Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  U Splash Resort Hotel Eilat  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
U Splash Resort Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 9.01
From 913 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week U Splash Resort Hotel Eilat had 10209 viewers and 33 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.92
Hotel service and staff
9.94
Cleanliness Level
9.92
Hotel Location
6.09
Food and dining
9.92
Rooms and facilities
8.00
Value for money
9.93
Very good
Average Grade 9.01
Based on 913 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
U Splash Resort Hotel Eilat Reviews

7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רונית , 2/9/2019
It was a great vacation, only about the cleanliness of the dining room needed improvement
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
מגי מרגלית , 9/6/2019
The entertainment staff are lovely, the food is plentiful and thank you very much for the lovely resort.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיטל , 11/9/2018
All right, thanks next holiday
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
בצה , 20/8/2018
Traveling with a family on vacation? So just yo from Magic Sun Eilat. First place on vacation with family. Every day there are lots of activities for children. I highly recommend
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אלי , 11/8/2018
I was pleasantly surprised the atmosphere was excellent and the entertainment staff was excellent and the choice of meals definitely satisfied, we enjoyed ourselves very much
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלומו , 8/10/2017
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מירב , 24/8/2017
The entertainment staff is charming, the food varied, but there is room for improvement especially in desserts.
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אושרית , 15/6/2017
Nice hotel. Must have serious overhaul. The room is clean but not well maintained and not fully equipped. A reasonable dining room. Receptionists do not services at all. In short, only Isrotel is next. I will not return to this hotel.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלירן , 28/5/2017
Excellent hotel and high class service
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
טל , 13/5/2017
There was a particularly enjoyable resort and the hotel was of a high standard, good service from staff and staff, excellent food and tasty, was really fun
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Good
שגית , 3/5/2017
Service is very damaged when the hotel is overloaded. Poor maintenance of facilities and an indoor pool feel that the crusts are about to fall. Unusual lines for omelets or Belgian waffles.
6
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Children in a separate room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נלי , 18/4/2017
Clean rooms and big, but the bed was not level. The air conditioner was making noise and intent of Lambeth room. A great place to holiday with children.
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שגיא , 31/10/2016
Great atmosphere, great value for the price
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 6/10/2016
Holiday movies as well as the full enjoyment of drinking and dining activities. Happy New Year to you and a good signature
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גטנה , 26/8/2016
The air conditioner was too noisy and needs repair
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 25/8/2016
Level. Food excellent hospitality courtesy and cleanliness Location
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 18/8/2016
Rooms old outdated lobby sofas have no where to sit uncomfortable everything else great
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אפרת , 23/6/2016
A great hotel especially food and service of the deputy Chef Simon
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
ליגל , 14/6/2016
The hotel pampers that total, but courtesy of the employees at reception, under criticism, especially of Hagit really lacking ... food was varied, aesthetic and tasty, but if it does not quite fit the target audience, ie children, almost no pasta, flakes schnitzel and fries, pancakes, etc ... all day they had rice or starch, especially chicken nuggets and sausages, processed foods, as well as entertainment staff was awesome, cute, high quality, and used his children professionalism and service, cleaning the lobby and the lobby bar stinks with the smell of something rotten, and the position of the cold water, there is a whiff of something missed already a long time ago ... We very enjoyed, rooms adapted in size to our needs, but I do not think we will return to this hotel the next time ... Thanks
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבי ואורנה , 12/6/2016
Great hotel and worth every penny and courteous staff lovely and food was very delicious and highly recommended hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ליאת , 26/4/2016
We had a nice vacation great food and the hotel staff is very nice entertainment team doing a very professional job and they share a sense of more and we will definitely consider a return to you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רפי , 10/4/2016
The first room we got was not a mezuzah in the room, we had to involve the charge as the receptionist claimed no vacancies ... in the new room we were not towels and there was a trash can. The food tasted fine and nothing more. There were no signs on which food comes and cooks we asked could not answer us. The entertainment team was excellent and the shows were very professional. Overall it was ok needs improvement with food and staff to be nicer to people.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
טוני , 22/2/2016
Activity in children and adults is worth everything to deny the other things
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורטל , 17/1/2016
Very nice was only the first time I was in the hotel and found nothing to eat almost everything was delicious but the price was equal and better service and more return Ba``h
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
ליאור , 16/12/2015
We are staying in this hotel at least 4 or 5 times a year, and greatly benefit especially from the staff entertainment and dining ..ohfam seems we've exchanged the chef, and the food and the conduct of the dining room, no matter the evening that most of the food was cold, especially the couscous, and we had to wait for a fish half hour it really does not make sense .. We left disappointed this time, I hope next vacation will come to you with improving ...
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 28/10/2015
Excellent hotel, food in abundance.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יעוקב , 14/10/2015
Have a degree of value from 1 to 10 you 11
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרון , 20/8/2015
המינוס היחיד של המלון זה שהיינו צריכים רכב כל פעם בכדי להגיע למרכז, כל השאר היה רק טוב האוכל השרות והפעילות של המלון
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יונתן , 11/8/2015
Hello, this is not the first time we were staying with you, everything was great except for the unpleasant experiences entrance dining room was crowded and blocked the entrance, we moved to another hotel not because of what noted, Ltifolcm, I have ideas for streamlining
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורית , 11/8/2015
Excellent hotel, good food, good service. We had a lot of fun.
9.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורית , 23/7/2015
Was really fun
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיר , 19/7/2015
Some noise vent Room 3305 was excellent once again get back to cleaning around the room need improvement
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דליה , 21/6/2015
We enjoyed the holiday was very very good and with God's help we return to vacation with you See you next vacation thanks for everything
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יהודה , 21/6/2015
The hotel was fine Todn
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גיל , 14/6/2015
We were just good fun freedom
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 9/6/2015
Location seemed a little good food
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
6 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 1/6/2015
In terms of matching the hotel is great for families, the staff are really coming towards holidaymakers and location not so far Mhair.hbaiitiot hotel is its old-fashioned appearance, perforated and broken down sofas, peeling walls
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 22/5/2015
המרחק מהמרכז קצת הפריע לנו ולא יכולנו לצאת לטייל בלי להניע את הרכב, החדרים היו קצת מרוחקים מחדר האוכל
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
כוכבה , 1/5/2015
We enjoyed very everything was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אלינור , 27/4/2015
We arrived a couple with two small children to stay at the hotel, we got a room very far from the lobby and the dining room making it difficult for us to, as well as breakfast was Maczbt.gm hotel bar concept all inclusive should include switched Hmotzam also a bagel and the like, which was not even, I also asked xl told me after 20:00, this energy drink compared to general rules of our stay at the hotel a few years ago, we felt that there was a perceptible quality.
6.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
פואד , 24/4/2015
It was good and fine some rooms need improving. Thank you
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בר , 19/4/2015
Not only the hotel away from the city. My room was just enormous specific main building, which was not uncomfortable in any way. In addition, the service took a long time to get my room towels and toiletries requested.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אירה , 12/4/2015
The hotel is not organized to receive a large amount of Aorhimhtzoot inexperienced dining room
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,