Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Ibis Style Hotel Jerusalem  <  Ibis Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Ibis Style Hotel Jerusalem רשת מלונות איביס

Reviews
Grade 9.28
From 366 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Ibis Style Hotel Jerusalem had 1642 viewers and 81 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.85
Hotel service and staff
9.87
Cleanliness Level
9.91
Hotel Location
8.22
Food and dining
9.79
Rooms and facilities
8.03
Value for money
9.87
Very good
Average Grade 9.28
Based on 366 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Ibis Style Hotel Jerusalem Reviews

7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דליה , 7/8/2022
Too thin towels. Beds whose mattresses move during sleep. Good breakfast and excellent hotel location. Courteous service from the staff
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
צבי , 19/6/2022
I would like to commend John in the dining room, who gave an extraordinary personal treatment.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 3/5/2022
The receptionist is below level and not service.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורנה , 3/5/2022
Very clean hotel, excellent staff service, great location. The toilets are quite basic for example there is no shampoo or solid soap in the shower but only a liquid soap container. Suitable for those who come to travel in Jerusalem and less for those who are looking for a pampering vacation. We had a great time. The food is very dairy / vegetarian and suited us as vegetarians.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 3/5/2022
1. There is no refrigerator in room 2. The food is poor compared to the usual 3. Lack of lobby at the entrance 4. The design of the rooms is beautiful and refreshing
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שלום , 2/5/2022
Really enjoyed the missing hotel we had a place to sit with the whole family you came to Lobithuda for everything
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
דני , 3/1/2022
Central location .
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיקה , 3/1/2022
We will get back to you
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 22/11/2021
Stunning was really fun
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
משה , 15/11/2021
We really enjoyed the interesting tours and the guide Yossi Shenhava. We were disappointed with the level of food, especially at dinner, and there are also problems with parking.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 15/11/2021
Facing the very cute downside there is no lobby and no fridge in the room
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איילה , 10/11/2021
The hotel is excellent The downside is no parking.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גלית , 8/11/2021
The guide Yossi was excellent and the best ever professional, courteous and knowledgeable Thank you very much for a perfect trip and the hotel was great
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יאיר , 25/10/2021
It should be noted that the experiences are as good as the service, the delicious food and the location, but I also have very unpleasant experiences like, too bad the bed was not double it very much ruined the holiday and was not comfortable. Hope next time enjoy perfectly. Thank you.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יהודית , 19/10/2021
A clean and nicely decorated hotel lacked a toilet cleaning brush and a shower key
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי , 19/10/2021
The hotel is excellent and has a condition for slight improvements .. Like locking the toilet and refrigerator in the room ...
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
מיכאל , 18/10/2021
Very good hotel, excellent location, attentive to guests and welcoming
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עופרה , 11/10/2021
It was great we enjoyed the location from the service that all the staff gave both at the reception in the dining room and from Boris the manager
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נילי , 25/9/2021
We got a room and in the bathroom we had a very strong smell of sewage and were offered another room Luckily we got a smaller room with a balcony was worth the excellent service Highly recommend
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עמיר , 24/9/2021
A hotel that gives value above and beyond the relatively cheap price.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלמה , 23/9/2021
Except parking problem the hotel is in a great location the staff gave very good service. I would recommend to friends.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרון , 18/9/2021
Just perfect
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
איציק , 15/9/2021
Excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
נאוה , 4/9/2021
The rooms are a bit small and lack a fridge in the room overall we enjoyed.Breakfast breakfast.Excellent location
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
קלמן , 1/9/2021
An excellent hotel in most respects. To make it better he must make an agreement with parking lots in his area and publish it with the rest of the information about his services. Until then, publish at least the list of parking lots in its vicinity, including their full address.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
evan , 30/8/2021
From Zion
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
כהן , 25/8/2021
Modern hotel, exceptional location in terms of transportation, restaurants, street performances, wonderful. The service is excellent, the meals are also rich and all good.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיטל , 16/8/2021
Was nice, highly recommend.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שגית , 15/8/2021
We really enjoyed it. Great breakfast. Just missing a minibar in the room. It is very necessary we will come again
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שרית , 15/8/2021
It is not possible to connect 2 single beds with a double sheet, according to the hotel staff, it is a pity that you misled me after I had already paid the best of my money. You said that it is possible to connect the 2 separate beds with a double sheet and that we will ask for a reception from the hotel staff. Very very disappointing. Next we will consider whether to book a vacation through you again.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 14/8/2021
Central hotel, clean, good breakfast. Too bad there is no arrangement with parking lots. Good value for money.
8
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
משה , 13/8/2021
Care must be taken with the service providers in the dining room. Do not clean tables with bare hands and without cleaning agents.
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
כוכבה , 12/8/2021
In general the hotel met the expectations for one night I mentioned in the reservation separate beds and we got one double bed not enough towels and there are small air conditioning in the room was 23 degrees I asked the reception staff to lower the degrees a bit more because it was hot said ok and did nothing the night was very hot and hardly fell asleep
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גאולה , 12/8/2021
Simple hotel. Wonderful recommend to others we enjoyed there
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלברט , 9/8/2021
Wow, impressive hotel, we really enjoyed it. Wonderful small room, very comfortable bed, special design of the room and the shower. We would highly recommend and come back again for sure.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
נילי , 8/8/2021
Hotel in a great location. Very kind. Excellent service
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יוסף , 6/8/2021
Outstanding hotel. Wonderful location, amazing staff, great breakfast.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 30/7/2021
We really enjoyed thanks
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מאיה , 11/7/2021
The matter of guidance is really problematic. I paid 160 NIS for a parking lot, which is really excessive
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שושנה , 9/7/2021
Very cute hotel. central. Our room overlooked Ben Yehuda Pedestrian Street. A varied and delicious breakfast we enjoyed very much
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דייזי , 9/7/2021
As the saying goes really well, I would like to return to it
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציפי , 5/7/2021
A charming hotel for couples.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ורדה , 2/7/2021
Just a parking problem
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 23/9/2019
Quality hotel in general. I and my partner have been very grateful ..
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלומי , 5/9/2019
Excellent.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,