frozen food. The fish and the soups were delicious. One rotten one I had to take out myself.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
4 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
דליה חיה , 22/4/2019
Clean rooms must have a very old hotel renovation and replacement of equipment
6
3 Adults in a triple room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ידידיה , 28/1/2019
In general, we enjoyed your stay, except that there was a slight leak in the shower on the floor, and the shower door did not close easily
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מלכה , 1/4/2018
I booked full board on Saturday and had a meal at 11:00 and another meal at 18:30 is not a full board. For me, who was treated with drugs such as diabetes was a problem that was not just breakfast and coffee cakes.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
הדר , 15/2/2018
Attentive attitude Excellent room Excellent service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
חני , 2/11/2017
A little new to the old fashioned furniture
7.42
1 Adult in a single room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,