Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Yeaarim Hotel Israel  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Yeaarim Hotel Israel 

Reviews
Grade 9.06
From 545 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Yeaarim Hotel Israel had 789 viewers and 12 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.04
Hotel service and staff
9.96
Cleanliness Level
9.96
Hotel Location
8.05
Food and dining
9.92
Rooms and facilities
8.04
Value for money
9.97
Very good
Average Grade 9.06
Based on 545 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Yeaarim Hotel Israel Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 19/7/2022
Try to fix the TV so that it will work. The technician spent a lot of time photographing it
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 8/7/2022
We will return and enjoyed
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סילבי , 27/1/2022
We very much enjoyed the food was delicious and the staff were very nice including in the dining room and also recommended a great return
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גיורא , 8/10/2021
We were accommodated in a room in the Almond Wing, a spacious room with a stunning view, a rich breakfast
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בנצי , 7/10/2021
Except for glitches in the dining room, the impression is very good. On the other hand, I was disappointed with the handling of a side bag that I forgot in the room and I ask to send it to me by mail. The case is already in the security department and there I was told that the hotel is not dealing with it. I have a hard time finding a responsible shipping company to do this. Even the mail can be obtained by phone. I will ask you to give me the above service and send me the bag. Thank you in advance and I will be happy to receive your answer.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רבקה ואלי , 31/8/2021
The food is coming. Morning and also the serving and availability of tools to take were poor.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורית , 26/8/2021
Was excellent, staff attentive to hotel guests, great selection of meals, excellent hospitality
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכל ושמעון , 24/8/2021
Lovely place. We really enjoyed and will be back again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אריה , 16/6/2021
No words
10
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נטלי עוד , 3/6/2021
Best value for money. Very nice location and view. Definitely coming back
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 24/9/2018
The hotel is in a great location, you have renovated and the rooms are beautiful. The finches at the front doors and services reduce your investment and it's a pity. The food is reasonable, consider investing. But there is room for improvement. Thank you very much and the rooms were very clean.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אירנה , 2/5/2017
The hotel is a kibbutz with reasonable basic food.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 9/4/2017
Small room. The food has improved. Reception and room service does not answer the phone.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יולי , 2/11/2016
Some of the food was not fresh or prepared to end. The room was really good with a view as I wanted and expected. The total good hotel service is really good and I really recommend it.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אוהד , 11/1/2016
Eve fun and relaxed.
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אריה , 29/9/2015
Excellent location, attitude and very good service, good food and a pleasant stay.
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פנחס , 28/9/2015
The hotel was not really great food and a shame that everything else is very nice and fancy
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
תמיר , 16/8/2015
Dinner was frosted without our knowledge in advance, and about a dairy meal was not at a high level, but there was a feeling that some of these provisions are remnants of breakfast.
8.85
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
דורית , 31/7/2015
Very nice hotel with amazing views, but there is room for improvement. There was not enough hot food for breakfast.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמחה , 8/3/2015
Was very good especially the receptionist gift he tried to please us above and beyond. But I think lunch on Saturday is very expensive to pay 180 shekels per person on the amount paid in 1850 I think it is unjustified and that's the thing that bothered me and that's why we did not eat my husband and I and it's not fair to pay all that money the guest who keeps the Sabbath and could not go out to eat and maybe this This will prevent me from returning Alex on Saturday
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,