Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  The Herbert Samuel Dead Sea  <  Orchid Chain Hotels Israel  <  Accommodation In Dead Sea  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
The Herbert Samuel Dead Sea רשת מלונות אורכידאה

Reviews
Grade 8.22
From 1176 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week The Herbert Samuel Dead Sea had 1464 viewers and 24 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.07
Hotel service and staff
8.11
Cleanliness Level
8.05
Hotel Location
9.94
Food and dining
8.07
Rooms and facilities
6.29
Value for money
9.82
Very good
Average Grade 8.22
Based on 1176 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
The Herbert Samuel Dead Sea Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אולג , 2/10/2023
Excellent. Thank you very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
משה , 11/7/2023
We had a great time. Thank you very much
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעל , 2/6/2023
The price is relatively expensive for the room we got and expensive compared to what those who come in groups pay. There are those who bring to the table an abundance of food from the stalls and a large part is thrown in the trash and we pay for it. There is a place where the group therapist will give a special discount of up to 20 percent for those aged 70 and over. A population that doesn't cause damage, doesn't waste food, takes care of property, will be able to book rooms in the group section with an obligation to show proof of age. We will be happy with an authorized service representative who will be diligent and receive information from us that will only promote sales for you.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
Helen , 8/2/2023
A hotel with a pleasant atmosphere and excellent service
9.42
1 Adult in a single room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אלכסנדר , 19/12/2022
The food was excellent on the first evening, less so on the second, in any event, overabundant and leading to waste. Pools a bit small, very close to the sea, personnel friendly, swimming pool too cold, rooms very nice, on the whole, a pleasant experience
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אריה , 14/12/2022
Good hotel in an excellent location. You get value for the price we got.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רונן , 27/11/2022
Excellent and courteous service, excellent food, the treatments and the spa are excellent, thank you very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
וירה , 23/10/2022
Excellent hotel, kind staff, caring above all, amazing attitude, highly recommend
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 19/10/2022
Parking problem is totally fine
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דליה , 23/9/2022
Excellent service. Needs improvement in the level of cleanliness in the room. Obsolete elevators.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גיל , 1/8/2022
magnificent
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילנה , 1/3/2020
I loved everything, the food less.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
כוכבה , 29/2/2020
Everything was excellent The staff was very kind and the hotel clean and the food excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גבריאל , 27/2/2020
I was twice thinking about coming again.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
כוכבה , 27/2/2020
We had a lot of fun
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 20/2/2020
You see there is a response to want to indulge the kind people trying and important to them every guest in total I enjoyed the hotel I am just a lot of people from the moment I changed my mind to Hod
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
צביקה , 20/2/2020
I will recommend to my friends and I will also return to the hotel
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אסתר , 12/2/2020
OK for the price.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שלום , 11/2/2020
There is too much noise in the hotel's spa if you put a nice background music in my opinion it would be more pleasant and reduce the noise.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יחיאל , 11/2/2020
Everything was fine until the moment my wife came sliding into the dining room for breakfast and getting hit in the buttocks and buttocks
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 11/2/2020
Excellent
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 30/1/2020
I want to note all the staff of the hotel and especially Sarit from the dining room
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
לידיה , 30/1/2020
There is a problem in the corridor leading to the spa, there is a breeze there, you need automatic doors to close.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
טובה , 23/1/2020
Great food on the first evening the next day Noon restored the show with the excellent Greek singer. The spa is excellent
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ברוריה , 21/1/2020
We really enjoyed the hotel. From everything. We will reach the Dead Sea in the future. Thank you. I also praised the reception. From me Bruria Berger. intelligence.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ראובן , 15/1/2020
I enjoyed a lot of great food with lots of choices. In addition to a private beach close to the hotel and also a beautiful spa was worth getting to know the hotel and I am sure I will come again.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אשר , 14/1/2020
Pleasant stay, accessible and courteous staff in most situations, tasty good food and relatively plentiful, a little crowded tables in the dining room, close to each other, overall pleasant and good atmosphere and courteous service.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
כרמלה , 14/1/2020
In my opinion the hotel provides excellent service including everything.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליטל , 14/1/2020
Winning location, great price, old-fashioned but well-maintained room, excellent food, lovely dining staff, polite but not cordial receptionists, spa receptionist can be more courteous and service-minded. The spa is fun. The only place we were really disappointed was the gym: we train every day and read on the site that there is a well equipped gym. In practice the gym is not functioning, the large device is not maintained and very dangerous to use, and the weights shown in the photo do not actually exist and according to the receptionists we addressed: this is what it is. This has hurt our experience and it is better to update the site or invest a little in gym maintenance. Besides it was good, thank you
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
בלה , 14/1/2020
Breakfast needs immediate improvement. Diluted supply, freshness underneath every dinner review.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אביבה , 13/1/2020
Good service, great food, great location.
9.14
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רבקה , 11/1/2020
The first time we stay at the Hood Hotel and of course we will continue to host an excellent hotel Excellent service Delicious cleanliness Excellent Gamel saves in a gracious and welcoming pool Helping the disabled to bring water every second to the guests and giving service
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 9/1/2020
Arrive the room at noon. Staying in a noisy spa is more suitable for the market than for rest and relaxation.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
4 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לאה , 9/1/2020
Great food, rooms need renovation
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 7/1/2020
we had a good time. Thanks
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רותי , 7/1/2020
All Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלום , 7/1/2020
It was a great experience, except for the lunch which was a little meager, and the fact that there were no room dividers and had to pay for them.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 6/1/2020
As Sabbath keepers, I already requested an evacuation on Shabbat at no extra cost, I also had to insist on the hotel until they agreed. The insistence on evacuating before the Sabbath ... Unfortunately, a very successful method
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 11/12/2019
The mattresses in the rooms are uncomfortable. And the carpets on the room floor are a health hazard
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 24/11/2019
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציפי , 17/11/2019
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 15/11/2019
Thank you very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יורם , 12/11/2019
I announced that I had a birthday but got nothing for the room I was a regular length for about 15 years.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 19/9/2019
Excellent
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסתר , 10/9/2019
Everything was above expectations. Straight
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורי , 8/9/2019
We would like to thank the hotel staff for the enjoyable hospitality we had at the hotel. The dining room had plenty of everything and a great selection. In room 410.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרים , 8/9/2019
There was a leak of water from the air conditioner in the room. When I asked for a towel to volunteer, I enjoyed the modern negative. Besides, everything was fine
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רחלי , 8/9/2019
My parents were and it was based on their opinion.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 8/9/2019
It is important that if a customer orders a room to check with him if he comes with a cart. Because there are people like us who didn't know that a normal room was crowded and there was no room for the cart. And we were required to pay extra money for a larger room and all that the cart did not come in. The Dead Sea is a place for both recreation and healing and comes with people with disabilities and disabilities and you may not be in the receiving and feeling bad and you have no choice to pay extra for the price.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ישראל , 7/9/2019
The location is excellent on the beach. You have to turn on the clock at the beach and the breezes, take care of the car parking on the first day. Arrive with the parking authority to allow the roadway to be parked free of charge or at least for a nominal fee.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אוריאל , 6/9/2019
The hot water pool was cold and it was really unpleasant
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 4/9/2019
We are happy to thank you again
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 3/9/2019
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אילנה , 3/9/2019
Nice
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 13/6/2019
Score 5 for all the above questions. Hod Hotel is preferred by all other saltwater hotels. I would be happy to return to this hotel.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרים , 10/6/2019
our room. Was a bit cramped and the furnishings very old and the location of the TV is not good and there is much to remodel at this hotel and the old hotel rooms. The toilet is not clean. The toilet should be clean from the bottom of the heart. The location of the pool is not good. Small and uncomfortable. This is my opinion that it will be a success for you.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 9/6/2019
The blessing should be improved to make half a cider Who does not want the sun Welcomes music evenings at a very low level Special yesterday two non-professional authority
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בלה , 11/5/2019
Of the 3 elevators 3/4 of the time worked only 2
8.28
1 Adult in a single room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 1/4/2019
We were very sorry they did not renovate the hotel again
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 24/2/2019
Suitable for rest
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יניב , 11/2/2019
A good hotel needs improvement in service and cleanliness. Excellent location. Spa needs improvement
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 4/2/2019
Improves the parking issue, as well as the cleaning staff who tell you, for example, to bring a small towel and bring a large towel and not immediately after two hours.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוכבד , 19/12/2018
We had a great time. I lacked cooked salmon or smoked fish and dates and fruit because it was the dessert I could eat
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
10 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
משיח , 10/12/2018
There is very much to improve even the dangerous ways to give visitors a ride to disaster leaves today with mandatory riding awareness to replace the bikes
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יהושע , 10/12/2018
The mint in the dining room is filled with unwashed sand
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 6/12/2018
Superior service. It is noticeable that the hotel has been upgraded in recent years. Congratulations to the CEO and the wonderful team. Without a doubt, a role model for the rest of the hotels.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיר , 3/12/2018
We enjoyed very well.The balcony towards the sea is excellent.We will return with pleasure.Thank you very much to the hotel staff.And managers.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יהושע , 3/12/2018
General okay, problem floor minus 1 corridor from the elevators to the spa part, the danger of slipping down the corridor, I slipped twice.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 3/12/2018
Just fine. Thanks .
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ורדה , 3/12/2018
She suggests that there be bathrobes in the rooms
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
פרומה , 14/11/2018
It was missing that on Saturday night there was no plan or lecture
8.28
1 Adult in a single room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אדם , 13/11/2018
Public spaces should be improved, especially the gym and the public areas on the spa floor and in the pool
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אסתר , 13/11/2018
Too bad that the hotel is not equipped with a good fitness club
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
טטיאנה , 13/11/2018
It is sad that the hotel does not have enough parking space, we received a baseless fine, we went out with a very bad mood
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 11/11/2018
We had no entertainment at Motzach.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 11/11/2018
One problem to be addressed. Throughout the resort we had to be the vehicle at a great distance from the hotel. If there are not enough parking spaces in the hotel, it is advisable to equip guests with parking spaces for the duration of the stay at a nominal cost. Sincerely, Sara Wise
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
נלה , 2/11/2018
Lintels in broken rooms, unhealthy kilims, a hotel needed renovation
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 14/9/2018
The whole issue of parking is very damaging considering that the area is plagued by burglaries, in addition to the balconies. Very dirty. Refrigerator not closed due to ice. Service Technician took a long time in a minimal generation.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עדנה , 2/7/2018
I enjoyed it very much, but I missed the spa because the water in the sulfur was not hot
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלכסנדרה , 20/7/2017
I was very worried about booking a holiday at the Hod hotel, especially at the height of the season. But after two days we simply did not want to leave. Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent location ... we enjoyed no words ... I'm sure we'll be back there soon ...Thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאיה , 16/7/2017
There was a wonderful time and a lovely staff, courteous and dedicated service, tasty food
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שגיא , 29/1/2017
Great hotel, very good food, pays price
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סמי , 22/10/2016
Excellent hotel and it is the fourth time we hosted it and sure we will return to it. All hotel service Mtzoiin.todh
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 19/9/2016
The hotel renovations and the price is not
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שריף , 15/9/2016
General everything is fine despite the work at not felt them. I think the hotel receiving guests arriving cold soft drinks and gives a very good feeling for guests
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסתר , 16/5/2016
We enjoyed very great.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ילנה , 1/5/2016
I think the hotel service and excellent food, after renovation of the sofa sea with sand in my opinion made Llihloc of water .We Nsmc continue to rest at the hotel.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
קובי , 28/4/2016
Although the hotel was full every day organized fun days for groups, created a load density and impossible at the spa and beach
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
לריסה , 20/4/2016
Excellent hotel location, food was excellent on Friday night, not bad on Saturday and medium-day breakfast Rason.ihs of staff Tob.ano hope to return to more normal price again without exploiting the proximity to Christmas
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בן ציון , 8/4/2016
Superb hotel I normally take only this hotel.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דניאל , 28/3/2016
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ארז , 9/2/2016
Despite the age of the hotel, the hotel is classy all aspects of the hotel unspoiled beach adjacent to it is something that must be in every hotel. All in all a great time
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 9/2/2016
Good hotel great beach food comfortable and tidy it needs more shade
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מירית , 8/2/2016
Dinner on Friday was not successful
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליליאנה , 7/2/2016
I was also at the spa and was excellent
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לידיה , 19/1/2016
Great hotel with location Nhdrtzootz kind and Nhmdaocl Excellent highly recommend the hotel echoes the desert
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
tuvia , 24/12/2015
The hotel and staff especially in the dining room was excellent not made a blunder Ltinok bed and in another room did not prepare a child bed and Hsdinim reached after 24 hours nevertheless was excellent
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רינה /דויד , 14/12/2015
Everything was good
9.42
3 Adults in a triple room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אמנון , 14/12/2015
We really enjoyed ourselves was excellent. Especially on Friday night Hstndfis Nahum dropped us laugh was great fun and it's not obvious return next time
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 30/11/2015
Everything was great there is nothing to add
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 30/11/2015
The food needs improvement. Large selection, but tasty.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 23/11/2015
We are returning guests several times at the majesty of the desert, and love to stay at the hotel, and of course that we would happily stay again
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סבטלנה , 22/11/2015
We were with my husband last weekend Friday, Saturday, spontaneous vacation. Great time. A nice little hotel, good room service, private beach adjacent to the hotel with comfortable beds. Huge selection of dishes, a selection of fresh vegetables and fruits, meat dishes, too, fish, everything was excellent. warmly recommended.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
Irina , 20/11/2015
every thing was ok we had very good holiday.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פרידה , 9/11/2015
Excellent hotel, gorgeous beach, spa and nice intimate dining room very best, chef and kitchen staff premier league, very good personal relationship, a very great time. And return there again soon.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Good
בתיה , 18/10/2015
Pool and spa towels given to machines that constantly jammed. Half of the time we spent at the machines. They burst sewage pit untreated coast until we returned. There is a big problem with parking. Have to pay quite a bit for parking during the stay at the hotel.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 4/10/2015
Everything was excellent especially the beach basically all food service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שולמית , 14/9/2015
There is no doubt that the hotel provides a good vacation and a special mode in my opinion a bit to improve the food
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 10/9/2015
We enjoyed very much. There is mention the service, free internet, free calling is abroad. Menu lacked fresh fruit, they only once.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 8/9/2015
Clean the air conditioner network, thanks.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבנר ותרצה , 20/8/2015
It was great in every way
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבנר ותרצה , 20/8/2015
It was great in every way.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ורה , 2/8/2015
Charming, good service, great food, reasonable price.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עמנואל , 20/7/2015
All excellent. The problem is that the hotel is not worried about parking except for a small number of vehicles. We will explore a different hotel provides a solution for this problem.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אוסנת , 20/7/2015
Everything was fine very loved your service and invite future through you always
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נטלי , 20/7/2015
Quiet and pleasant hotel suitable for couples, small pool, no music, food pm Be Excellent morning less.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלונה , 19/7/2015
Luxurious hotel
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 19/7/2015
Nice hotel with adjacent beach and a luxurious spa rooms need upgrading
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צביה , 17/7/2015
We enjoyed a shame that it was very short.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ענת , 8/4/2015
נקיון לא הכי הכי ואוכל בסדר לא יותר, מאוד אהבנו שיש לו חוף צמוד
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 9/3/2015
Very good spa break
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 9/3/2015
There was a problem with our particular room, which was next to the stairs Emergency wind shook the door day and night and disturbed sleep we went back to smoking that night and felt more tired than we went back we came. Beyond that ratio was definitely good
8
3 Adults in a triple room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יוספה , 8/3/2015
Good food adjacent beach was very convenient for my wife
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סימה , 8/3/2015
Good vacation a little expensive
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,