Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Hotel Plaza Haifa  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Haifa  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Hotel Plaza Haifa רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 8.40
From 436 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Hotel Plaza Haifa had 788 viewers and 10 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.14
Hotel service and staff
8.17
Cleanliness Level
6.35
Hotel Location
9.95
Food and dining
9.88
Rooms and facilities
6.34
Value for money
9.86
Very good
Average Grade 8.40
Based on 436 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Hotel Plaza Haifa Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבשלום , 25/4/2024
I wasn't there, we were transferred to the Botanica Hotel. If you stay updated, you will receive an answer
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ענת , 11/9/2022
was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
10 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
חיטם , 15/2/2022
When we arrived at the hotel at first they put with us on the first floor a room with windows with dust and a room with two twin beds that is not the room I booked on the site ,, we asked to change and she explained to us that it was a room for people with boundaries it really hurt us as a couple. We asked on the site ,,, if we did not ask they would stay with us with an unpleasant experience
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיכאל , 13/12/2021
Winter day without rain Stunning sea views from the room A beautiful promenade and delicious restaurants
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 8/9/2021
Really enjoying the intention I was really happy about keeping the green mark and that all the staff members made sure everyone was wearing masks. I will definitely come again
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יהודית , 25/7/2021
Beautiful hotel Good food Great location
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
סמי , 22/7/2021
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יהודית , 22/7/2021
All good and wonderful hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילן , 6/7/2021
Real experience.Everything is great.Excellent service.The food is excellent, the cleanliness in the whole hotel is excellent in short I would highly recommend and I will return for fun to stay again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חנהלה , 11/6/2021
A matter of fact, at the entrance to the dining room you are greeted by Mrs. Miri Kapon with a huge smile and a willingness to help at any time, it warms the heart, we always chose Leonardo all over the country, and we will do so later, without a doubt we will come to Haifa again.
9.14
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 20/5/2021
The hotel is stunningly clean and tidy with access to the beach and staff staff. We enjoyed and will be back again with the help of the name
10
2 Adults and 3 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ליהי , 12/4/2021
שהינו במלון בפסח ונהנינו מאוד תודה
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אליזוהר , 18/1/2021
השאלה לגבי האוכל לא רלוונטית, כיוון שלא התקיים מטבח, אבל אנשי הצוות שלכם דוגמת מר סאם רובין וגברת מירי קפון עשו את המיטב כדי לגשר על בעיה של הזנה בתקופת קורונה שאינה מאפשרת קיום מטבח. אנשי צוות אלה ראויים לשבח ולהלל ובזכותם אנשים המתארחים במלון יבואו חביקורים חוזרים ויציינו את טיב השירות בפני חבריהם ושוב תטדה רבה מכול הלב לשני אנשי צוות אלה, בברכה ד``ר אליזוהר שדה
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
בועז , 6/7/2020
למלון פוטנציאל אדיר אבל התחזוקה לא טובה. המתנו מ 11:00 בבוקר עד 15:00 לקבל את החדר סוויטה אבל למרות בהמתנה הארוכה החדר לא היה נקי, הרצפה מלאה חול ואבק המרפסת לא נשטפה בכלל. הריהוט במרפסת חלוד ובלוי. לא היה בית מנורה בשרותים החדר שינה. הוו בטחון של הדלת היה מקולקל ועוד ועוד. המחיר מאוד יקר ביחס לתמורה. בחול בעבור סכום כזה מקבלים חדר ברמה הרבה יותר גבוהה וחבל כי למלון יש פוטנציאל ומיקום מעולה
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מזל , 2/7/2019
Excellent hotel experience with clean dining service and delight
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
קלוד , 17/10/2018
Good and courteous service of employees. The food is delicious and varied. We were in a room with cockroaches, and they replaced us. There was no spa in the hotel and for my taste the hotel should be renewed and refreshed.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מלי , 14/5/2018
All 5 on the index scale excellent service excellent food really excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חגית , 19/2/2018
Excellent Thank you very much We will be happy to return to you to have offers to offer us
10
2 Adults and 4 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נוני , 10/10/2017
The location of the hotel is great. The meals are varied and rich and perfect. The staff are kind and pleasant. General maintenance needs more attention to give the guest the feeling of being in a prestigious place.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עדה , 10/10/2017
Everything was excellent and we really wanted to get back with the other grandchildren. This is the hotel for us. a thousand thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסף , 7/10/2017
We were at the hotel several times 34 years ago and there was nothing and today to our surprise when we returned we found that the hotel is very well maintained and very clean, however the food is tasty and the staff is ready to handle any request. And cakes will definitely go back there.
10
2 Adults and 3 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
אסנת , 27/8/2017
This is the second time that we are staying at the Leonardo Plaza Haifa family and I am very pleased to recommend to my friends and certainly see you again in the future thank you very much
9.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עדנה , 8/5/2017
Maxim Hotel was very pleasant
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מעיין , 27/4/2017
The staff are great, and the food is delicious. The room we received was spacious and clean but with respect to the price it was necessary to renovate. In the shower and refrigerator there is rust, carpet with stains. We expected more rooms. Renewal required
8.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דניאל , 9/10/2016
I made a birthday surprise for my wife, the first time we were in this hotel, very great time, everything was great:
10
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יהודה , 5/10/2016
I would like to remark on the Cantor pleasant for us the Rosh Hashanah prayers in the synagogue. Hazan great thanks.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
נעמה , 20/9/2016
Cordial and pleasant service. The hotel outdated but pleasant atmosphere very own efforts.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלמה , 25/8/2016
All the food was excellent and the service really enjoyed the proximity to the sea and see you next summer
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציפי , 7/8/2016
Nhniino Mshiitino at ...
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרדכי , 31/7/2016
An experience really wonderful stay at Leonardo Haifa
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בסאם , 29/7/2016
Excellent staff and excellent service especially from Mira
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אתי /איציק , 15/6/2016
We enjoyed greatly was fun
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בסאם , 17/5/2016
Great place and great staff
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עמוס , 17/4/2016
No doubt a great hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
בסאם , 29/3/2016
If the ratio indicated gold to acceptance by Maid
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יפית , 24/1/2016
Everything was just fine thank you
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
תום הודיה , 14/12/2015
warmly recommended
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איילת , 25/11/2015
Excellent hotel in a good location food needs improvement Everything else was fine
9.14
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ארי , 3/11/2015
I stayed at the bride and received excellent service and courteous throughout my time in the hotel including treats waiting for me in the room.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 21/9/2015
We had a lot of fun
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אוולין , 4/9/2015
Excellent hotel, our souls 6 I and my daughter, we both very satisfied. And Baz'h return. Excellent location
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
תמר , 2/8/2015
Great time, mainly from the Department receptionist received a cyclamen. Received us with a smile and a lot of good will. And the wife of the public relations professional who scrambled to Miri Capon plenty to entertain the Hofstino. Thanks
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירית , 28/7/2015
You were perfect pleasure
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רויטל , 21/7/2015
The hotel is fine adjacent beach was very nice to us
8.57
2 Adults and 3 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
האלה , 12/6/2015
Overall, of course, no complaints but the food needs to add more variety of food despite the good level
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,