Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   מלונות בחו"ל  |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency USD $  |   Your bookings languages
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Leonardo Jerusalem Hotel  <  Fattal Hotels Chain  <  Accommodation In Jerusalem  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Leonardo Jerusalem Hotel רשת מלונות פתאל

Reviews
Grade 8.95
From 426 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Leonardo Jerusalem Hotel had 1084 viewers and 13 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.86
Hotel service and staff
9.90
Cleanliness Level
9.86
Hotel Location
6.19
Food and dining
8.04
Rooms and facilities
9.87
Value for money
9.87
Very good
Average Grade 8.95
Based on 426 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Leonardo Jerusalem Hotel Reviews

9.14
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ליבה , 24/5/2022
The juice at breakfast felt uncooked. The water in the toilet did not always go down to the end.
9.14
1 Adult in a single room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
2 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מיכל , 30/4/2022
The location was really not good without a view we bought a room and we went through 4 rooms and no one was with a view we were willing to add money for it .... but overall the lobby is stunning and the place is very beautiful
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שולמית ויצחק , 17/4/2022
excellent
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
אביגדור , 25/4/2019
Nice hotel. If possible in the evenings employ more hotel guests as an entertainment team. In my opinion, the dinner on Chol Hamoed that I wanted to order a very expensive 500 shekels for a very expensive couple.
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
דוד , 4/3/2019
Excellent service, fine dining, clean rooms.
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סילביה , 17/8/2018
We received the room very late because there was a group there and it came at our expense. It was not a shaft on your part
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
גלית , 14/8/2018
The excellent service recommends improving the food and pool. Sucks there's no place to sit in the pool.
9.14
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
לירן , 16/7/2018
overpowering
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עודד , 13/8/2017
Good staff and services
8.57
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אלונה , 24/7/2017
Excellent breakfast, great fun, clean and spacious room. Very satisfied. Excellent price response
10
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יהודית , 31/5/2017
We nodded. And we are returning customers. Everything is okay, but the guests' demands and requests are not always great. They hear and move on. And it is not pleasant for us to ask again. The door to the balcony opens alone. And one of the blankets is particularly narrow is the width of the bed. And in fact you can not cover yourself well during sleep, I asked to change and they gave me the same blanket. I stayed in the room and thanked him for a good service.
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ציון , 27/4/2017
That's my opinion
8
1 Adult in a single room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יעל , 19/12/2016
We have really enjoyed. Location a bit remote from the center but we got along. Direct service of fine hotels.
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.28
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
2 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
אבשלום , 7/10/2016
Incapacitating eating dinner after the tour cookies were not as promised.
6.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עדה חן , 27/9/2016
Was very enjoyable especially enjoyed the tour Hslihot.bhhlt
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
ראובן , 24/9/2016
Was very good great value for what we paid we'd love to be back again
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
יוסף , 4/9/2016
Too busy guest and was convenient to get in and find a place in the dining room
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.14
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
אבי , 4/9/2016
I came to the hotel after I paid for a couple plus a child they say I was registered as a couple and we got tired, we had to wait and wait and the kids were nervous which marred freedom
7.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
דוד , 29/8/2016
Free Parking enable the opening of the gate with a ticket valid room accommodation days. Lovely tour. Evening tour also desirable. Make sure to ask if it is important to view. There area overlooking the hotel wall. diagonal. In summary excellent value for money
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.42
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
עמירם , 6/8/2016
We arrived at the hotel staff took us to her mother, we both individual comments were received with understanding and promises fix it
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שולי , 18/7/2016
We had a fun Sof``s
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
שולי , 17/7/2016
Very fun was enjoyed thanks
9.14
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.42
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
סיגל , 15/9/2015
Greatly enjoyed the reception very kind people, great service. The food at breakfast, one of the best I've seen, very rich and tasty. Excellent location, very close to the light rail. The room is clean and spacious. Excellent site that parking is at the basis of availability, but it is not. Outside the hotel there is no parking and all who parked in the parking lot of the hotel is required to pay 20 per day, even if the parking lot is empty ...
9.42
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6.57
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
רחל , 30/8/2015
Pleasant atmosphere. Spacious C``c not clean. Room 865, sink and a bath with fur, certainly not pleasant to brush and wash my face. Sink blocked. Toilet water flow is slow Laitim.mtzaim pleasant to the touch. Dining room floor the unclean, Sco``m dirty on the floor. Plus reasonable.
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אביבה , 18/8/2015
It was fun moving great breakfast rich blessing very nice and the food and service there Nhdrim.moadon children nice wish I had more even more inflatable. Overall we enjoyed very Thousands Todotz
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.14
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
נעימה , 17/8/2015
It was wonderful but note that when the rope should be noted that spa hot tub
9.14
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
רונן , 16/8/2015
Overall, a fun walk in Jerusalem and the hotel was really convenient for us the hotel was full but apparently this busy season
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room
3 Children in a separate room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
ריימונד , 6/8/2015
But most courteous staff management and service pool Short constitution ... should be reinforced team for the sake of better service .. people with the best intentions can not give more than he can. ..ohmhirim ... Conjure ... overcharged a night of you. Breakfast ... Thanks for everything anyway ....
8.28
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מרב , 5/8/2015
The hotel was fine for us good
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
2 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
קרן , 31/7/2015
Five-star hotel should keep it clean at a higher level Ldati..smith Bambtih.mstik glued curtain Hambtih.sarot glued ceramic bathrooms are part of the experience at five Cocbim.hbl ...
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
4 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
בבי , 26/7/2015
The hotel is fine in East Jerusalem should have noted that
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אליצה , 13/7/2015
Excellent hotel
9.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
10 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
6 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוני , 12/6/2015
Was very fun just a shame that one day we would
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,