Home Page  |   Contact Us   |   About Us  |   Отели в Израиле   |   מלונות בישראל   |   Currency   |   Your bookings
Jerusalem Hotels Israel  
Reviews  <  Ramada Hadera Hotel  <  Hotels In Netanya, Hadera  <  Hotels In Israel
Hotel Search
Check In
Check Out
Go
Ramada Hadera Hotel רשת מלונות לשם רמדה

Reviews
Grade 8.20
From 41 Reviews

Facilities

Hotel rooms

Address

Gallery

Map

Video

Reviews
Last week Ramada Hadera Hotel had 1582 viewers and 29 bookings.
Overall hotel rating
8.8
Hotel service and staff
8.5
Cleanliness Level
8.8
Hotel Location
9.4
Food and dining
8.5
Rooms and facilities
9.5
Value for money
8.7
Very good
Average Grade 8.20
Based on 41 reviews.
Rating Hotels Come2israel

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions. The reviews are based solely on the opinions of real people who stayed at the resort through us, and offered their review after returning from their vacation. For your convenience, the final score was translated to a scale of 1-10.
Ramada Hadera Hotel Reviews

8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
מירי , 25/7/2018
We had a great time
8.57
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אסתר , 25/7/2018
From Zion
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
6 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
6 Hotel Location
6 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Good
שושנה , 11/7/2018
The staff is not attentive to the needs of the client.The atmosphere in the hotel is of lack of caring of the staff.The lobby of the hotel is cold and alienated.It is very unfortunate that created a situation that we will not consider our return to the place.We will not recommend it
6
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עדנה , 27/5/2018
The spa area was not clean and the floor was wet and unpleasant to walk around.
8
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.42
8 Overall hotel rating
4 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
6 Value for money
Very good
גבריאלה , 22/4/2018
Breakfast was less good than a lot of hotels. There was no choice. And the swimming pool had a less suitable regime for the hotel. I did not run into a pool that was locked with a lock, especially since there was no option of an outdoor pool. Moreover, the hotel's stunning rooms and location are in a great location
7.42
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
עמוס , 29/1/2018
Nice hotel food and good service and great rooms
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אולג , 19/11/2017
Was lovely and was delicious and pleasant I always enjoyed very inviting and always very grateful
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
מיטל , 6/11/2017
It was amazing cleanliness service food room stunning view location ... we were happy in our selection and warmly recommend to everyone ..
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אברהם , 8/10/2017
I have sent my opinion and I am not sure you will be thanked if you confirm that you received it
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


6
4 Overall hotel rating
2 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
4 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
4 Value for money
Good
דורית , 30/7/2017
A hotel with wonderful potential and spacious rooms with great views and location. But unfortunately the level of service and maintenance is very poor
6
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
עזרא , 30/7/2017
There is room to think about the children's operating team at the lift
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
ענת , 27/7/2017
There is no parking for the hotel guests, the parking is outside in an uncomfortable sun, far away, and on days of heavy traffic visitors to the beach have trouble finding parking, difficult with children and suitcases and the service is too delayed
9.71
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אליאס , 26/7/2017
You have a good team at the hotel like forests in the cabala and littel in groups from which we received a warm attitude and hug and I and the family are sure to come back again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
אירנה , 22/7/2017
The indoor pool is not pleasant and everything else is very good
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


7.71
8 Overall hotel rating
6 Hotel service and staff
6 Cleanliness Level
8 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
יוסי ויעל , 21/7/2017
Public areas should be improved. The connection with the spa area. And of course the experience and practice of the teams. We have really enjoyed. Thanks
7.71
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
אורית , 20/6/2017
We enjoyed the hotel and the staff and the service sounded again
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


10
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
חיים , 18/6/2017
I really enjoyed the service and the food
10
2 Adults in a double/twin room


8.57
8 Overall hotel rating
8 Hotel service and staff
10 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
8 Food and dining
8 Rooms and facilities
8 Value for money
Very good
הודיה , 21/5/2017
It took a long time for us to get the room, and secondly the hotel was fully booked and did not take place in the hotel for many people, so that at mealtime the food was finished and they had to wait for almost an hour before they brought out new food. Fish, poultry, meat, graftes, fish.
8.57
2 Adults and 1 child in a room


9.71
10 Overall hotel rating
10 Hotel service and staff
8 Cleanliness Level
10 Hotel Location
10 Food and dining
10 Rooms and facilities
10 Value for money
Wonderful
שלומי , 17/5/2017
A new hotel that we wanted to explore and it was really amazing The nearby seaside beach gives a real feeling of freedom and the rooms are really level of sand and I hope it will only get better thanks to you
9.71
1 Adult in a single room
2 Adults in a double/twin room


  • Kibbutz Hotels,
  •  
  • Atlas,
  • Leonardo,
  •  
  • Rimonim
  • Tours around Israel,
  •  
  • Rent cars,
  • Isrotel,
  •  
  • Fattal,
  • eilat,
  •  
  • haifa,
  • jerusalem,
  •  
  • dead sea,
  • hotels,
  •  
  • tel aviv,
  • Hotels In Israel
  •  
  • Israel,