Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Tamara Ashkelon Hotel  <  Hotels In Ashkelon, Beer Sheva  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Tamara Ashkelon Hotel 

Reviews
Grade 9.56
From 333 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Tamara Ashkelon Hotel had 681 viewers and 22 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.82
Hotel service and staff
9.87
Cleanliness Level
9.82
Hotel Location
9.93
Food and dining
9.76
Rooms and facilities
9.83
Value for money
9.76
Wonderful
Average Grade 9.56
Based on 333 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Tamara Ashkelon Hotel Reviews

8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ציון , 5/10/2023
דרוש שיפור בניקיון , ואבזור של החדר בסיסי ביותר
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יפה , 5/10/2023
1לא שמרו לנו שולחן ל9 למרות שהבטיחו שהענין סגור הטילו אשמה בכל מני גורמים למרות דאוכזנו מאד לשמחתי ביום השני נענין תוקן לשביעות רצוננו המלאה 2 הקפה המס קפה וכו בחדר כנראה נשמר מזה שנים רבות ולא הוחלף תודה
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 5/10/2023
היי אני רוצה לשבח את הנחמדות של אנשי הצוות במיוחד של המאבטח האטיופי בכניסה ורביד האחראי שטיפל בנו בצורה מופתית
9.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שרונה , 3/10/2023
Good hotel but it's a shame that there were no programs in the evening
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מנחם , 3/10/2023
We really enjoyed the hotel, the service, the food
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
אריה , 1/10/2023
Everything was good but the price is very expensive for two nights
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רפאל , 1/10/2023
Very good service and attitude
8.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גבריאל , 1/10/2023
Cleaning, there was no cleaning on Shabbat, food, I don't eat meat or chicken, I only ate a potato that wasn't cooked, better burnt than cooked and soft, soup was only on Friday, on Shabbat there was none, beyond that I don't know because I didn't eat, rooms, overall Normally, there were cracked furniture and doors that didn't look good for any guest, probably from water getting wet, mold in the bathtub in different places, service, the service was excellent and it somewhat overshadowed the rockets that were, the service is above all and I and all the 19 guests who were in our group appreciated it very much, thank you for the hospitality,
8
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
יעקב , 17/9/2023
It was pleasant with the whole family
9.14
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מוטי , 17/9/2023
Worth coming back one more time
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
4 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
ווליד , 30/6/2023
In general, the hotel rooms are in a bad state of maintenance, average cleanliness and good food and the best thing is the service of the staff
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שירה , 24/2/2023
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
איציק , 20/2/2023
Highly recommend quality hotel. Excellent location
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
כנרת , 22/7/2022
No entertainment staff or show in the evening
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 20/4/2022
My opinion from a hotel experience
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 7/3/2022
excellent. We had a lot of fun
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
שי , 28/1/2019
A charming little expensive team, we will try to come again.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
עופר , 24/12/2017
The stairwell we used on Saturday was dirty. There were not enough dining room workers on Saturday morning and we had to wait a long time to clear the table and set it up for us.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ציפי , 10/9/2017
Cleaning a little improve. The food will be a bit warmer
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיטל , 30/6/2017
At 3:00 PM, the cleaner arrived and operated a vacuum cleaner outside Darr when we turned to her. She continued to cook and when we approached the reception we did nothing. Just chutzpah during lunch time
7.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 21/6/2017
The hotel is just a pity that there is no shorter exit from the hotel to the beach and more relaxed music in the pool
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מירב , 20/3/2017
It was amazing rooms location food service ratio Everything was perfect strongly recommend
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 18/11/2016
NOTES pleasant vacation constructive: to improve the bathrooms. And very helpful for me to upgrade the strictly kosher overseer .After I talked, it became clear that whoever the cook is not Jewish and who is careful about cooking foreigner can not eat food cooked by a gentile.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שירלי , 24/7/2016
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נעמה , 17/7/2016
This charming hotel was an incident with Gokonim bath with fries and we waited half an hour in the lobby and at the end of the cold and then came the waitress went to the kitchen and waited until he was ready and hot hits. Overall everyone was kind and the hotel was luxurious
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
חסידה , 27/3/2016
Problematic acoustics noise from the hallway and the children ran constantly shouted and played very disturbed
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גדעון , 4/1/2016
it was fine
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רות , 29/11/2015
When we ordered the room we were told we receive robes and fruit into the room. When we arrived we were told that indulgences will be uploaded to our room at 15:00. We returned from a tour of the city but the room amenities were not well rang reception and told us immediately uploaded robes and fruit later. Coats were received but no fruit despite promised us in light of our H"tzzcorot" three times we get the fruits but nothing. Two hours before we left home I rang reception again and brought us water and wine, but not fruit cake. I consider this conduct to slight Babai hotel. The compensation was room view of it.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אסנת , 23/11/2015
Good overall experience reasonable service at a nice location Endel Friday was not reasonable breads Fresh breads also on Saturday morning were dry and shame Also nice desserts and chocolate souffle was down dry as stone is a shame that kids really like it and thanks to a wonderful day
6.28
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
3 Adults in a triple room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לילך , 12/10/2015
Was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליליאן , 6/10/2015
I loved, thinking to return soon
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אריאל , 1/10/2015
Who cons of the hotel we did not like a few things: 1 high price hotels abroad 2.mgooan nation of Masada hotel sieges nation's five-star hotels. 3. To avoid introducing private beach to walk popular beach.
7.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
חגית , 4/9/2015
Excellent, we will get back Baz``h
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ניסים , 2/8/2015
Had a great time we stayed in the hotel, beautiful hotel and the staff was courteous but unfortunately, entertainment staff and activities were too few versus what we expected at the peak of the season there were no shows and some sessions in addition occurred to us Abuse of Power in the bathroom just after twice we called to warn of the problem came to a technician and was not fixable instead the problem and Naltzno move a lamp post from the bedroom to the bathroom and part of the bathroom ceiling light fixture fell on me
9.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אליהו , 24/7/2015
As we reached the nine days leading up to Tisha B'Av Hiinosmhim fish food selection was greater except that benefited
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דודו , 24/7/2015
Excellent service was excellent just a pity that I'm home robot pool robot swimming pool have a robot must not impossible to hold a total pool but anyway go back again
9.71
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרים , 22/7/2015
Everything was very enjoyable just excellent next time if there is a birthday to indulge
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אורסולה , 16/7/2015
Nhnhno very entertaining. We did not get a balcony with Cisaot.zat was a disappointment. Staff at the 10.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
משה , 10/7/2015
Was short and wonderful. Excellent food and enjoyed very
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אבנר , 8/4/2015
Fantastic Holiday
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,