Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Residence Hotel Netanya  <  ZivHotel Chain Netania Israel  <  Hotels In Netanya, Hadera  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Residence Hotel Netanya רשת מלונות זיוהוטל

Reviews
Grade 8.67
From 600 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Residence Hotel Netanya had 780 viewers and 51 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.01
Hotel service and staff
8.07
Cleanliness Level
8.04
Hotel Location
9.97
Food and dining
7.97
Rooms and facilities
9.84
Value for money
9.90
Very good
Average Grade 8.67
Based on 600 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Residence Hotel Netanya Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אהרון , 31/8/2020
המחיר היה שווה המיקום מצויין הצוות מקסים והבחור בשם גמיל היה נחמד ונדיב היה כייף תודה רבה
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורן , 4/8/2020
לא אכלתי במלון, אז...
7.14
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלום , 7/3/2020
This is the third or fourth time we are staying at this hotel and any chances we will return to soon.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 4/2/2020
The only thing I was not happy with was the small lobby where we couldn't find a place to sit for 8 people and for two evenings we couldn't find a place to sit where we had to sit together in one of the rooms
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 11/10/2019
Room Service 1
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דרור , 16/9/2019
I stay at this hotel quite often but this is the first time I got a room with a toilet and shower so small that I could barely function there without having to run into a wall or sink or door. In my opinion, the guest must be notified in the first place.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עדינה , 15/7/2019
Good and central hotel
10
1 Adult in a single room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סיגל , 15/7/2019
All in all nice.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלום , 9/5/2019
Nice hotel on the seashore of Netanya. A family and family atmosphere, excellent staff attitude, parking on site and close to the city center, restaurants and cafes. Perfect place for a perfect vacation.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 29/1/2019
We stayed at the hotel because of periodontal surgery that my husband underwent in a clinic in Kfar Haim. Since we lived in the Golan Heights, we had to sleep in the area. In total, it suited our needs. The only thing that bothered us was the filthy windows. We hope to return next month when my husband undergoes the same treatment on his lower jaw
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רוני , 24/12/2018
We were on the first floor, the noise of cars. Reasonable food. Very small room.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 12/9/2018
At dinner we were served the food and each dish took a long time and people and we were upset that it took a long time before the dishes came to fix it urgently that the food was self-service to get up and take rather than wait a long time thank you
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורנה , 16/8/2018
A warm personal attitude gives you a homey feeling from beautiful relationships I would recommend very very personally
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 16/8/2018
Excellent location, excellent service, worth the price and full value.
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 11/5/2018
The room is small. The kitchen is small
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
מנחם , 12/2/2018
We would be very pleased and also important to submit a detailed opinion. We tried to write here but a short story.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
הלנה , 26/9/2017
The hotel is in an excellent location The rooms are quite good but the food was not the dry and crunchy bread curtains on New Year's Eve The serving was not good at all There was a shortage of manpower and also in dishes
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 2/1/2017
good.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלימלך , 29/12/2016
Was excellent, the balcony door is not closed and entered a little rain at night.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בני , 2/12/2016
Reasonable hotel at a good price and a good location justifies its price
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חגית , 20/11/2016
Fine
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רעות , 20/8/2016
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרים , 27/6/2016
We had a very nice fine rooms with sea views and a great location, we would like to thank you for your service and for your interest in us. Thanks
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אדית , 27/3/2016
Thanks to the excellent location of the hotel, the other things are dwarfed.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גיא , 26/1/2016
Thank you very much enjoyed Guy Zahrani
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 19/1/2016
We enjoyed End and hope to visit again
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יהודה , 18/1/2016
And again after a month in hotels again .... and shame because of these minor deficiencies Island hotel does not get an excellent rating across the board ... the bathroom. Hanger on the door from the inside to solve a problem location services is likely ridiculously Balcnos sit on the toilet? Injury can return food stamp unreasonable and beyond that diversity is not Mlhib.lmrot everything Agra has value ....
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מירב , 18/1/2016
It would be nice
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 18/1/2016
Overall, we enjoyed and we had a good
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמי , 18/1/2016
Excellent location. Stunning.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרגלית ונפתלי , 18/1/2016
Place and beautiful area and lively. Lunch seemed not enough for everyone.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 18/1/2016
I personally like cakes and it lacked the quality and quantity
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אשר , 28/12/2015
Very disappointed I expected more in terms of obtaining the room got it right just before the start Saturday breakfast was poor food was cold and food was left virtually noise density and Shabbat Chatan was a shame
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אתי , 23/12/2015
We enjoyed very much feel like I was.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שולמית , 21/12/2015
Rooms facing the sea with balcony it was very good food was very good.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יהודה , 21/12/2015
Lack of coordination mealtimes on Saturday would make me not go back to this hotel may not wait for more than an hour to open the dining room on a Saturday night there is winter time service ended about five and ... went out of their way and opened the dining room at six-thirty instead of seven traditional Jewish hurry after the prayer table Saturday and occupations looking for him for over an hour ... Saturday morning prayer in the synagogue ends close to one of ten but at ten-thirty already has a feature of evacuation ingredients in the dining room. Were it not for the involvement of Rabbi then we would take the room .... shame sandwich
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שאול , 21/12/2015
Overall, it was fine even caught a good deal thanks to you, thank you very much
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 18/11/2015
A great hotel great value for money
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אליהו , 17/11/2015
Excellent amazing staff that greeted us politely and agreed to all our desires Maorrim and clean rooms and great food go back again soon
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נחום , 15/11/2015
Excellent hotel very warm people enjoyed return there in the future
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעל , 2/10/2015
We enjoyed very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
Deborah , 31/8/2015
Love the place. Bed a bit small but good
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,