Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Club AL Hotel Dead Sea  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Dead Sea  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Club AL Hotel Dead Sea רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 9.17
From 977 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Club AL Hotel Dead Sea had 2255 viewers and 20 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.86
Hotel service and staff
9.87
Cleanliness Level
9.79
Hotel Location
9.93
Food and dining
8.01
Rooms and facilities
9.81
Value for money
7.99
Very good
Average Grade 9.17
Based on 977 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Club AL Hotel Dead Sea Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 1/4/2024
it was great
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבי , 27/2/2023
Thank you very much for a wonderful stay. The location of the hotel is excellent, even though the hotel is old. My overall score is 10. Your all-inclusive. I have never encountered such a rich one. You gave above and beyond in abundance that I have not seen in any hotel.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
פואז , 29/12/2022
We are guests of the hotel all the time, so far there have been no problems from all the staff, this time it was my granddaughter's birthday, I am happy that they took care of us and everything was excellent,, thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרה , 27/8/2022
Hello and welcome. The hotel is of a high standard. The food is good and nutritious for the most part and in great abundance. The location of the hotel is a bomb. The hotel has a private beach on the Dead Sea.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלכסנדר , 26/5/2022
10 Achi Tov .10. Maula.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סבטלנה , 19/3/2022
Overall the stay at the hotel was pleasant, I would be happy to convey to relevant parties the need for a small pharmacy in any hotel / shopping center. It turns out that the nearest pharmacy is only in Arad.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ירון , 27/12/2021
Excellent food and excellent service only the showers are not really clean
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רוחמה , 13/10/2021
The elevators on our side stopped operating for a day. The air conditioner in the bedroom did not cool at all and we had to open the windows.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שירלי , 26/9/2021
The hotel is excellent The food is very good The service is excellent Only one problem is doors in old rooms and Niagara that needs room care Thank you very much We enjoyed.
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרה , 20/9/2021
A big aspiration for words in the pool about alertness, alertness and quick assistance to what is happening in the water. At reception fast and matter-of-fact service. Excellent room service. Excellent Friday evening and Saturday lunch. Pool party on Friday evening bombed. The room we got for a couple and two children was spacious and a spacious shower. Great terrace, had great fun and for sure we will return there
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אברהם , 9/9/2021
We got a 7th floor room on line 3 2 disabled ha what was agreed. We got stomach aches on tuesday night holiday did not pass us the next day we did not find a doctor, nor a pharmacy because of the disdain for mask tremors throughout the hotel R days for a couple on weekdays. When the hotel directed us to Gol
6.85
3 Adults in a triple room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
רחמים , 11/7/2021
The price is expensive too bad
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חדוה , 3/7/2021
It was a fun holiday but:, the pool is dirty, the rooms are very small they have the potential to get a great score if they improve some of the parameters overall I would not pay more money but did enjoy.
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יפית , 1/12/2020
כיף במלון תמיד מפנקים, צריך להשקיע בניקיון קצת יותר ולדעתי צריכים טיפה לשפץ שיראה תמיד טוב
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אלחנן , 23/11/2020
טובה מאוד
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלונה , 9/6/2020
The first time we were staying at the hotel..very much enjoyed..A good atmosphere and vibrant..Good service and good attitude of the staff..Alternate of the rescuers..The food is less for my taste but reasonable and with the cleanliness if you can put up a little more..All was very nice
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורן , 31/5/2020
Everything was excellent
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
פולין , 4/12/2019
We received excellent service only at reception in other services was poor.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
נג''לה , 4/12/2019
At the reception they were great at the rest of the services
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
ערפאת , 7/6/2019
In general the hotel is not bad and should renew the low-class dining hotel from Maud
6
2 Adults and 2 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אינה , 1/6/2019
There are a few pergolas in the sea and people are standing under the sun, which is unhealthy. And another thing. I do not really understand why liquor It is possible to take without reception and mineral water only give one bottle per room. Please note that the staff in the dining room is excellent and generous.Thank you very much
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיליא , 3/11/2018
We had fun and enjoyed and will return in the future
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אייל , 29/5/2018
The location of the hotel is excellent, the food excellent, the hotel facilities and the beach are great. There is no doubt one of the stars from all Dead Sea hotels. The room was disappointing broken floor, door with cracks. A real shame
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 5/3/2018
We enjoyed the hotel, but there are not enough facilities for this amount of people to sample the spa. There are not enough chairs in the pool and the sea, you have to wait a long time to enter the dining room
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
גית , 22/10/2017
The hotel is generally good but needs to be renovated and improved
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
מלי , 11/10/2017
It's a lovely place. Try to keep clean even though the hotel is fully booked. Power is on. Only if you can get the room in time. Thank you.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 8/10/2017
It is worth repeating
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מלכה ואלי , 8/10/2017
Overall we enjoyed, this is not our first time, more care must be taken to clean the rooms
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 7/9/2017
In the dining room I would recommend writing a name for the cheeses to know what they are taking and space registration for everything
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
אושרה , 14/3/2017
Actually on vacation this did not come to have fun Purim we had to pass Shusha rooms not Hitzlhno sleep and rest from all the noise was all recorded on my mobile as a result Mhsiftzim next day I felt very bad and even gave up on breakfast and lunch of the day I think if there is a renovation the hotel to invite guests or at least ask them if they want to come to the hotel if it suits them, but the show's entertainment team was amazing and wonderful. Seems to me that this time we will not be left a good impression on the literal and the noise of the drilling head and replacement of rooms we do not want to go back to this hotel on holiday thanks
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילה , 12/3/2017
We enjoyed'd love to stay in the future, we received excellent service professional and human experience, I had a great massage experience strongly recommend
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רינה ויעקב , 27/2/2017
Excellent service, no public toilets in the pool, spa,
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסתר , 8/1/2017
Maoddd enjoyed will be happy to return again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ליאורה ואריה , 8/1/2017
Everything was fine except that we develop later and then lock the key did not work Saturday and Saturday in fixed Lno.zh caused heartache
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אהובה , 8/1/2017
The room was dirty, I felt the shoe sticks to the floor around the toilet was dirty meeting. Not pleasant at all. We were with you several times but this time it was not pleasant. rope.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רומן , 12/10/2016
The hotel even with very good potential but very important to ensure better cleanliness of public areas is not it a shame I do not think there is justification for the high cost of hotel if not very cautious about important things. Please note
8.28
1 Adult in a single room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 1/9/2016
Dining room staff very patient services, polite and nice. Various services at very suitable for families and fun. Private beach is a wonderful and beautiful. There is room to improve the level of cleanliness in the rooms and living room at all.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רויטל , 1/6/2016
We had a lot of fun
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אילנה , 13/3/2016
Hawaii team was excellent the food was fine and the beach is very close to the pool it was great
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרגלית , 6/2/2016
Thank you shut down the service was excellent especially
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ספואן , 30/1/2016
We enjoyed very much and hope we can return more
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שאדי , 18/1/2016
Was okay thanks
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אשרף , 17/1/2016
improvement required
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
לובוב , 4/1/2016
Privacy reduction seventy what happens in Room Scnim.bmklht no bath. Good facilities, but not ordinary guests. Not enough spa robes, tea Saturday was not due to a lack of staff who work on the Sabbath-received by an explanation. The rest was fine.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רפי , 6/12/2015
בכללי איו מילים הכל היה פשוט מצויין הערה קטנה ומעצבנת נוגעת לחוסר הידיעה על ארוחת צהריים אחת חבל שלא רושמים זאת, זה היה חוסך הרבה את הוויכוחים עם רבות מן האורחים.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עבדאללה , 28/10/2015
Beth Shalom perfect whip Thank you for all the service Hnfla was hmm I recommend it to everyone
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דינה , 29/9/2015
Was excellent
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
עיסא ועזיזה , 13/9/2015
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
קאסם , 28/8/2015
We were hot during the busy summer but overall it was fine, we go back to the hotel Kar was probably in the coming months will be hot
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
jenny , 23/8/2015
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ענתי , 12/8/2015
We have really enjoyed every minute, and strongly recommend to others especially couples with children.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שגית , 11/8/2015
8
2 Adults and 3 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
הלית , 9/8/2015
I wanted to commend the service I have received a complaint from a star that was for an amazing addition to Daniel and Kirill that the entertainment staff were most professional and Mdhimim.nhno and undoubtedly go back much everyone Bhgim.todh
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יצחק , 14/6/2015
It was good food have more choice
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
איגור , 10/6/2015
Was just fine thank you
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 8/6/2015
Total we enjoyed a relaxing vacation
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
וילנה , 19/5/2015
There is always something to do or eat at in terms of the spa and the beach was completely Bader
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גלית , 18/5/2015
Very good hotel for a family vacation minus upper unit slowly and usually loaded
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ששון , 10/5/2015
Full Disclosure. I gave away the weekend my brother and his wife. Their opinion is. Repeat really happy and smug Aong.todh
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 6/5/2015
Utensils, cups and plates, not very clean
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
10 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלומי , 24/4/2015
The team nervous and restless food in abundance but we did not find anything
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נינה , 19/4/2015
היתה לנו חופשה מדהימה, אין על רשת דן
10
3 Adults in a triple room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
סוניה , 8/4/2015
Not polite reception a bit nervous reasonable food
8.57
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 17/3/2015
Excellent as you tell us
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,