Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Orchid Milos Hotel Dead Sea  <  Orchid Chain Hotels Israel  <  Accommodation In Dead Sea  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Orchid Milos Hotel Dead Sea רשת מלונות אורכידאה

Reviews
Grade 9.40
From 594 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Orchid Milos Hotel Dead Sea had 1162 viewers and 12 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.95
Hotel service and staff
9.94
Cleanliness Level
9.94
Hotel Location
9.99
Food and dining
9.96
Rooms and facilities
9.97
Value for money
8.04
Very good
Average Grade 9.40
Based on 594 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Orchid Milos Hotel Dead Sea Reviews

9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Wonderful
Ludmila , 15/9/2023
We want to come back sometime
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שרית , 15/3/2023
Everything was excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רות , 14/3/2023
Outstanding hotel, excellent food, great attitude of the staff. It bothered us that our room was windowless without any possibility to ventilate the room..
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
10 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
תהילה , 31/8/2022
The service is bad, but I want to point out that for every complaint to the manager Dalia, I received benefits such as vouchers for dinner and a voucher for a meal at the pool, there are many things that other hotels do not have, such as a professional hair salon, a Nespresso coffee machine in the rooms
8
1 Adult in a single room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רחל נעמי , 4/5/2022
Enjoyable vacation thank you
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רות , 6/1/2022
Excellent order and cleanliness will continue so the courteous staff had a pleasant holiday and hope for a return
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 5/12/2021
Nice and fun hotel. Very close to a tidy and clean beach. There is a problem of mosquitoes entering the room at night and disturbing sleep.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
טומי , 12/11/2021
Definitely a very good hotel
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
משה , 8/11/2021
This is the fifth time I have stayed at this simply superb hotel
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלנה , 7/9/2021
Luxurious hotel. Excellent service. High level of food from a high level of cleanliness. Very nice sofa
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ענת , 11/8/2021
Excellent hotel, excellent service, bomb food and we will get to the most important Katie, who without her children the vacation was not perfect, she warmly welcomes everyone, patience, patience
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלכסנדרה , 19/5/2021
לא הייתי במלון, דחיתי את הנופש
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמואל , 11/3/2021
רמת המלון בסדר ולא יותר. בריכת ים המלח לא מורגשת ובריכות הכספית קצת יותר טובה אבל לא מתקרבת לרמת בריכת הכספית. הכי גרוע זה שלא עונים לטלפון. האוכל טוב אבל לא עשיר
7.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
גילה , 9/3/2021
יש לדאוג לנקיון טוב יותר.תחסוקה לא במיטבה.דלת לא נסגרת טוב..אין בטריה במשקל....
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
טומי , 6/3/2021
אין מילים פנטסטי.שרות ויחס יוצאים מן הכלל
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שולה , 4/3/2021
בסהכ המלון נחמד אבל...כשהחדר פונה לשביל או קרוב לבריכה הרעש מבחוץ לא נחמד ולדעתי לא שמרו על התו הסגול בבריכה היה שם בלאגן וחגיגות
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסי , 11/9/2020
מהנה ביותר
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
גרי , 23/7/2020
שחר בקבלה 10🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ויקטוריה , 16/6/2020
נכנסנו לחדר ב 17:00. 15 דקות בתור למכונת קפה.בחדר מלא חול, מגבות לא הוחלפו.
7.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יצחק , 16/6/2020
מלון ישן ששופץ לבלי הכר.פשוט טוב.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ציפי , 16/6/2020
הכל מצוין
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אילו , 13/6/2020
נהנו מאוד הכל היה לטעמנו שימו רק לב שבמקלחת לא היה ג'ל לרחצה ורק סבון אחד לאחר שביקשנו היגיע מיד ללא צל של ספק נחזור שוב ונמליץ למכרינו על המלון
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Very good
פאני , 16/12/2019
It is a pity everything will be lost because the hotel is beautiful
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יהודה , 27/10/2019
Make sure there is a hot drink in the room for the arrivals. We had no ingredients. We asked for and did not receive. Such a thing must not happen. The next day, I approached the person in charge. She apologized and made sure to provide us. It is required
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מרינה , 14/10/2019
The Hotel is excellent in all respects.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
4 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
מישל , 27/8/2019
We stayed at the hotel Saturday, the hotel is beautiful and the rooms, but service not good, we asked several times for the room to be tidy, but ignored our requests as well, the cleaning was not satisfactory. We paid a high price for the holiday but did not receive the price.
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Children in a separate room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורנה , 15/7/2019
I would like to commend the highest level of the Dead Sea Milos hotel. I wish that every hotel in the area will learn to serve and treat its guests as we did and enjoy our stay, the food was excellent, the staff was very attentive, the facilities very accessible and comfortable, including the beach, very clean and its design wonderful Including the hotel rooms, the lobby, the furniture, we enjoyed ourselves and we will always return with love. I should mention Dorit, the hotel manager, who took care of everything and treated the guests very well and gave us a surprise and enjoyed our time with the bouzouki player last weekend. For everything
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
יעקב , 25/6/2019
I was coming back to you at the end of the month was a very good place beautiful and unique successfully
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,