Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Mirabel Plaza Hotel Haifa  <  Dan Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Haifa  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Mirabel Plaza Hotel Haifa רשת מלונות דן

Reviews
Grade 9.48
From 325 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Mirabel Plaza Hotel Haifa had 1113 viewers and 16 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.85
Hotel service and staff
9.91
Cleanliness Level
9.89
Hotel Location
8.17
Food and dining
9.86
Rooms and facilities
9.83
Value for money
9.85
Very good
Average Grade 9.48
Based on 325 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Mirabel Plaza Hotel Haifa Reviews

9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ילנה , 5/2/2023
The hotel is located in a nice place near the Baha'i gardens. Beautiful view. Nice neighborhood. The room was clean, nicely decorated and very pleasant. Also well equipped. The food was also delicious. We had the feeling that the rooms had been renovated recently. The pool, however, is in need of renovation. It is very nice to have an indoor pool in the hotel. Although the pool is small, it is a nicely organized and pleasant place. But the plaster on the walls in the pool is peeling, several nets around the pool are broken. In general, there was a feeling that this was the only place in the hotel that had not been renovated and was not as clean and tidy as the other places in the hotel.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מנחם , 10/5/2022
The water flow in Niagara of the toilet in room 706 needs to be arranged
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבי , 19/3/2022
Hello very well deserved hotel in a great location in my opinion next time I will return there. This hotel is on my list in the good sense of the word thank you for the service. Avi Nachmani
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ירדנה , 14/1/2022
Needs improvement in the bath that is uncomfortable to shower, the amazing staff was very fun and we will return bear.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 2/1/2022
It bothered us a lot that breakfast times at a 5 star hotel is between 7 and 9. Strange and unusual on any scale.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רבקה , 25/12/2021
I could not get a message 3 days earlier and I was still charged a fine of 20% of the deal so I stayed the credit but probably this is the last time I will order through you, very unhappy and never had such an attitude I would ask for consideration and credit for the whole amount
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שי , 9/6/2019
We arrived relatively late to the hotel, the receptionist was very antipathetic and unpleasant took over an hour and a half until we got the rooms even though the time was 6 and getting rooms at 3 pm Anyway I'm not sure I'll come back again
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שושנה , 25/12/2018
The hotel is no longer at its peak.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לימור , 15/10/2017
A great hotel we enjoyed very much sure we would be back again.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלון , 11/10/2017
Excellent hotel. Excellent location. Reasonable price. Some of the staff needs a slight slight improvement in his ways. I recognize this compared to previous times in the same hotel
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אורה , 3/9/2017
Nice hotel, good food, lacks an open pool
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יאיר , 13/8/2017
Quality hotel with courteous service and good food
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 13/8/2017
The variety of food should be improved at breakfasts.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נעמי , 4/5/2017
Fun and charming
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לוריא , 19/4/2017
Hhdrmisn too ...
8.28
1 Adult in a single room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 16/4/2017
There were no facilities and activities for children, Children's club instruments were not normal, apart from the pool there were activities and very bored kids
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אמוץ , 4/11/2016
Lovely people and especially Naama reception Ferghana and help us. We got a feeling you want to have a good. Thanks for the upgrade room and amenities.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נדב , 22/10/2016
Highly recommended for those in Haifa and looking for luxury, we really love this hotel and thank you for being interested in our opinion, happy holiday
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יחיאל , 7/10/2016
We got a room is supposed to be upgraded. The view was wrong. The room was very small you can hardly move. Not to mention the hospitality visiting holiday.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
חנה , 21/8/2016
Very nice hotel extern pool just missing an excellent rest .But
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
גיל , 29/5/2016
A bit expensive location
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ראובן , 27/4/2016
Greatly enjoyed their hospitality, courteous staff and ready to help in any question or request. Clean and allows the spa and available to every guest. This is the third time we return to the hotel at the time on my marriage and 40 years of marriage this year, and expect minimal attention in other hotels also so blessed., It is important to note that dinner was not eating, dirty dishes and eat bland, dry, not a range.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איתמר , 25/4/2016
You should note the rooms have sea views whether or not. It would change the Bhirtino about the rooms. I know we got the best rooms
9.71
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
טובה , 3/4/2016
Hn``l feedback relates Hotel Bay View since they moved us to this hotel because of a problem created by Crowne Plaza. We were a group of 15 people and we were disappointed.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פרידה , 3/4/2016
The hotel cozy and charming Noh.hlobi walls speak a variety of items .... my beautiful room and gorgeous scenery .. and people that greeted us was with us all the time and was very kind and Iail.todh
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לאה , 28/3/2016
Satisfied with the weekend. We'd love to visit again and hope that next time the price will be more attractive. Thanks
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אשר , 22/2/2016
Great hotel
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חיים , 14/2/2016
Was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חנה , 7/2/2016
Very pleasant hotel. great service. Excellent location. We enjoyed very
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
זיאנה , 4/1/2016
Excellent hotel location. Comfortable. Service Staff are excellent. We had a lot of fun.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רחל , 18/9/2015
Was fine and even excellent thank you we will continue to order through you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יחיאל , 18/9/2015
All the characteristics of the traditional holiday retreat incomplete and changing Kodmot.hdr food was very messy and noisy because many children Shfriao.is 2 hotel dining rooms and you could designate one benefit of adults Blbd.nosa rating of 5 stars too ambitious in relation Ltmorh.ano hosted at this time Hrbiait.nodh you to reference the merits; Hn``l comments.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
הינדה , 3/9/2015
Excellent Hotel highly recommended
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 28/6/2015
The high price for bed one night of bad split
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עזרא , 26/5/2015
We enjoyed very first time with a taste for more
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אוריה , 9/4/2015
לא אהבנו את האוכל הינו בזמן פסח ולא יכלנו לאכול בחוץ גם צריך לדקדק יותר על נקיון המלון , אנשים זרקו לכלוך ליד הבריכהוזה עיצבן אותנו
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,