Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency   |   Your bookings
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Astral Palma Hotel Eilat  <  Astral Chain Hotels Israel  <  Accommodation In Eilat  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Astral Palma Hotel Eilat רשת מלונות אסטרל

Reviews
Grade 9.29
From 394 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Astral Palma Hotel Eilat had 1529 viewers and 29 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
9.95
Hotel service and staff
9.94
Cleanliness Level
8.01
Hotel Location
9.98
Food and dining
9.93
Rooms and facilities
9.95
Value for money
8.01
Very good
Average Grade 9.29
Based on 394 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Astral Palma Hotel Eilat Reviews

6.57
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
איתן , 30/1/2018
Room maintenance needs to be improved. I did not have any food and a very tasty couple on Saturday morning
6.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
רון , 20/11/2017
There was a parking shortage and I had to find municipal parking and pay with the pengu on lots of parking hours. Even though there was a kurkar parking behind the hotel but it was locked when we returned at night. Overall overall we enjoyed the hotel with a courteous staff and a fair price
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
IRINA , 12/6/2017
We enjoyed very much was a recommended fun
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
ITZHAK , 12/4/2017
We really enjoyed. All wonderful .tzl"s Ziona dining room, and graze attentive and caring.
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
סילביה , 13/2/2017
The hotel was very nice the second time I have been here at We enjoyed thanks
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.14
6 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
זיאנה , 15/10/2016
Hotel's location convenient rooms spacious suites, a large pool, dining beneath criticism, a variety of low, meal discontinued operations had nothing to eat at all, on Yom Kippur itself only salads Although we paid for a full night of Yom Kippur, half board, flies in the dining room, tiles scratching the floor, a dining room filled with heavy smoke while frying the meat, but the renovated rooms of the door lock broke and fell but came and removed it completely and did not return, bath peeling in places, big nice hotel but there is much to improve, for example, came with towels human hairs ....
7.14
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


8.85
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מלי , 21/8/2016
Aside from the food, which was good indeed lacking, everything was excellent thanks
8.85
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
שמעון , 21/8/2016
7.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.85
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
4 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
הדר , 31/7/2016
Everything was great besides that flooded the blanket was a little dirty and although we wanted to replace it did not happen. Great hotel Overall we had a great
8.85
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
שלמה , 11/7/2016
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.28
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Very good
רונית , 24/7/2015
Great hotel relatively close to Beamish shopping center and a 10-minute walk to the mall at least have kayaks for use Guests rooms are spacious and the food plentiful.
8.28
2 Adults and 2 child in a room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,