Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Royal Plaza Hotel Tiberias  <  Hotels In Tiberius And Safed  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Royal Plaza Hotel Tiberias 

Reviews
Grade 7.53
From 1125 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Royal Plaza Hotel Tiberias had 2747 viewers and 176 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
7.99
Hotel service and staff
8.07
Cleanliness Level
7.99
Hotel Location
7.99
Food and dining
6.40
Rooms and facilities
8.03
Value for money
8.13
Very good
Average Grade 7.53
Based on 1125 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Royal Plaza Hotel Tiberias Reviews

7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 13/1/2020
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איילת , 30/12/2019
Fourth time at the hotel and enjoyed it very much, we will come again
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 23/12/2019
Good hotel fine dining good service fair value to what we got
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סיגל , 16/12/2019
The food is not varied, the room is quite nice and big but not clean
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דבורה , 2/10/2019
Overall, I enjoyed it very much. The food was excellent and we definitely got the full price. I would only recommend doing some cosmetics in the hallways and generally outside. Good year and a good signature
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 12/8/2019
excellent service. The food is better than storing vegetarian dishes. The hotel was renovated and partially inaccessible with a wheelchair. Entrance to the shower in the wheelchair accessible problematic wheelchair. Lack of disabled parking. It would be nice if there was entertainment in the lobby. And again, the staff is excellent. We would love to come back.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שושנה , 6/8/2019
Was excellent staff
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרל , 3/8/2019
Was excellent
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גילי , 30/7/2019
We really enjoyed ourselves and were pleasantly surprised
8.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דורון , 29/7/2019
The holiday was a pleasant hotel staff especially the masthead who on 26/7 was lovely and attentive to a highly recommended hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
טלי , 8/7/2019
An old building needs renovation. The pool is clean, covered and good.
6.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 20/6/2019
All in all a good hotel The dining room staff gives high quality service We each year in the Royal Plesh is worth the price Recommend for those who want rest and peace
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Good
יצחק , 7/5/2019
Overall good. There is no large and clear signage on the location of the hotel. It is important to make a large sign that will show clearly off the road. It was very hard to get to you. Let's hope that in the near future we'll see that they are controlled.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
טימור , 27/4/2019
Very nice
9.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאור , 25/4/2019
In the future, we will take care of the Pesach kashrut certificate that people can see and be calm
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פרידה , 23/4/2019
My opinion about cleanliness is a low level of service. A bad kitchen worker does not have a warm relationship. We also wanted some milk to drink a cup of coffee. They did not let go. I took 4 of their rooms and I was disappointed. My baby fell out of your spoiled dining chair, which is a stamp for everything. Has become a nightmare
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יחיאל , 22/4/2019
The poll was ahead of his time. We have yet to be hosted. The holiday is postponed for the second holiday for family reasons. Happy holiday
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 29/1/2019
The staff was courteous and solved every problem that arose to my satisfaction.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אבנר , 15/12/2018
Excellent hotel, good location, good food, attitude of all excellent staff, good and pleasant rooms ... This is the fourth vacation we stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel and are always satisfied. The furniture is a bit outdated and should be replaced ... and the spring mattresses are a bit uncomfortable ...
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נתן , 10/12/2018
I spent a day in a hotel with full board, ate three meals and had plenty of food and was very tasty and rich.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אילן , 5/11/2018
A nice and welcoming staff especially in the dining room
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
שחר , 1/10/2018
We got rooms at 5 and there was no one to talk to at the hotel all of them a small, delusional head
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חביבה , 1/10/2018
We enjoyed the whole thing. The pool is great Jacuzzi Sauna and excellent massage in the evening was music and dancing and enjoyed the short I came to enjoy and enjoy
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אליהו , 27/9/2018
My opinion is that the cleanliness of the room is really not clean and missing towels they did not have I had to go especially to reception to suit and me they had no one who would bring their service useless even in the pool there was no towels except the food was excellent and the rooms were really great even the price was reasonable
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
ברטה , 27/9/2018
The maid did not leave the room after cleaning towels, shampoo, toilet paper. I had to wait 40 minutes to get the room missing. Our friends also stayed with us and in their room they did not renew all the things I mentioned. It was nice and fun. Thanks
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עמוס , 27/8/2018
The total was really fine and the great effort of the staff to satisfy the requirements thanks
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מאיה , 27/8/2018
Basically, we closed a cheap deal so according to what was paid, I felt that the hotel "OK" had a 3 star feeling, and the kids enjoyed it and the kids loved the pool and the food. My personal opinion is that you can invest a little more in cleaning
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נטלי , 9/7/2018
A place has been overhauled and seen and it is beautiful. What needs to be done at this stage is to diversify food. Every day and all the same day
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ארנון , 3/7/2018
A good hotel with an excellent and excellent staff
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 18/6/2018
Excellent staff Delicious food The problem is that there is no fixed service in the lobby There is no selection and in the pool the service ended before the specified time
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רויטל , 26/5/2018
It was very good and the food was varied and delicious
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מנחם , 1/4/2018
it was fine
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איגור , 18/10/2017
Hotel According to the price of service of the hotel staff much better than luxury hotels especially room service and reception Any request is treated immediately food is military food and nothing more than a large hotel
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רבקה , 11/10/2017
We enjoyed very much it was advisable to run more than the bar
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שושנה , 11/10/2017
We had to wait for megawatts for a long time and we called several times to ask for a rope. Overall we enjoyed the hotel
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שמחה , 11/10/2017
Everything was good and what we asked for was very thankful
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ברק , 10/10/2017
Succot need a much larger sukkah, because we waited a long time to enter the sukkah to eat, even though we were registered for a certain hour.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 8/10/2017
perfect
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ציון , 30/8/2017
Needs improvement in the pool No towels Hot Jacuzzi No drinking station is not manned
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
Adiv , 29/8/2017
Nice hotel
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 9/7/2017
The hotel does not meet the load of guests in the dining room. It is not possible that after a prayer the families will wait half an hour to enter the dining room because there is no room. A self-respecting hotel does not put glasses for cold drinks on one of the cheapest Shabbos on the Sabbath. We are a family instead of getting up several times to take a cold drink if not a glass jar then glasses as it was on the first morning.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
תמר , 14/4/2017
Very Good
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אהרון , 19/1/2017
Excellent warm and excellent service from staff
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אריה , 11/1/2017
Overall, a reasonable and good with me coming back for another holiday
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אריה , 25/9/2016
A good hotel for the purpose of trips in North Port, there is no activity at all, an excellent breakfast, good blessing
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
גבריאל , 24/8/2016
There boost into refining the structure of total rooms above the restaurant pleasant atmosphere and courteous service
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 19/8/2016
A pleasant place for vacation
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
פרדי , 11/7/2016
Be a shame that the evening program
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
זאב , 5/7/2016
Thank you very satisfied
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 16/6/2016
A great holiday was what we paid adequate compensation
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רויטל , 7/6/2016
beyond expectations
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
צביה , 23/5/2016
All hotels Bomb worth NIS and NIS were very pleased and we hope you will continue to be so only if there Afsrotz assign a free drink and a little more selections of salads and a variety of bags
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 10/5/2016
Hotel Maxim
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 7/5/2016
It was nice,
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אושרת , 1/5/2016
Excellent service, excellent food, rooms Gdolim.hbl blessing frozen and invest Housekeeping Buy Celia and bleach, and scrub the toilets from the ground up
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ייעל , 1/2/2016
We were disenchanted
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 1/2/2016
The hotel met all expectations except we got a room facing a Shabbat elevator doors opened and closed each night that disturbed sleep
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
Deborah , 1/2/2016
Good Value for Money. Will go again
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
משה , 31/1/2016
Overall okay thanks
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נלי , 31/1/2016
Hhimom not worked well in the evening and it was really cool the room and throughout the hotel. Apart from that was excellent
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יהודה , 10/1/2016
The hotel is very deceptive appearance, too outdated compared the hotel face, very good service and a family atmosphere something ..
7.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
2 Children in a separate room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
תהילה , 4/1/2016
Hotel quiet and clean. Rooms are good. Just sit and groom was Receipt hotel we were not good and gave us all the guests in the room and it was a lot of noise on Saturday. It was not fair for private holidaymakers will suffer from it. We did not know that Shabbat Chatan.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 3/1/2016
Please note the dining room staff responded to every request, yet giving tickets to the Tiberias Hot Springs, otherwise nothing can be done on site.
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 29/12/2015
Overall we enjoyed very stay, excellent location very reasonable price and clean rooms at a very good, as is the service, the fish dinner Friday, Excellent, plus, we enjoyed very ,,, thank, father of,
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מלי , 27/12/2015
Chaos at the entrance to the dining room where there was no one kt table, not cared to know if there is vacancy caused, aggravation.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אסתר , 27/12/2015
The price is relatively expensive winter holiday. There is room to improve the standard of the room .. proper maintenance hot water urn will be available on Saturday without unnecessary comments of staff
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נורית , 21/12/2015
Maintain the cleanliness.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
רחל , 13/12/2015
nice
6.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סמדר ושמואל , 13/12/2015
The hotel was relatively okay but very severe got double bed, pillow-top mattress worn out, every movement of each of us was terrible the other side, after a sleepless night I got up with back pain, shame
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נירית , 13/12/2015
Nice hotel, shame sauna and jacuzzi did not work in the winter. We Nhnno- but very Htbasno and distributing donuts promised ...
7.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אריה , 6/12/2015
It was cold in the room
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איריס , 6/12/2015
Heating air conditioner did not work in the room besides the payment was adequate compensation. The food was plentiful and good, the dining room service was very good
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרדכי , 29/11/2015
Total loved and we felt we got great value Dalaman
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עידו , 29/11/2015
Very Good
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירי , 29/11/2015
We enjoyed the meal and go back very back.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פנינה , 29/11/2015
Was fine
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 23/11/2015
Cool Plus
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 23/11/2015
Excellent hotel
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רינה , 22/11/2015
Very fine hotel service especially gracious dining room were also very nice reception
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 4/11/2015
Excellent hotel well worth the reasonable price.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
הדסה , 4/11/2015
Really enjoyed the stay at the evidence, this is the third time we are staying at the hotel with friends.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חגית , 8/10/2015
Hotel a bit dated. Shower faucet was broken Hotel not give shampoo and conditioner body lotion as is the case at other hotels in the pool towels were missing and I had to wait 20 minutes for towels Borne dinner was reasonable and very good breakfast. That total compensation was paid a reasonable price.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רגב , 6/10/2015
Everything was wonderful thanks
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרקי , 6/10/2015
Enjoyed very much. Proper compensation in respect of the price we paid.
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.85
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
לילי , 6/10/2015
Was great fun. Thank you
6.85
3 Adults in a triple room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 3/10/2015
Cool
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מלי , 1/10/2015
I enjoyed very much.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אוסנת , 1/10/2015
We had a lot of fun
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
איציק , 1/10/2015
Hotel accommodations have lack of elevators is not available in the rooms and delays in reaching the room, towels are not available in the pool, do not receive service from a birthday gift or an anniversary which is a shame could be something small for the feeling / surprise, dining room waiters do not turn away the dishes guests she might need it would be nicer to keep the meal and it's minaret guest turn by himself, no ashtrays available on the tables instead allowed to smoke on the balcony of the lobby as
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אסתר , 30/9/2015
Not obliged even though I have a disability I asked for a room to be close to the elevator and had room no effort was made to consider me and I had to be a lot of room that they gave me a room that was very far away and would lift barely worked Perhaps the mistake was mine that I mentioned that I was disabled, but it was possible to find out a little more desire good
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מנשה , 29/9/2015
I was surprised that the payment received money we paid except Lack of entertainment
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בתיה , 24/9/2015
Was really good
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 24/9/2015
Was likely Plus
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סיגל , 21/9/2015
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלוירה , 21/9/2015
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלמי , 21/9/2015
Very enjoyed adequate compensation cost
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דורי , 21/9/2015
excellent
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צביה , 20/9/2015
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרונה , 20/9/2015
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
שרה , 20/9/2015
6.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סימה , 20/9/2015
Big was nice ,, nothing more benefits than the other times I was disappointed ,,, this time the room was small for three people ,,, really annoyed me a young couple without kids got a huge room facing the sea ,, and my husband and I were in the room girl meter ,, This time I was very disappointed and a shame
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
כנרת , 20/9/2015
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 16/9/2015
Everything was fine it was just too noisy hotel but in my opinion not guilty but was total all good .htzoot was just fine especially in the dining room.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
4 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מארק , 13/9/2015
אורחים אחרים עישנו והרעישו בשעות מאוחרות.זה הפריע צוות המלון לא התגבר על התופעה למרות שהודענו להם.בנוסף הייתה מוזיקה ליד המלון כנראה יש שם מועדון טו פאב עד אחרי 2 בלילה,זה מנע כל אפשרות לישון
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אליעזר , 6/9/2015
The food was very nice and very good excellent that total
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גנאדי , 1/9/2015
It was nice.....
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עופר , 1/9/2015
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אדית , 31/8/2015
Overall a great time, but awareness of food sensitivity is low. We had to wait at the entrance to prepare dishes without gluten us. On the first day we received a very dismissive attitude on the part of the cook. After complaining at reception ratio improved.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלבינה ורומן , 30/8/2015
Great, thanks
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאת , 30/8/2015
We were at last Bsof``s. Great hotel service, delicious food, its location close to any place in clean rooms. We enjoyed every moment and certainly was great value we paid.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
כרמלה , 30/8/2015
We enjoyed great hospitality very confident we return
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אושרת , 27/8/2015
This charming great attitude and food Maolh.bazrt hope to spend the name again.
9.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ענת , 27/8/2015
Good food reasonable price nice rooms nice pool and hot tub, not much to do at the hotel ... good service total good deal, minuses are the distance from the hotel parking, congestion in the dining room, one elevator per wing .bcl it is better to astronomical prices hotels use others charge Israel.
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 26/8/2015
Fine despite the rush of summer
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שחר , 25/8/2015
The holiday was excellent. Notably, the function saves, and the employee dining room named Ibrahim.
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יפה , 24/8/2015
almost good
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 24/8/2015
good
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רויטל , 24/8/2015
Everything was above expectations, certainly we will return to spend extra time
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יפית , 23/8/2015
Very good especially I would like to note the dining room service and personal approach of the waiters was fun just to be there
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 23/8/2015
I enjoyed very good attitude waiters even'm not a big eater just a month ago I was three nights and came again I also organizes groups
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 23/8/2015
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ישראל , 23/8/2015
6.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שירלי , 22/8/2015
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אליס , 21/8/2015
In general, the hotel accommodations. Service and food are reasonable. We got the rooms after 17:00 - Start in the left leg flings the sequel.
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אתי , 17/8/2015
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
תמרה , 16/8/2015
Overall it was an excellent etc.Thanks
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ליליאן , 15/8/2015
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 13/8/2015
When I read other people's reviews was a bit apprehensive. Said there was not enough food, and the staff did not treat well and other things. After a day of surf turned out fears were not justified at all. There was plenty of food, clean room right which is not fancy courtesy of the staff and an enjoyable vacation short for a five star hotel but not at the level Gbohhtz
8.85
1 Adult in a single room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דב , 12/8/2015
We were pleasantly surprised. Just missing free wifi in rooms.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Adults in a triple room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסתר , 9/8/2015
We enjoyed a very pleasant hotel We are satisfied give all five all year we Mitarhim your place in July and August come back we all thought scroll past year in your times July maybe we deserve a lunch on Saturday?
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 29/7/2015
Was okay thanks
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורית , 29/7/2015
We have really enjoyed Mshotino July 2015, we received great hotel staff great value for money we paid. We recommended our acquaintances and certainly we return to the Gorge
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
חביב , 27/7/2015
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 26/7/2015
8
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עסאם , 24/7/2015
The hotel is suitable for any person or Msfhh.nkion, food, service, attitude and kindness exception Hcllhiiti this hotel ranks five Cocbimmad enjoyed its flavor
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מחמוד , 24/7/2015
Courteous service we just had fun there.
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 19/7/2015
There are no staff members not only see them at the waiters only have one kitchen on each dining room without his coat Children
6.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רני , 17/7/2015
Missing hotel: no spa, there is only hot tub adjacent to the pool most of the time fully paid and gym right air conditioner is broken, a little proper instruments. Courteous staff, especially in the dining room. Excellent off-center location.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליטל , 16/7/2015
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בני , 16/7/2015
Holiday evolved a great price
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אמנון , 14/7/2015
Hotel okay but now summer and the hotel is full and you have more people cleaning
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יבגני , 13/7/2015
The hotel has no private parking orderly.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שאדי , 8/7/2015
Pretty quiet and nice overall, good-value
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ארנון , 6/7/2015
We have no words really well
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Children in a separate room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 6/7/2015
kind service
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 1/7/2015
Spacious, charming scenery abundant food service Adib.la luxury hotel but very nice
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
כוכי , 28/6/2015
Thatch everything beautiful hotel corresponds to the price we paid
8.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אלפרד , 26/6/2015
Was pleasant an experience we'll stay again.
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נדב , 25/6/2015
The hotel is amazing and at the price it was very good but the logistics were a bit lacking problem was who should argue with people holding all fall and correction that had to be ... noteworthy receptionist did everything to the area and promote the things Bklli gave a good atmosphere and pleasant ...
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 25/6/2015
Not bad Nice
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 22/6/2015
Wide variety of food but not particularly tasty
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ציפי , 22/6/2015
Was really fun
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלון , 22/6/2015
Very pleasant hotel guests
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חביבה , 22/6/2015
We enjoyed was excellent
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
לאה , 22/6/2015
This is the third time we visit the hotel, we were very pleased, it seems that this time there was a decline in quality of service, although the food was excellent.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מוטי , 22/6/2015
Before we got to the hotel we called opinion of people who were staying with you and most of them have written bad reviews and we canceled almost but finally we decided to also go and were pleasantly surprised with both customer service and the room is so beautiful and aesthetically rich and delicious food, we highly recommend the place. And of course we come to visit again.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
8 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
אוסנת , 21/6/2015
Has improved the acceptance ratio. There is the best way to move information at the reception. I have not seen in any hotel in the country, and I stay in many hotels during the year did not see that there is a Shabbat elevator and no more extra ordinary elevator. I still have some reservations about the hotel. Good Day
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 21/6/2015
A bit far from the center but we enjoyed
7.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 19/6/2015
Very worth recommended
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מזל ויוסף , 11/6/2015
Stunning stayed at the hotel many times and always satisfied I have one problem and it is difficult to increase the parking lot for the hotel entrance in the hotel's page noted all employees know us and we have fun and stay there
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מוטי , 10/6/2015
Really enjoyed everything especially the kitchen staff wait staff I had been giving the most Hhnkodotttttttttttttttttttttt
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 8/6/2015
Excellent hotel fair price
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ארטיום , 7/6/2015
Can be a little more careful about cleanliness, and add more to exploit them on outside the pool as a pool table. In general was very good enjoyed every minute thanks.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
הדווה , 28/5/2015
Generally fine and we enjoyed the hotel and the price was good
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גרשון ועירית , 19/5/2015
Food varied and plentiful. Rooms are cozy and clean. Excellent staff dining room. Excellent value for money.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ראשד , 17/5/2015
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נואל , 6/5/2015
We enjoyed every minute and the next vacation will be just at the Royal Plaza Tiberias.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דליה , 26/4/2015
Staff are responsible and quality, the room was excellent and the food delicious. A great time and would still meet staff assigned 4 U
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שוש , 26/4/2015
Everything was excellent.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אלבינה , 26/4/2015
The hotel needs more good food selection
7.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סלבי , 25/4/2015
Everything was fine thank you
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ליאורה , 13/4/2015
Was a great strain during the intermediate days of Passover and other holiday, the dining room was busy and could not be entered only after a long wait, when we entered the dining room was very dirty and uncomfortable seating, so it we load so many guests and occupancy to the brim so 5 days we stayed there disgusted come down to the dining room.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שירה , 12/4/2015
The level of cleanliness in the room bothered me especially after No. times I wanted to come clean that did not happen. There were ants on the floor and the members received an allergic reaction if the standard of cleanliness was very good we were enjoying the holiday.
6.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
יעקב , 12/4/2015
Overall it was okay but there's more to improve at Jacob Shaath
6
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מוטי , 9/4/2015
Nice hotel reasonably good food for three days if it's okay for children
8
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 9/4/2015
הייתה לנו חופשה בסדר גמור הצוות מוד אדיב למרות שהמלון היה מלא גם בחדר אוכל היה בסדר, אנחנו נחזור כמובן שוב
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסף , 29/3/2015
Thanks for the good service this good was not the first time we love the hotel's location
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
אורית , 29/3/2015
I like the location of the hotel, but the rest, cough cough
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,