Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel  <  Dan Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel רשת מלונות דן

Reviews
Grade 8.37
From 183 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel had 1072 viewers and 28 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.03
Hotel service and staff
8.10
Cleanliness Level
8.07
Hotel Location
9.89
Food and dining
8.05
Rooms and facilities
8.01
Value for money
8.12
Very good
Average Grade 8.37
Based on 183 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel Reviews

10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציפורה , 26/11/2021
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אורלי , 22/11/2021
אהבנו
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
צבי , 4/11/2021
Excellent, I would recommend to friends and family
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מלכה , 31/10/2021
Very pleased, we were in distress around the marathon at sea. Give us time to deal with the departure on Friday. We asked about the possibility of exchanging the accommodation time because we made an order through you and said we would have to make it through you. But after giving us strategic advice he settled down and enjoyed the vacation. We would be happy for a phone call where you can be consulted in a case such as the above.
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חנה , 18/7/2019
In my opinion, the price is expensive ... Overall we enjoyed the stay at the hotel .. and thanks to the hotel staff who fixed the fan in the wheel of the vehicle ....
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
איילת , 20/8/2018
Low level of service. Need an improvement in contacting the hotel to find out details before arrival. I was interrupted by a call at the counter that there was a load of people at the counter.
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
הדס , 30/1/2017
A great hotel but too small. Suitable to eat it suitable for children
7.42
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
משה , 11/12/2016
Breakfast was too cold Submissions as herring and baked beef
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
חיים , 24/8/2016
Was great value for money vacation thanks for the help we received
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יזהר , 11/8/2016
All hotel's location service they deserve Score 100
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 10/8/2016
We have no complaints excellent Everything was as good as the location and service good for you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יהודה , 20/2/2016
Comfortable accommodations available a great atmosphere
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 19/10/2015
A good hotel location is currently a bit scared us but I believe the situation will improve
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.85
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
2 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רנית , 10/10/2015
The one that was below the compressors that could open a window the noise was terrible
6.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רותי , 4/10/2015
We had a lot of fun.
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 23/8/2015
This is my second visit in recent months, total no complaints, good hotel, just fix the TV Room 613 - see blurred.
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אמי , 20/7/2015
Highly recommended hotel
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,