Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency   |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Plaza Hotel Dead Sea  <  Fattal Hotel Chain  <  Accommodation In Dead Sea  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Dead Sea רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 8.93
From 636 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Plaza Hotel Dead Sea had 1487 viewers and 50 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.83
Hotel service and staff
9.88
Cleanliness Level
9.79
Hotel Location
6.38
Food and dining
9.91
Rooms and facilities
9.80
Value for money
8.11
Very good
Average Grade 8.93
Based on 636 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Dead Sea Reviews

6.57
4 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ריקי , 11/10/2018
The spa has a terrible smell of sewage, so it is not pleasant to stay there. The food is excellent and the service is wonderful. It's a pity that in the rooms with balconies on the lobby level you can not see the sea. The approach to the sea is also annoying. If it's because of the road that is being renovated, I understand. Hope the next visit will be different
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בוריס , 5/10/2018
All excellent
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אלכס , 27/9/2018
The spa rooms were in poor condition, it was not clean and it was not pleasant to stay in them and it was very crowded and the water was smelling of urine and feces
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
4 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
אורלי , 24/9/2018
There has been a deterioration in hotel and service maintenance, compared with previous times.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יששכר , 14/8/2018
In general, the merger at the Hotel Luca was lacking in the right rooms, but in the open spaces, lobby corridors, etc., it was possible to suffocate with heat. The food is excellent. It was a little busy and a lot of noise but there are a lot of people who do not have much to do with it. The bathroom sink was so dirty I cleaned it myself. We opened the sofa in our room. We were asked by one of the workers who passed through the corridor, but he did not treat us. It did not bother us, so we did not ask the receptionist to fold the bed. The entertainment team is excellent.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סמי , 7/5/2018
Excellent was very good only a pity that my wife did not feel good during the holiday and that was excellent.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אמיר , 25/4/2018
excellent
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נטע , 6/4/2018
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שירית , 5/4/2018
The food was excellent, the rooms at a very low level and cleanliness was not satisfactory.
6.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פנינה , 24/12/2017
We enjoyed our vacation. The food was very tasty and rich and varied. The hotel was clean and also the rooms. The pools were wonderful and fun. The performance of the women of the Bible and the African circus was wonderful. The play was very invested. My rating is 5 for everything. The location of the hotel was fine and I did not particularly care. the location. The amount was a bit expensive but the proceeds were fine. Thank you was too short and yet it was fun.
10
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יורי , 21/11/2017
We received a room only at 16.00
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בוריס , 13/10/2017
Chatel's leaders during our vacation were excellent and very nice.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שושנה סוזאן , 15/9/2017
Do not spoil performances with volume so high that makes a lot of people leave the hall and a pity.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלכסיי , 7/8/2017
The food is excellent and the spa is one of the best I know
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אופיר , 16/7/2017
Excellent team under the supervision of the amazing Rozin.
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
‫אברהם , 26/6/2017
In general, he was fine.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עליזה , 25/6/2017
I enjoyed the service and especially thanks to the manager of the dining room which has the highest level of professionalism and service. Do not be lazy and help with everything. In addition, they enjoyed the food at a high standard
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרים , 18/6/2017
Anne words thank you for serving great food especially at reception a guy named Daniel gave us a stunning attitude and this is the hotel we will return to regular thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 30/5/2017
In the evening the elevator does not work.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלכסיי , 29/5/2017
Excellent hotel with excellent food. One of the best spa I've been to. Points to improve dirty towels and kitchen plates are not clean
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורן , 29/5/2017
The place is clean and tidy. Good service and a wonderful atmosphere. It was fun.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
July , 7/5/2017
It was very good, we enjoyed every moment, too bad, that it was possible to take another night, because the price was no longer worthwhile.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציפורה , 12/4/2017
Beautiful hotel. Efficient and dedicated staff. Reception in the dining room. Gzkozi spa pools. Landscaping. Even the security staff was excellent. Blobi.haocl was very tasty and the staff responded to all of our face. We wanted a room with a terrace Contractor Suite celebrated five years of membership. We received chocolate and water. We enjoyed very much and we will recommend to the heat.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עמירם , 12/3/2017
Silent best hotel beautiful and the best food we encounter in a hotel
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עידן , 25/12/2016
Perfect Moslmmmmm
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לאה , 5/12/2016
Excellent. A small spa. Excellent service.
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
עזרא , 4/12/2016
We arrived on Friday there was no jacuzzi was not heated pools had no hot water in the room. Mattresses constantly move did not at all a shame
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מאזן , 16/11/2016
We enjoyed the service was fun .bamt .nkion .hih over what Sngid.todh.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלי , 6/11/2016
We enjoyed very thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
סרגיי , 30/10/2016
Price for one night, very high.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אמיר , 2/9/2016
Great holiday
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רקאן , 12/8/2016
Hotel Ifh..sirot excellent ..
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עבדאללה , 7/8/2016
Family .... Highly recommended
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילנית , 31/7/2016
It was amazing and fun thanks
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרים , 9/7/2016
The entertainment program for adults was at a very simple level, and even though it's mid-week, I expected something more special and level.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נעמה , 5/6/2016
We enjoyed the food and level of service in the dining room and the general atmosphere in the hotel. Room cleaning and proper equipment needs improvement.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עימאן , 19/5/2016
Good hotel, clean and tidy rooms. Nice staff and fun atmosphere very good food we enjoyed every minute not only get back there again and recommend it to others warmly. Thanks for an enjoyable holiday and a lot of luck. The sturdy ISFIYA
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
8 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
ברטה , 18/5/2016
Pliers reception not pour Sam did not notice deterioration Altzrihim customers feel shame hotel class Hop shot off Aohl lost
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסף , 26/4/2016
Excellent hotel, every request was handled immediately, spacious rooms, excellent food, great pool and activities throughout the day. Shuttle to the beach throughout the day. warmly recommended
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אמנון , 4/4/2016
Great entertainment staff
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בלה , 3/4/2016
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מירב , 22/3/2016
We were past the hotel, no doubt greatly improved for the better, was very good and we enjoyed
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאורה , 8/3/2016
Excellent hotel good food and great spa and pampering, definitely recommend him our friend
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
2 Value for money
Very good
אורי וכוכבה , 2/3/2016
Unfortunately we suffered a terrible noise of beeps of Ma' shutting down the corridor floor and we could not sleep and got up in the morning with a terrible headache so we think we have not received adequate compensation Lcsfino, and we look forward to Lftzoi fitting of at least one night free Nismh If our complaint reaches those who need and will be handled appropriately Thanks.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רעיסה , 21/2/2016
I really enjoyed the freedom of excellent food very good sofa
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ריקי , 10/2/2016
Entertainment Staff lovely kind and excellent service personnel friendly and polite and responded to every request dining room is not clean and the emphasis on carts clearing up really dirty and milk products are cheeses especially marked in fat content Signage This is very important especially for people like me with high cholesterol, including a variety of existing and plentiful straight power thanks We enjoyed
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 3/2/2016
Thank prostitution
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 24/1/2016
Definitely exceeded our expectations except maybe some lesser things
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ויקטוריה , 21/12/2015
Holiday was pleasant
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 6/12/2015
We enjoyed a very lovely stay at the Dead Sea Leonardo Frioilig'
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דורית , 3/12/2015
We have really enjoyed and recommend to friends / family to get there and we also of course we will return soon. Thank you
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עידו , 24/11/2015
Everything was really great fun and we will go back again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חביב , 23/11/2015
There are no words we enjoyed an amazing level we wrapped all the time you could go back and strongly recommend
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גלינה , 17/11/2015
This is the second time, the 50 animate a night in this hotel. Very good in all respects
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עדנאן , 13/11/2015
We enjoyed all the hotel was fine offshore Thank you all for service
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
תום , 21/10/2015
Everything was great lovely thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אושרת , 19/10/2015
המלון טוב האוכל מעולה השרות אדיב, רק קצת הפריע לנו המרחק לחוף הים ויש הסעה שלוקחת חינם אבל יותר נוח לפעמים לצאת מהמלון ישר לים
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חמדה , 4/10/2015
Yesterday we went back to my family and I stay three days at the catapult Frioiolig'bim salt. Very high standard hotel. Delicious food, fresh and varied. Many salads and other treats throughout the day and night. Excellent service and how can a good team without a word charming and professional entertainment and Shimi Swim putting us all sporting activities in the water, with all my heart and love. Obviously still a great hotel to stay with you and will be happy to recommend to all our friends. Well done. Hamda and Shimon Cohen:
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סמדר , 1/10/2015
At the level of accommodation is high, room cleanliness service, courteous, professional staff and trained, and best of all; the delicious food at the restaurants in the world, plenty of dishes with vegetables instead, cheeses, fish and meats, we go back and enjoy again and again.
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בנימין , 1/10/2015
On reception waiting family with a child and bags in the lobby for two hours due to a fire. The first two days was a strong smell of soot in the room and down the hall tried to cancel but was not possible.
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלכסנדר , 23/9/2015
Fun recommend to everyone
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ציפי , 15/9/2015
We discussed staying another night but the price was really expensive and not justified, therefore we did not stay,
8.57
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
לילי , 9/9/2015
The service was excellent and so is the food
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוספה , 3/9/2015
The food was all good service and great spa and special
9.14
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שגית , 27/8/2015
We enjoyed a very excellent team. Please note the maximum for the service and attitude gave me and all my extended family. Meirav Cohen Gikrit
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
טלי , 27/8/2015
Want to commend the entertainment team manager Ashdod was kind, funny, patient and kindly puts children and children their stay.
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דני , 31/7/2015
10 entertainment staff
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סבאח , 27/7/2015
Everything was fine except for the rooms for improvement
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דורון , 22/7/2015
The hotel has a good walk to the sea and the sun a little warm despite having a free transfer
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
כרמלה , 7/7/2015
There is a parking problem Ritznit at almost went home a day. First because of the lack of Jewish Nia H. beach chairs sit on the beach I
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 5/7/2015
Great value for money and staff excellent personal attention
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
לורין , 5/7/2015
Excellent hotel. Food and service at a high level. Entertainment staff and great performances. Go back again ...
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רחמים , 19/6/2015
L loved the hotel food is good and the service range of the fine and the staff was courteous little bothered us location
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוני , 9/6/2015
In general it was fine
8
3 Adults in a triple room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
Remon , 27/5/2015
excellent
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רם , 25/5/2015
Excellent hotel, spares nothing to give the guest feel the best as possible from the moment he entered to the moment comes, and that includes the staff treats every guest driver to the sea through the reception, dining room pool staff bartenders entertainment team Hhdrniot.aocl amazing even though it's all-inclusive, 5 meals on one word and keep only the UN level
9.71
3 Adults in a triple room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דניאל , 18/5/2015
The holiday was fine, we had a great time
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סשה , 11/5/2015
5
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אדוה , 10/5/2015
Good food good location is certainly reasonable
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
עופר , 5/5/2015
הייתי במלון לפני שנתיים ואז נהננו יותר האוכל היה יותר בשפע והרבה יותר מבחר, הספא במלון גדול ונעים
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ברוך , 27/4/2015
We came to Eilat to enjoy and enjoyed total
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נלי , 26/4/2015
Everything was excellent. Too bad it was dirty from the beach.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,